eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke Shamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 158

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2239 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2239)
Sorter efter:
Bettina G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 24. juli 2014
God service og ligger meget centralt.

Beliggenhed, service, renlighed.
9
Personalet var meget serviceminded og efter at have været andre steder i Kina var det ret befriende. Det ligger vildt centralt, nemt at komme med metro og bus lige ved døren.
Ee L. Par Singapore, 18. december 2014
Experience at Shamrock

Great location, room is cosy & well equipped, clean room
8,7
Wai C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 18. december 2014
Got a shock when I entered the room...

location, location, location
7,3
Got a shock when I entered the standard room that I booked. The room was really tiny with the bed facing head on to the door. I prefer the door to be at the side of the bed rather than facing it. The window was as good as none and there was no view to mention of. Becauae of the almost non-existent window, the room was dark even in the day and the lights had to be on. Immediately went down to the front desk to upgrade to a larger room but was told that all the rooms were booked for that day. Avoid the standard room and go for the larger option if comfort matters to you. On a positive note, the hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean and the location of the hotel was good. I may consider staying at the hotel again for the location, only if I can get a bigger room.
Loh P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. december 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location.

Friendly staff
9
Yi L. Par Singapore, 17. december 2014
Always an awesome stay at Shamrock Hotel

Staff was friendly and helpful, location is great
9
Check in was a breeze. Only took 5mins from door to room. Staff were also very attentive, helping us unload our luggage from the cab when we arrived. Room is small but clean. Housekeeping staff always greet us with a smile every morning without fail. This is our second time at Shamrock. It is definitely value-for-money.
Khoo P. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. december 2014
Great Location and easy access to MTR

Food, location and servie
10
Wong F. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 14. december 2014
overall is fine, helpful and friendly

(1) met a helpful staff, upgraded my room which we can stay comfortably, flexibility to keep my luggage when we were away fr hk for 1 or 2 nites. The location of the hotel which is convenient.
9,7
Comfortable & relax able
Keann K. Par Singapore, 14. december 2014
Value for money

Location, price, staffs
9,3
Errin L. Par Australia, 14. december 2014
great saty

location, friendly staff, great cheap eats around and mtr at the doorstep
10
Issac Z. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 13. december 2014
The days of paying for Wi-Fi are over

Location, English Channels on TV,
7,3
I was staying on the 8 Floor, window was facing the wall of the next building. To my surprise, I was told that the free Wi-Fi is only in the hotel lobby, not in your room. You have to pay for the Wi-Fi if you want it in the room. Other than that it is very basic hotel room, no flare. OK for Hong Kong, little over priced. I will give it 3 stars if I will have the Wi-Fi in the room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Shamrock Hotel HongkongShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hongkong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraShamrock Hotel Hongkong - IndgangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - IndgangShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterShamrock Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikkeShamrock Hotel Hongkong - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B08