Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippinerne 6032 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Udsigt Sea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Sea Turtle House Cebu - Børneklub Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Sea Turtle House Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Strand Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restaurant Sea Turtle House Cebu - Mad og drikke Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Sea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Sea Turtle House Cebu - Udsigt Sea Turtle House Cebu - Omgivelser Sea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden Sea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Moalboal Antal værelser: 7
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 106 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Sorter efter:
Cristine C. Gruppe Philippines, 18. maj 2015
Sea turtle

Quiet, friendly staffs, clean rooms
7,3
Far from the road, you have to ride a tricycle for 15 min just to go to the main road. Food are overpriced but if you're looking for a quiet place with no distraction, sea turtle house is perfect.
Danica B. Gruppe Canada, 9. maj 2015
A bit disappointed

The staff - super helpful
4
Arrived late (about 11pm) and had accidentally only registered one guest for a family room which can sleep 6. Manager was unaccomidating and rude, charged us more and switched us to two separate rooms - which Turned out to only sleep 3. Thankfully the other staff were helpful and brought us foamies to sleep on. Hostel was hard to find and quite far from town so we left early the next morning.
Seonghyeong W. Familie med små børn South Korea, 5. april 2015
nice resort

beach, price, staff
6
It was nice experience
Stephen O. Par United States of America, 4. april 2015
Rustic

Close to the ocean, the View, good price
7,3
Stay was enjoyable . Restaurant prices were over the top. If they had been comparable to Panagsama Beach restaurant prices we might have eaten more at Sea Turtle House. 300 PHPesos for Spagetti bolonaise??Its an insult to guests!!!
Ling A. Par Malaysia, 14. marts 2015
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Simon H. Par Malaysia, 10. marts 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8,7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Werner D. Rejsende alene Germany, 8. marts 2015
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Randolph T. Par United Kingdom, 12. februar 2015
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2,7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Lu C. Par Taiwan, 7. februar 2015
Really love our stay here , so relax

Snorkeling , friendly owner and staff , quiet
8,7
We really love it to stay in this resort , it's far from town and quiet resort and it's a good snorkeling site right in front the resort and walk about 10 mins will be in white beach ! The owner and the staff are really friendly, the food is good but it's to salty for me and I really love spicy so the owner always server with a lots fresh chili they grow by them self , how nice is that :) , but the chair in the restaurant need to refresh something more comfortable.The room is clean and comfortable.
Yuliana O. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 23. januar 2015
nothing nice there, no need to come back

nothing nice there no need to come back
4,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - UdsigtSea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenSea Turtle House Cebu - BørneklubSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - GæsteværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - StrandSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - Mad og drikkeSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenSea Turtle House Cebu - UdsigtSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenSea Turtle House Cebu - Attraktioner i nærhedenSea Turtle House Cebu - RestaurantSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - BadeværelseSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - OmgivelserSea Turtle House Cebu - UdsigtSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - Hotellet udefraSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterSea Turtle House Cebu - IndgangSea Turtle House Cebu - Udsigt


AM-AGWEB-4E10