eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien 60256 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Natklub Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mayjen Sungkono Antal værelser: 368
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 266 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (266)
Sorter efter:
Suan T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. marts 2015
Good hotel but a bit old

Foods, staffs, big room
7,3
Good hotel but a bit old.
Jean-Baptiste C. Forretningsrejsende France, 5. marts 2015
Nice service

Service, Location,
9,3
William S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 15. februar 2015
Lives up to its name

character, service, cleanliness
10
Comfortable hotel with amazing tropical style swimming pool. suitable for business or leisure. Will definitely come back again.
Hamka H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8,7
Ronny H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 29. december 2014
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. december 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6,3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. december 2014
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6,3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...
Anil P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 12. december 2014
a very good hotel

staff, location , speedy check in amd check out.
7,7
Very good stay, the hotel has an excellent health suite with all facilities very good. The room was good but required air, it smelt of dampness. The check in and check out was speedy and efficient. The Rosso restaurant was excellent with great menu. Definitely recommend this hotel but the room prices were quite considering hotel prices in ASIA generally are lower
Lukas J. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. december 2014
Shangri La surabaya. Not as nice as before

Friendly Staff, Hospitable, Nice amenity
6
The room are quite old. Need new refurbishing to keep standard like other competitors around. Hard to get around. Need transport. Quite congested area.
Lukas J. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 9. december 2014
Shangri La surabaya. Not like old times

Staff good, Service good, Big rooms
7
Old stinky old room smell. Need renovations. Pricy for the standard.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3C05