eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimmingpool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimmingpool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Badeværelse Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Omgivelser Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimmingpool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Faciliteter Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 349 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (349)
Sorter efter:
Irene H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 10. januar 2014
Venlige, opmærksomhed og fin servicering overalt

Venligheden, morgenmaden
6,3
Roligt og afslappende. Meget fin med hoteltransport til strandene. For sen afgang til Patong. Badefaciliteter ikke imponerende ex. Brusebadet.
Henrik M. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 11. december 2013
Udemærket

Shuttle Service til stranden,
5,3
Mit ophold var okay, men der lugtede lidt af kloark på mit værelse og TV-signalet var stort set ikke eksisterende.
Louise C. Par Denmark, 21. september 2013
Dejlig afslappende uge på skønt hotel.

Flot udsigt over havet, dejlig morgenmad, rene værelser.
7,3
Havde et dejligt ophold på dette hotel. Pænt og rent værelse med havudsigt. Personalet er venlige og maden er ganske udmærket. Der er dog et kæmpe minus ved dette hotel. Man kan ikke bare gå rundt til ting selv, men skal med tuk tuk eller taxi, hver gang man skal uden for hotellet. Vi brugte mellem 500 - 1000 baht på transport hver dag.
Erling O. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2013
Flot hotel i dejlige omgivelser

Gode værelser, super morgenmad og dejlige omgivelser
7,7
Secret Cliff Villa, er et dejligt hotel, rent og pænt, rigtig dejlig morgenmad og dejlige omgivelser. Det er bare et stort minus at man kun kan komme til og fra hotellet med bil, Tuk-tuk taxier har nærmest monopol på transporten til/fra og det smitter af på prisen. Næste gang vil vi finde noget i gå afstand, og mulighed for at gå, i Karon eller Paton, det er voldsomt irriterende at skulle være afhængig af taxa når vi skulle ud. Hotelkomplexset ligger rigtigt smuk med fantastist smuk udsigt over bugten, flotte omgivelser og dejlig pool.
Zhu L. Par China, 13. december 2014
Nice view, good breakfast buffet

1 breakfast 2 transportation inside 3 very friendly service
7,3
we start up with a garden view room, it was not that comfortable, then we transfer to ocean view, which is much better! Anyway, the price suits the room. Pay more and you get a nicer room because they have various kinds of rooms.
Alistair M. Par Australia, 14. november 2014
Secret Cliff Villa

Staff pick up
4
A bit daunting at first as pictures didn't match what the site offered. It didn't mention you would be next to a Muay Thai boxing ring either. It is a quiet location other than tuk tuks blaring doof doof all night. Prepare to need a taxi anywhere you need to go as hotel only offers one way once a day. Breakfast is what is expected in a package deal. Next time I think I would centralise more to an area than being so far away from any restaurants or shopping districts. In all the hotel is a nice place but no private balcony either. Friendly people though and a nice view across the ocean
Sumeth S. Par Thailand, 14. september 2014
Good hight view

Clean quiet and sea view
7
OK
Alicia G. Par United States of America, 10. september 2014
Not great

The view, the breakfast, and the drinks
4,7
Secret cliff resort had a great view but the villas were on the other side of the road and up a steep hill. As we are from the USA when we booked the villa we expected them to be the nicest section of the resort but the villas were in our opinion less than mediocre. When we ordered room service the cleaning staff left our dishes outside our room for two days, and there were cockroaches inside our room. While we were not pleased with the room, the hotel had a beautiful view and the breakfasts were amazing. If you book this resort we would advise skipping the villas and booking a room on the side of the road with with Hotel
Nathan S. Gruppe Australia, 10. september 2014
Nice place away from the hustle!

The veiw, food, location.
7,7
Comfortable, quite with great veiw, staff nice but communication some what difficult with 40% lacking English 1st night booked our room to someone else and was transferred to sister resort dolphin in patong for a night also under renovation, however upgraded to compensate for inconvenience overall was a safe haven from the hustle of patong and one of the only places we felt truly safe, staff all smiles apon arival but didn't continue unfortunately! (a smile goes a long way and makes you feel welcome and appreciated!) place continually had renovations taking place all by hand and no noise created from them (Just the visual of workers doing the job.) No interruption to stay, sleep etc. prices for food and drinks a bit rich but great food non the less. Comfy, clean, quite in a great location.
Sui W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 4. juni 2014
worst

breakfast
3,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BadeværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - OmgivelserSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FaciliteterSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A04