eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimmingpool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimmingpool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Badeværelse Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Omgivelser Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimmingpool Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Faciliteter Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobby
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 84
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 335 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (335)
Sorter efter:
Irene H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 10. januar 2014
Venlige, opmærksomhed og fin servicering overalt

Venligheden, morgenmaden
6,3
Roligt og afslappende. Meget fin med hoteltransport til strandene. For sen afgang til Patong. Badefaciliteter ikke imponerende ex. Brusebadet.
Henrik M. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 11. december 2013
Udemærket

Shuttle Service til stranden,
5,3
Mit ophold var okay, men der lugtede lidt af kloark på mit værelse og TV-signalet var stort set ikke eksisterende.
Louise C. Par Denmark, 21. september 2013
Dejlig afslappende uge på skønt hotel.

Flot udsigt over havet, dejlig morgenmad, rene værelser.
7,3
Havde et dejligt ophold på dette hotel. Pænt og rent værelse med havudsigt. Personalet er venlige og maden er ganske udmærket. Der er dog et kæmpe minus ved dette hotel. Man kan ikke bare gå rundt til ting selv, men skal med tuk tuk eller taxi, hver gang man skal uden for hotellet. Vi brugte mellem 500 - 1000 baht på transport hver dag.
Erling O. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2013
Flot hotel i dejlige omgivelser

Gode værelser, super morgenmad og dejlige omgivelser
7,7
Secret Cliff Villa, er et dejligt hotel, rent og pænt, rigtig dejlig morgenmad og dejlige omgivelser. Det er bare et stort minus at man kun kan komme til og fra hotellet med bil, Tuk-tuk taxier har nærmest monopol på transporten til/fra og det smitter af på prisen. Næste gang vil vi finde noget i gå afstand, og mulighed for at gå, i Karon eller Paton, det er voldsomt irriterende at skulle være afhængig af taxa når vi skulle ud. Hotelkomplexset ligger rigtigt smuk med fantastist smuk udsigt over bugten, flotte omgivelser og dejlig pool.
Sumeth S. Par Thailand, 14. september 2014
Good hight view

Clean quiet and sea view
7
OK
Alicia G. Par United States of America, 10. september 2014
Not great

The view, the breakfast, and the drinks
4,7
Secret cliff resort had a great view but the villas were on the other side of the road and up a steep hill. As we are from the USA when we booked the villa we expected them to be the nicest section of the resort but the villas were in our opinion less than mediocre. When we ordered room service the cleaning staff left our dishes outside our room for two days, and there were cockroaches inside our room. While we were not pleased with the room, the hotel had a beautiful view and the breakfasts were amazing. If you book this resort we would advise skipping the villas and booking a room on the side of the road with with Hotel
Nathan S. Gruppe Australia, 10. september 2014
Nice place away from the hustle!

The veiw, food, location.
7,7
Comfortable, quite with great veiw, staff nice but communication some what difficult with 40% lacking English 1st night booked our room to someone else and was transferred to sister resort dolphin in patong for a night also under renovation, however upgraded to compensate for inconvenience overall was a safe haven from the hustle of patong and one of the only places we felt truly safe, staff all smiles apon arival but didn't continue unfortunately! (a smile goes a long way and makes you feel welcome and appreciated!) place continually had renovations taking place all by hand and no noise created from them (Just the visual of workers doing the job.) No interruption to stay, sleep etc. prices for food and drinks a bit rich but great food non the less. Comfy, clean, quite in a great location.
Sui W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 4. juni 2014
worst

breakfast
3,3
Kathy N. Par Australia, 31. maj 2014
Ok hotel, nice view from pool

Pool, shuttle to and from your room, close to Patong and Karon Beach
6,7
Initially we thought we had booked the Deluxe Ocean view resort side, however apparently booked deluxe Sea view in the Villa side. There is a BIG difference. Not sure if this is a glitch from the hotel and the Agoda sites or if it's an intentional deception on the hotels part, as there seem to be many complaints stating similar things. However all that aside, hotel room was ok, clean, beds are really hard. Bathroom very average. But we had a room close to the pool (which you would not get if you were resort side of hotel). Staff were ok, did their jobs, they pick you up and drop you at your room on a golf cart which is handy being on the hilly side of the hotel. Breakfast was very average but the view was amazing! Recommend having either a car or hiring bikes as thereise it's taxis down to either Karon or Patong beaches. Average stay, probably wouldn't go back again tho.
Nawinda P. Gruppe Thailand, 20. april 2014
awesome place for the summer!

peaceful place ,nice view & friendly staff
8
Welcomed and taken care by nice&friendly staff Provided by nice food and shuttle service Enjoyed swimming pools Surrouded by nice views Picked up by hotel vans to-from beaches so it made transportation of up hill location much easier. That was awesome so far.i might get back to stay again :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - BadeværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - OmgivelserSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Hotellet udefraSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FaciliteterSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GæsteværelseSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SwimmingpoolSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A05