eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 240
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 709 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (709)
Sorter efter:
Sophia N. Gruppe Denmark, 13. juli 2014
Super godt

1 god service 2 renligt
8,7
Det har været super godt
Frederikke R. Par Denmark, 28. marts 2012
Perfekt

Service, værelser, beliggenhed
10
Rigtig dejligt hotel. God service. Lækker og stor morgenmadsbuffet. Der var rent og dejligt at værre. Ligger to sekunder fra patong strand. Og klods op og ned af byen, uden at man bliver forstyrret. Stranden er overfyldt. Vi nød vores ophold her, specielt for vi kunne føle os rene efter en uge i junglen.
Tip om Natteliv: Tag til Bangladesh Road og få en vild Oplevelse.
Anders D. Par Denmark, 10. januar 2012
Dejligt hotel - og perfekt beliggenhed

Rolge omgivelser, men stadig i tilpas gåafstand til dejlig strand og Patong by. Fin morgenbuffet. Servicemindet personale.
8
Sea, sand and Sun ressort and spa ej opført, så vi blev "flyttet" til The Blue Marine, hvortil ovenstående kommentarer er knyttet.
Yeng L. Par Singapore, 20. august 2014
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Noel P. Familie med små børn Macau, 9. august 2014
I'll never be back
4,7
Staff are very impolite, car park is very confusion, but the rooms is clean. near Patong but far away to shopping mall. i will never be back
Ti F. Par Singapore, 6. august 2014
excellent stay

very near to bangla road and all the shopping areas.
8,7
It was great!!!
Siew S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 6. august 2014
Comfortable bed

Not far from beach and city, easy to look for food
8,7
Standard size of room and it is just nice to put an extra bed inside. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. Not far from the city, shopping mall, beach and seafood restaurant. There are few trip of shuttle to jungceylon shopping mall. Shuttle only for one way trip, so we have to take tuk tuk to come back. They charge around 200tbhb to the mall or back to the hotel. Bangla road is just near the shopping mall. There are lots of seafood restaurant along the Patong beach. If you are looking for cheaper seafood you can go to their seafood market. There are some hawker stall there and you can try their local food. The most happening road at night is Bangla road which you can see a lot of tiger and ping pong show. And one more important thing, there won't be a problem finding money changer, 7 eleven and family mart. Special info for Malaysian: there are few money changer offer better rate than Malaysia.
Cara C. Par China, 31. juli 2014
Big garden hotel but noisy small room

Beautiful garden but awfully noisy room
6,3
Partial view of the beach which is ok, but quite small for that price. Good breakfast, friendly staff. The worst thing is, at 12am in the morning, when we try to get some sleep, we can clearly hear someone talking next door, just normal conversation, no yelling! How awfull is that! At the end of the day, we just want a good night sleep! But we can not! We wait until the couple get to sleep then we do. Imagine if they want to have some more fun at night and we will never get our sleep! So angry that night but feel happy that I only need to stay there for one night! If that is a four stars standard hotel, I will never book one!
Ngoc P. Par Vietnam, 30. juli 2014
Nice sea view worth your money.

Fruit street, nice place.
7,3
recommend to the couple and family group.
Kotomori K. Par United States of America, 29. juli 2014
Worst custmer service
2
I got the this hotel found the location to be a little far from the center of patong beach , and getting to my room was a little odd had to mutiable elevators and walk a bit. So I had ask to check out early I recommend when booking this hotel you make sure it's where you want to stay don't care about custmer service at all Bad services

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - DansesalSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgivelserSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UdsigtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Udsigt

Kundeanmeldelser - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06