eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 158

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2106 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2106)
Sorter efter:
Bettina G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 24. juli 2014
God service og ligger meget centralt.

Beliggenhed, service, renlighed.
9
Personalet var meget serviceminded og efter at have været andre steder i Kina var det ret befriende. Det ligger vildt centralt, nemt at komme med metro og bus lige ved døren.
Christopher T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
Great location!

Good location, helpful staff and clean room
8
It was a great stay! The hotel is near MTR and all the good food. Very convenient.
Christopher T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
Highly recommended

Location, location and location
8
Stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located from good food and shopping places.
Evelyn W. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
Excellent Location, Awesome Staff Service

Excellent Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Evelyn W. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. oktober 2014
Excellent Location, great service

Location, proximity to MTR, staff service
8,3
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Vicente E. Gruppe Philippines, 22. oktober 2014
Very Small room

Location. Staff. Location
4,3
We previously stayed in this hotel the last time we were in HK. We gave them another try thinking we were not specific in our room type/request. Still the room is so small compared to the hotel just in front of them which is much cheaper by 600pesos per night. We would rather stay at the hotel across the street than to stay at Shamrock again.
Stephanie S. Par United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2014
Good deal!

Location, Price, Staff etiquette
10
Tuan A. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 20. oktober 2014
Must stay hotel for value hotel

location, price and good staff
7
It is may choice everytime when i come to hong kong if i need a budget hotel
Kylie C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
A pleasant stay with Shamrock Hotel

Convenience location, comfortable, friendly service
8,7
Law L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2014
good location

clean, good lacation, good service
7,7
everything good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraShamrock Hotel Hongkong - IndgangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - IndgangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B05