arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 2277 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2277 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

6,7 Gert H.
Danmark
07 december 2010
Stille og rolige ,rene omgivelser
Skøn placering ,godt integreret i naturen/beplantningen og ingen trafikstøj.
Kedelig resturant, meget mørke badeværelser, trist og ensformig morgen buffet.
Hotellet ligger smukt indrammet i et ældere natur område,store træer,på en kraftigt skrånende grund.Fra den lille men velplejede swimming pool er der en fantastisk udsigt over havet.Foran hotellet er der en stor pakerings plads og et rigtigt hyggeligt pizzaria. En døgn betjent reception med en meget venlig og hjælpsom betjening. Resturanten trænger til en renovering. Hotellet har gratis schuttel bus til byen 2 gange om dagen.

4,3 Henrik C.
Danmark
07 september 2010
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant, Phuket, Thailand
A werry nice quiert hotel away from all noice, nice wewve nice and frendly staff,and a big help getting to room .werry nice deluxe room with a werry nice balcon right to the ocean, a bit far from store but,coud use alittel store at hotell atall a werry good hotel

8,8 natthaphol S.
Thailand
29 juni 2016
Goodtip
Save money which has free car.

4,8 Thitawadee W.
Thailand
25 juni 2016
Resort policy
Resort request cash guarantee or credit card no eventhough hotel free already paid. Rarely found this policy anywhere presently

9,6 Thanda G.
Myanmar
24 juni 2016
Loved it
I had a lovely stay! Thank you for upgrading my room to the seaview room when I didn't make it for the first day I booked.

8,4 William S.
Sydafrika
23 juni 2016
View view view
Reception lady friendly and very accommodating. Felt like a real Thai hotel not one of the resort chains. Quiet lunch with stunning view and no other guests. Fast and friendly staff, but don't order western food. The cheeseburger was horrible but my Thai dish delicious. The view from room makes up for the few maintenance problems e.g bathroom broken tile. Pool lovely and small. Not a hotel for little kids but very romantic one night get away

6,8 Hatsatorn S.
Thailand
20 juni 2016
staff was nice, but room had too noisy voice to stay
services from hotel staffs was really good. But my room no. 151 had so noisy sound from 2nd floor which is restaurant - they keep dragging the table and chairs all the time. if you prefer to relax here, just do not take rooms in the same building of restaurant.

5,6 soi C.
Hongkong
18 juni 2016
The hotel is old
Many china tour live here,hotel old

9,2 Saman K.
Thailand
07 juni 2016
Best place for rest
Tranquil place to escape from busy Phuket

6 ACE E.
Filippinerne
26 maj 2016
Good View
We were upgraded to a family room with ocean view. The room was very good though the aircon leaks and seems to not work perfectly as i wake up at the middle of the night feeling hot though i switch the aircon to the coolest. The view of the ocean was the hotels strength. The staffs need to be better in English, i had a hard time talking to them. the pool was disappointing..very small.. food are OK..the experience on dining in full view of the ocean was fantastic. the location is not so good but they have free shuttles to and from patong and karon beach on a limited time. overall its a nice stay.