Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 883 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (883)
Sortér efter:
Sophia N. Gruppe Denmark, 13. juli 2014
Super godt

1 god service 2 renligt
8,7
Det har været super godt
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frederikke R. Par Denmark, 28. marts 2012
Perfekt

Service, værelser, beliggenhed
10
Rigtig dejligt hotel. God service. Lækker og stor morgenmadsbuffet. Der var rent og dejligt at værre. Ligger to sekunder fra patong strand. Og klods op og ned af byen, uden at man bliver forstyrret. Stranden er overfyldt. Vi nød vores ophold her, specielt for vi kunne føle os rene efter en uge i junglen.
Tip om Natteliv: Tag til Bangladesh Road og få en vild Oplevelse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anders D. Par Denmark, 10. januar 2012
Dejligt hotel - og perfekt beliggenhed

Rolge omgivelser, men stadig i tilpas gåafstand til dejlig strand og Patong by. Fin morgenbuffet. Servicemindet personale.
8
Sea, sand and Sun ressort and spa ej opført, så vi blev "flyttet" til The Blue Marine, hvortil ovenstående kommentarer er knyttet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ayn K. Par Philippines, 11. januar 2016
Great location

Service, Location and it was a modern type hotel.
8
Our stay from the hotel was great! One thing that needs improvement is the breakfast variety. In addition they need to improve the sound proofing of the rooms as we can hear the conversation and or TV from the other room. The room is clean and the staff were very accommodating. They've attended to our requests right to the detail. The location is quite far from the clubs which I appreciate because it can be too loud, but if you appreciate the beach then this is a great area because it's a few meters away from the coastline, less than a five minute walk. There are a lot of places where you can eat local food as well. If I will come back I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amit K. Par India, 7. januar 2016
worst stay ever
2,3
i booked this hotel based on the picture provided..its located in commercial area and its nothing as what is shown in the pic...rooms are shady and ourdated..no lights...staff so rude..breakfast is the worst i ever had in any hotel...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joey R. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2016
Pics are deceiving
3,3
Wouldn't stay here again - the pics are very misleading and rooms are very basic and not worth the money we payed Location is fairly central - Phuket in general is a dump and I would recommend to just urs it as an overnight stop over to get to ur destination island - I would never go back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Minghui T. Par Singapore, 18. december 2015
Good stay

Convenient location, Good service, Other parts of hotels easily accessed
7,7
Room was clean, housekeeping did a really good job. Buffet breakfast had a wide variety of food with different cuisine. Staff was really nice and friendly. Walls were too thin though, could hear the next door. Overall, i am satisfied with my stay here!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ajay J. Familie med små børn India, 4. december 2015
great location and good value for money

Location, pool site, spacious rooms
9
Everything was good for money spent. Only unpleasant experience was at checkout they charged me 150 thb for a small hand towel since it was dirty since my 7 year old kid dropped some food on it... Not a big deal at all on all other pleasant experience but being a 4 star I have not expected such thing ...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yee P. Par Malaysia, 3. december 2015
Clean and staff friendly

Very Clean, relax and the staff are friendly
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharmila S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. november 2015
Thumbs Up

The hotel staffs were extremely helpful and effient to our needs and questions.
10
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. We choosed a room with pool view and unexpectedly we had the sea view too. Hotel room was really cozy and honestly we felt at home once we stepped into the hotel. There is a family mart near by the hotel which is about 2-3 mins walk from the hotel. Good Thai street food are also along side from the hotel. Good location, great food and wonderful staffs! As for Muslims, there is a mosque just straight ahead from the hotel for prayers. :) Hotel also provides shuttle service to get to jungcelon mall. Recommended stay to anyone who are planning their stay in Phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hot tubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - FitnessrumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - FitnessrumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - FitnessrumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - MøderumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - MøderumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - DansesalSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06