eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Have Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Udsigt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Udsigt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møderum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møderum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møderum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 530
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 1152 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1152)
Sorter efter:
Joselito B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 15. april 2015
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9,3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Natalie R. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 13. april 2015
Great family holiday

Service setting facilities
9
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Steven S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 12. april 2015
Awesome Place!

Great people!
8,7
Just great!
Philip C. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. april 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price

Sunsets, pool, beach
6,3
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Rosalinda L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. april 2015
relaxing stay

staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
9
Alen B. Gruppe Australia, 6. april 2015
shock
2,3
Filthy rooms. The bookings are not even looked at until you arrive and rooms never ready. Not once but 3 times in a row.
Beverly I. Par Philippines, 6. april 2015
Great stay

Perfect spot, well-trained staff, great service
8,7
It was another fantastic stay though they have to improve the quality and taste of the steak they serve.
Solanki N. Familie med små børn India, 5. april 2015
Superb

location Is best , pool and water activities are awesome , food is really really good
9,3
It was Perfect and for sure plan again . Kids enjoyed a lot
Krystal M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. april 2015
1 of the best family destination resorts in Phils.

Amenities such as Pool, Kids' Adventure Zone, and the Spa
9,7
It was fun-filled and relaxing at the same time for me and my tot.
Paul M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. april 2015
vecation

beach, food and the pool :)
9,7
Our stay with my family was great! Didnt expect the beach was that nice. My kids enjoyed the pool and the amenities. Got a small problem but worked out pretty well :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HaveShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UdsigtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UdsigtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøderumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøderumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøderumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Luksuslounge


AS-AGWEB-3A05