Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60256

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 304 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (304)
Sortér efter:
Juliana T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 10. april 2016
Good hotel
4,7
good location and value for money
Diana Y. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. marts 2016
Recommended
5,3
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Soedradjat S. Par Indonesia, 20. marts 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
5,7
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Leander C. Par Philippines, 13. marts 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
5,7
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Servando A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. marts 2016
=)
5,7
;)
Aminah A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 9. februar 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Nur A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Monica T. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. januar 2016
Nice hotel for new year celebration

Staff n environment n food all good
8
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Jaime B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 27. december 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
5
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Gisela F. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. november 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05