eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 240
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 725 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (725)
Sorter efter:
Sophia N. Gruppe Denmark, 13. juli 2014
Super godt

1 god service 2 renligt
8,7
Det har været super godt
Frederikke R. Par Denmark, 28. marts 2012
Perfekt

Service, værelser, beliggenhed
10
Rigtig dejligt hotel. God service. Lækker og stor morgenmadsbuffet. Der var rent og dejligt at værre. Ligger to sekunder fra patong strand. Og klods op og ned af byen, uden at man bliver forstyrret. Stranden er overfyldt. Vi nød vores ophold her, specielt for vi kunne føle os rene efter en uge i junglen.
Tip om Natteliv: Tag til Bangladesh Road og få en vild Oplevelse.
Anders D. Par Denmark, 10. januar 2012
Dejligt hotel - og perfekt beliggenhed

Rolge omgivelser, men stadig i tilpas gåafstand til dejlig strand og Patong by. Fin morgenbuffet. Servicemindet personale.
8
Sea, sand and Sun ressort and spa ej opført, så vi blev "flyttet" til The Blue Marine, hvortil ovenstående kommentarer er knyttet.
Chin K. Par Singapore, 8. september 2014
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. Par Indonesia, 3. september 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8,3
Ken U. Par Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 24. august 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great
Vivian W. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. august 2014
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Vivian W. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. august 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Yeng L. Par Singapore, 20. august 2014
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - DansesalSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Udsigt

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03