eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinerne 6032 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Indgang Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restaurant Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Udsigt Sea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Sea Turtle House Cebu - Børneklub Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Sea Turtle House Cebu - Udsigt Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Udsigt Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Moalboal Antal værelser: 7
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 80 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (80)
Sorter efter:
Kumar R. Par Philippines, 17. november 2014
Highly recommended resort

A family run resort. Owners are very friendly and accommodating. Staff are helpful too. I highly recommend this place
9
Very safe, peaceful, relaxing and serene. Resort location was good. Great views of the beach. Resort had a beautiful landscape. Good snorkeling site right in front of the resort. Overall we had a very good stay. Will definitely come back in the near future and stay at Sea turtle house again
Henry B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
One of my favourite places on my trip

The staff!
10
The staff are all very nice, willing to help with everything and will arrange whatever it is you need. The room was ok, the location is quiet and relaxed. It is in a quiet area, not exactly in the town so just keep that in mind. It's right next to the water with excellent snorkelling (turtles and other things to be seen) and not far from the beach. I arrived on a Saturday evening and the owner said he could show me the town and we would have a beer together. Many hours later we returned back to the resort after a great laugh. Recommended if you want somewhere relaxing and safe whilst still having an adventure.
Nanette O. Gruppe Netherlands, 3. november 2014
Staff was perfect

Personal, food, location
8,7
Really good
Edsel G. Gruppe Philippines, 2. november 2014
peaceful hospitable

hospitability calm peaceful
5
Good. Should improve the access going to the area. Better to offer service resort to highway, restaurant should open early especially if there are guest. Need to improve facilities
Richard Q. Par United States of America, 7. oktober 2014
Remote and peaceful

Quiet, kitchens, private
7
This is not a luxury Hotel, by any means. But, if you want a quiet place, on the ocean and you want to be able to cook, this is the place for you. It was very comfortable and the owner and his wife are very nice and accommodating. I can't really comment on the food there, because I did my own cooking.
Carl F. Par United States of America, 25. september 2014
great family owned and operated resort

the food is absolutely awesome world class,the staff is so friendly at imediately become part of your own family,the care Keith to build the property created in wonderful ambience
10
let me for say if you feel like punishing yourself locking yourself up in paradise the sea turtle house place to do itthe views are magnificent the air is clean and crisp at the oceans edge and the water perfect turquoise. sea turtles can be found enjoying the relaxing waves that lapp up against the sea walls at the resort.Ninita the wife of steven culinary arts marvel .along with her small staff they are able to put out meals fit for kings and queens no shortage if you leave the table hungry it will be your fault.the grounds are always kept pristine.all of the tours arranged for us were first class.the last night we were there the owner and the staff escorted my fiance and myself for a night out on the town karaoke beer food what a wonderful evening.if you're planning a trip to moal boal I would highly suggest the sea turtle House and especially the sea turtle watch room with a nice little kitchen attached I have been sold android 50 years I know a good business these folks run their business correctly.carl flordia u.s
James C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 25. september 2014
Great place to relax and good base for activities

We stayed 4 nights in the beautiful Sea Turtle House enjoying the amazing sunsets, the peaceful scenery and warm hospitality. It was an amazing holiday that we would highly recommend.
10
Sea Turtle House is a beautiful property on the sea front. You can walk down steps to the water and plunge into the clear pristine waters. Corals can be found right in front of the property but better corals are found about 50m out where the sea floor falls sharply into the deep blue. Numerous sea turtles can also be spotted from the hotel. The staff of Sea Turtle House are amazingly warm and friendly. Nenita, Arlene and ChaCha were extremely helpful and hospitable, arranging our transport, trips and food. We used Sea Turtle House as a base for our activities in Cebu. The hotel arranged diving with Savedra Dive Shop which offered free pickup to and from Sea Turtle House. Diving off the Moalboal coast is average - the best part of it is spotting the occasional turtle and swimming through the huge school of sardines off the Panagsama jetty. We also took a day trip for swimming with whale sharks at Oslob, swimming at the beautiful Tumalog Falls and hiking to the Kawasan Falls. Another activity we did from Sea Turtle House was island hopping. The staff can arrange it for you. The whole boat costs 3000 pesos, so it makes sense if you can share it with other guests and split the cost. The boat will take you to Pescador Island for snorkeling, then to the Panagsama house reef to see and swim with the "millions of sardines" and to various spots along the Moalboal coast for snorkeling. It's a half day activity that is fun and relaxing.
Richie M. Par New Zealand, 12. juli 2014
A lovely location

location and staff
7,7
Pleasant
Atle A. Gruppe Norway, 26. juni 2014
A home away from home.

Friendly atmosphere, decent prices, swimming with wild seaturles
8,7
Hi. We visited this hotel two times during our stay. If you are after a reasonable priced hotel, used as a base to explore Cebu, I recomend SeaTurle House. The small and friendly family that owns the place also live there, and they make sure you feel at home. We got to know them as friends and after we left, we miss them. Stephan jr (child) will show you all his Dinosours and cars, while senior (owner) show you the seaturles living right outside. Nita (owner) will drop small gifts of food from their own backyard along with a friendly smile and some friendly words. The workstaff is great, everybody friendly and good at their work. This hotel is a perfect base for exploring cebu, almost equal distance to cebu city, oslob and toledo. I cant understand that some write bad rewiews on this hotel, its not shangri la, but you get more for the price than any other hotel we visited. And the place can best be described as a place of serenity! Regards Atle and Raymond, Norwegian whaleshark divers! :)
Chris N. Gruppe Philippines, 25. maj 2014
just okay

quiet surroundings, fresh air, and nice view.
3,7
it was just fine. i felt fooled when i arrived in the area and saw that it was far from the beaches suitable for swimming. the place is also dim at night. the food is really expensive and small serving. the aircondition inside the room can't cool the room. the place is far from the main road. overall, i will never go back here.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - IndgangSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - UdsigtSea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenSea Turtle House Cebu - BørneklubSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterSea Turtle House Cebu - UdsigtSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - UdsigtSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenSea Turtle House Cebu - Altan/TerrasseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - UdsigtSea Turtle House Cebu - UdsigtSea Turtle House Cebu - UdsigtSea Turtle House Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Mad og drikkeSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - BørneklubSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenSea Turtle House Cebu - UdsigtSea Turtle House Cebu - UdsigtSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenSea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - BadeværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3C02