Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60256 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Reception Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Rekreative Faciliteter Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møderum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 368

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 293 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (293)
Sortér efter:
Aminah A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 9. februar 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nur A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 3. januar 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gisela F. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. november 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eristiana B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 14. oktober 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8,7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fernand S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 8. oktober 2015
Luxurious and Comfy

Food, Staff and ambience
9,7
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siim S. Par Estonia, 10. august 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)

Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanna C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 5. august 2015
Great stay for business trip

Location, Safety, Value
8,7
The stay was great. Ideal place for meetings. Clean room and comfortable bed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Budi G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 25. juni 2015
Hotel ok

Ok ok ok hotel
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hakrok C. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 11. juni 2015
Little bit old but comfortable

Calm, clean, comfortable
8
Hotel is kinda old but can feel comfortable. Breakfast is not so good, during 4-stayed-mornings, everyday almost same.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee Y. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 31. maj 2015
Best hotel in Surabaya

Nicely decorated hotel with comfortable furnishing and good amenities
9
I always enjoy my stay at Shangrila and I would reckon that it is the best hotel in Surabaya
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Pub/LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04