eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien 60256 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Natklub Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Område: Mayjen Sungkono Antal værelser: 368
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 223 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (223)
Sorter efter:
Tze N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. august 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 21. august 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Laura T. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. august 2014
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3
Neil I. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. juli 2014
Excellent stay

Shangri-La is always a good choise - never disappoints
3,3
Relaxing and pleasant.
Budiono T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. juli 2014
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 12. juli 2014
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 2. juli 2014
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6,7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.
Budi G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
Good hotel

Good location hotel
8
Budi G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. juni 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good location
7,3
Foo C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. juni 2014
A typical Shangri La Quality Hotel

Many food options, quality fittings, great service
9
When you book into a Shangri la property you expect quality and this one in Surabaya lives up to the brand. I stayed for one night only and did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. It is truly a 5 star hotel with several restaurants, huge pool and large spa with sauna steam and jacuzzi. The Gym was impressive as well. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff was friendly and well trained. What impressed me most is the free wireless which is available all around the whole hotel and best of all not need to log on again in different places. It has a free shuttle to the mall nearby but the frequency seems a bit limited given the short distance. All in all a very good option when in Surabaya especially if you need to be west side of the city.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - NatklubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05