Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 240
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 849
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (849)
Sorter efter:
Sophia N. Gruppe Denmark, 13. juli 2014
Super godt

1 god service 2 renligt
8,7
Det har været super godt
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frederikke R. Par Denmark, 28. marts 2012
Perfekt

Service, værelser, beliggenhed
10
Rigtig dejligt hotel. God service. Lækker og stor morgenmadsbuffet. Der var rent og dejligt at værre. Ligger to sekunder fra patong strand. Og klods op og ned af byen, uden at man bliver forstyrret. Stranden er overfyldt. Vi nød vores ophold her, specielt for vi kunne føle os rene efter en uge i junglen.
Tip om Natteliv: Tag til Bangladesh Road og få en vild Oplevelse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anders D. Par Denmark, 10. januar 2012
Dejligt hotel - og perfekt beliggenhed

Rolge omgivelser, men stadig i tilpas gåafstand til dejlig strand og Patong by. Fin morgenbuffet. Servicemindet personale.
8
Sea, sand and Sun ressort and spa ej opført, så vi blev "flyttet" til The Blue Marine, hvortil ovenstående kommentarer er knyttet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Feng Y. Par China, 23. august 2015
Comfortable room

Nice, clean, friendly.
7,3
The room sound-proof can be improved. Others are nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee H. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. august 2015
Short gateaway

Room design, location, air-con
8,3
Quite fun and interesting.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dongmin W. Par China, 13. august 2015
Lousy service, bad room condition

Sea view is ok
4,7
Overall stay experience is bad. Firstly room condition is not well maintained, bathtub tap is like Urine, the hot water becomes room temperature by the time there is enough water for you to sit in, linens are worn out and got sands on it. The fruit basket they put on the table is all rotten, we don even dare to touch.Secondly the noise isolation is too bad, my beighouring room is make hell lot of noise every night until late night. I called guest service at least 5 times a day but it did not work so I had to sleep after all of my neighbour settle down which is like 1am daily. Thirdly the front office staff is very unprofessional and Impolite, my car rental company picked up my car at the reception in a morning but to my surprise, nobody knows where the car went when I check with them at evening when I came back, this is simply because the staff never record the pick up and he simply pass the car to any fellow who collected it. It is scary! After this receptionist knock off, nobody knows where is the car... The most rediculous thing is when I was checking with them about the car, the staff on duty even accused me for not returning the car in person. The verbal apology from the duty manager was unacceptable since her staff argued with me for at least half an hour! Later when I checked about the airport shuttle service withy the dm, she even over quoted me at least 400 baht more than outside price, which is very disappointing. I even had a suspected food poisoning after eating the meat they catered in the breakfast buffet, but this one is unsure because I m not sure whether I feel sick for one whole day because I caught cold or it is really because of their food. Overall it is a disgusting trip
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suebwong P. Gruppe Thailand, 1. august 2015
Poor service and below standard
4
Nothing impressed me. I bought one night and a free massage/spa deal showed in the hotel's facebook front page. But when I arrived and asked the staff about the deal, they didn't know about it and refused to give me the spa! I had to contact Agoda customer service for helping me to get the deal i bought! Very irresponsible And also the hotel was noisy, poor service and dirty.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin C. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 31. juli 2015
Excellent

Staff, Location, Room
10
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin C. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 31. juli 2015
Excellent

Staff, Location, Room
10
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES! Should be a 5 star. Thank you all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tariq A. Familie med små børn Pakistan, 30. juli 2015
Beautiful Phuket. Beautiful people

Excellent location. Professional and courteous staff. Uninterrupted wifi
9,3
Wonderful. Service was good. Right on patong beach was added advantage.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - DansesalSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Plantegninger

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01