eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 158

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1954 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1954)
Sorter efter:
Bettina G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 24. juli 2014
God service og ligger meget centralt.

Beliggenhed, service, renlighed.
9
Personalet var meget serviceminded og efter at have været andre steder i Kina var det ret befriende. Det ligger vildt centralt, nemt at komme med metro og bus lige ved døren.
Phong M. Familie med små børn Thailand, 25. august 2014
Good location not bad for stay a short trip

Close to MRT station, near shopping center , locate in the heart of the city
6,7
Good hotel , they upgraded us the room to deluxe room but still small for our family.
Tony L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. august 2014
Friendly staff

The rooms were clean and one can expect some decent peace.
7,3
Stay was great, I informed the reception that I had just got off a 30 hour flight and needed to rest and they arrange for me to have a room at the end. The room were clean and I had everything I needed. The only thing that gave me a shock was I needed to pay $100 for internet per day, the management should look into providing this for free to all guest.
Noel P. Familie med små børn Macau, 24. august 2014
Near the MTR

Near to MTR, good place, many restaurant near hotel
6
Rajveer S. Par Thailand, 24. august 2014
good location, decent rooms

Location, well furnished rooms and good breakfast
9,7
pros: near the taxi stand, MTR station and surprisingly not noisy. reasonably good value cons: wifi only at lobby and no wifi in room, need to pay 100HKD per day
Marishiel B. Gruppe Philippines, 23. august 2014
convenience at its best

accomodating staff, excellent housekeeping services and clean rooms
9
generally excellent. i hope there will be free wifi in all rooms and change in breakfast menu. it was quite hard to eat the same food for 3 consecutive days
Daniel C. Par Singapore, 18. august 2014
Good location and value

Location, Helpful Staff, Value for money
8,7
Stay Shamrock for 5 days, the location was great as it was less then a minute walk to Jordan MTR. Staffs are helpful and always at the door to open for us. The room is decent and clean. Will definitely use this hotel again if i am travelling back to Hong Kong again.
An C. Familie med små børn China, 14. august 2014
A very sensible choice!

the hotel position is very convenient for traveling; the food is delicious; the service is comfortable!
10
Very clear, very convenient, very comfortable, I like!
Yih P. Gruppe Singapore, 13. august 2014
Will stay in this hotel again !

1) I am impressed that most of the staff are very dedicated not only to their own jobs , they take initiative to help tourists staying in the hotel. 2) Good location 3) Good service
9
I had an enjoyable stay in Shamrock hotel. I have been to Hong Kong a few times. This is the best hotel I have stayed so far in Hong Kong. I have witnessed in many occasions during my 7 days stay that the staff is willing to go extra mile to assist and make tourists comfortable. Even the cleaner helped to get the lift for me before I walked to the lift. In another occasion, there were two families with young and very mischievous children. They were running around and climbing up and down at the sitting area. The bell boy immediately went forward and asked the parents and the children politely not to disturb others in the sitting area. In another night, there was a man who rested his feet in the sofa. This is definitely unsightly and not hygiene. Within less than 30 seconds, the staff asked him politely not to do so. Overall, I am happy to have selected this hotel for my recent stay and will definitely go back again in my next trip. Keep it up!! Shamrock !
Thida K. Gruppe Myanmar, 13. august 2014
convenient location

Close to Jordan station
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraShamrock Hotel Hongkong - IndgangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - IndgangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B05