eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Have Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Udsigt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Udsigt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møderum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møderum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møderum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 530
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,7

baseret på 1135 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1135)
Sorter efter:
Sally F. Par United Kingdom, 29. marts 2015
Fantastic service

The service, the grounds and the breakfast were great.
9,3
Our stay was superb! My husband was on crutches as he has a broken leg and within minutes of arriving we were offered a wheelchair. The staff were so accommodating and even collected my husbands breakfast from the buffet selection and gave us an easy to access table. We were walking and wheelchair ing around the grounds and one of the life guards offered to push my husband in the wheelchair down to the beach safely. We couldn't have asked for anymore and nothing was any trouble. The staff even called out next resort and arranged for them to collect us. Amazing experience, we hope to be back without crutches!
Henry B. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 22. marts 2015
Relax and Enjoy

White sand beach and coral reef, food is superb, staff is excellent
8,3
Our second but not the last visit.From greeting at the terminal and shuttle bus to the entrance through checkout, a complete and integrated luxury resort. You can spend and spend, or not, up to you. Lovely in all respects.
Dennis W. Par United States of America, 6. marts 2015
Great visit to Shangri-La

Wonderful Staff, great Food, Cleanliness of facility and grounds
10
James C. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 3. marts 2015
Fantastic for children!

Staff service, Swimming pools and slides, Breakfast
9
Very enjoyable!
Koh B. Par Singapore, 2. marts 2015
Excellent hotel that I every been so far.

nice beaches, well maintain hotel, lots of facilities, well trained staff, polite and friendly.
9,7
Well my stay there was excellent and nothing can describe how much me and my wife had enjoy our stay there. Prefect place for holiday with nice beaches, choice of buffet breakfast in two different outlet. I grade this as 6 stars hotel rather then 5 stars hotel. Don't think of eating in the hotel, just take a jeepney outside the hotel. A 3mins ride and there you can have chooses of couple of Seafood restaurants that you can enjoy. Cheap and good cook to your choice. I will surely return when my next trip to Cebu. Kids can also enjoy and I believe they would love to see the fishes just on the surface of the crystal clear water beaches in Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa. Love my stay and wonderful staffs with Excellent service provided from all department.
Ian T. Par United Kingdom, 1. marts 2015
A perfect getaway

Relaxing, high quality and good service
7,7
We had a wonderful time. The resort is wonderful and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Juliet S. Gruppe Philippines, 28. februar 2015
Amazingly fantastic

Staff thumbs up, breakfast buffet, and EVERYTHING
10
Will definitely choose this hotel when I go back again
Roschelle D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. februar 2015
The Best Birthday ever!

Staff- great Staff, activities, food
10
Overall pleased and happy with the service and the ambiance, so much to see and so much to do
Soo A. Par South Korea, 21. februar 2015
Shangri-La's beach was wonderful.

beach,garden,service.
8,7
Ynna M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. februar 2015
Marine Sanctuary

Marine Sanctuary, food, location
9
Great food and location. I came back because of their marine sanctuary. But, the staff was not as warm and as courteous as expected.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HaveShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UdsigtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UdsigtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøderumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøderumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøderumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Luksuslounge


AS-AGWEB-3B06