eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 158

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1894 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1894)
Sorter efter:
Lim S. Par Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Near to MRT, friendly staff

very near to Jordan MRT, big & clean room
9
this is biggest room so far i stayed in HongKong, value for money, room is big and clean, big window, and nice staff
Jane S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. juli 2014
Convenient HK hotel stay

Location near the Jordan MTR, Room was quiet, I was upgraded to Superior Twin room, Helpful staff.
8,7
Was up to my expectation of an older hotel. Everything fine, was surprised at the shortage of Asian Food on the A La Carte Dinner menu specially since the breakfast buffet was mainly Asian food, although there was plenty of choice and the scrambled eggs were nice and fresh. Liked having well made oatmeal also. Room was comfortable. Only down side was a wall hung hairdryer which does not do any good on a head of thick shoulder length hair. Luckily I always travel with my own multi voltage model.
Jung J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 23. juli 2014
one of the Best Hotel I visited recently

Location, Breakfast Quality, Kindness of the employees
10
Structure and design of the room is satisfying. They provide almost every convenient service and the workers are SUPER kind and helpful. The location is also convenient, for the hotel is only a few blocks distant from main sightseeing places. Moreover, breakfast buffet was quite delicious. The serve both Oriental and Western style dishes in the buffet, for example Dim-sum and Pan-cake, so I was fully satisfied with the buffet. Probably I will stay Shamrock Hotel again if I had another chance to visit Hongkong :)
Eunice Z. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juli 2014
just one thing marring an otherwise ideal hotel

location, location, location.
8,3
location is excellent, service is good. The only thing lacking is that wifi is only available in the lobby.
Wang V. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. juli 2014
Holiday July 2014

Very convenient, near many eatery, although next to main road you don't hear any noise in the room
6,7
Didn't realize we can't add bed upon arrival through agoda and was told only done through hotel.
Agnes L. Par Singapore, 22. juli 2014
excellent location

location location still location
7
I could said the room is extremely small
Stephanie C. Par Singapore, 19. juli 2014
Good stay

The great location, overall cleanliness of the room and value for money.
7,7
Pleasant stay for me and my fiance. The standard room seems to be small, so if you're looking for a spacious room I would suggest you try the deluxe room. The room and toilet (bathtub) is very clean, the cleaner tidy our room and replenish the toiletries everyday. One thing great about this hotel is their perfect location which is very near to the MTR. Very convenience and there is a convenience store just behind the hotel and 24 hours Macdonald's just nearby opposite the hotel.
Wong N. Familie med små børn China, 18. juli 2014
Good location but small room.

Convenient, tidy and nice staffs
8,7
Mary C. Gruppe Philippines, 18. juli 2014
Convinient. Hotel is clean. Unfriendly staff.

Very accessible, subway station entrance is beside hotel. Room is clean but small. Lots of restaurants around.
5,7
The room is clean and comfortable but small. Quite expensive because we need to pay extra money for room wifi and local call. The lady staff is very unfriendly.
Nattasuda S. Gruppe Thailand, 18. juli 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, convenience
7
Good to stay but no free wifi avilable in room only lobby area. Also surprised no free water in room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraShamrock Hotel Hongkong - IndgangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - IndgangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B02