eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sequoia Inn

72-74 T. Monteverde Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Restaurant Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefra Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefra Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefra Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Sequoia Inn Davao City - Reception
Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse Sequoia Inn Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 42

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 59 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (59)
Sorter efter:
Evelyn R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
elevator not functional

price, space, price
6,3
below average, elevator was not functional when we stayed there. we have to climb to 3rd floor for our room assignment. overall, it was clean, spacious, cheap it looks and smells old.
Scott H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. december 2013
It was ok

it was just ok
6
everything was just ok there are probably better and cheaper hotels. Location is bad, absolutely nothing around the hoel
Francy B. Par Philippines, 16. juli 2013
It was fine

large room, quiet and accessible
8
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Francy B. Par Philippines, 15. juli 2013
It was fine

large room, peaceful and clean
7,7
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Elton P. Par Cape Verde, 4. juli 2013
Cheap and central location, tile floors.

Cheap and central location, tile floors.
7
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
Ruby E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. juni 2013
You get what you paid for...

Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
5,3
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Rowena D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. juni 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Rowena D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. juni 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Chian G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. maj 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.

Spacious room, good location and price.
6
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Chian G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. maj 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.

Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
7
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sequoia Inn Davao City - IndgangSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - RestaurantSequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraSequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefraSequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraSequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefraSequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet indefraSequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraSequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraSequoia Inn Davao City - ReceptionSequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - GæsteværelseSequoia Inn Davao City - Altan/TerrasseSequoia Inn Davao City - Altan/TerrasseSequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefraSequoia Inn Davao City - RestaurantSequoia Inn Davao City - RestaurantSequoia Inn Davao City - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B06