eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesien 60256 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Natklub Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Dansesal Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Faciliteter Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Område: Mayjen Sungkono Antal værelser: 368
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 228 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (228)
Sorter efter:
Ross M. Par Australia, 10. september 2014
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. august 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 21. august 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. august 2014
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 18. august 2014
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9,3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm
Laura T. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. august 2014
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3
Neil I. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. juli 2014
Excellent stay

Shangri-La is always a good choise - never disappoints
3,3
Relaxing and pleasant.
Budiono T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. juli 2014
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 12. juli 2014
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 2. juli 2014
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6,7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - NatklubShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - MøderumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - DansesalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07