Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Kathu, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet udefra Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Reception Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Reception Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lobby Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Have Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Have Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuslounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuslounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuslounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Luksuslounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet udefra Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Udsigt Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Swimmingpool
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Swimmingpool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Swimmingpool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Swimmingpool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Swimmingpool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Swimmingpool Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Badeværelse Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Område: Kathu Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 34
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (34)
Sorter efter:
Teng L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. juli 2015
Nice peaceful and private

It's location which was not too far away if you want to party, but you get a nice chilled relaxing area, beautiful and peaceful surrounding, and a balcony area you can chill with your friends at
8
It was a good stay. Will be a great place to come with friends. Rooms are side by side and there are tables outside your rooms you can chill ot at.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pongsatorn M. Par Thailand, 18. april 2015
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adrian L. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 27. marts 2015
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steve G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 28. september 2014
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah P. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 17. juli 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph O. Familie med små børn Germany, 14. juni 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anyamanee S. Par Thailand, 12. september 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daryl G. Par United Kingdom, 21. marts 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Duangmon C. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 15. marts 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher C. Par Australia, 16. februar 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Tip: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet udefraSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobbySerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - HaveSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - HaveSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LuksusloungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LuksusloungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LuksusloungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LuksusloungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet udefraSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - UdsigtSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - SwimmingpoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - SwimmingpoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - SwimmingpoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - SwimmingpoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - SwimmingpoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - SwimmingpoolSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefraSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BadeværelseSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04