Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Swimmingpool Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Have Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Udsigt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Omgivelser Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Udsigt Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møderum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møderum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Møderum Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 530
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

fra 1187
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1187)
Sorter efter:
Jung T. Rejsende alene South Korea, 24. juni 2015
Best spot in Cebu

Great facilaties
10
Great
Gilbert L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. juni 2015
Fun place indeed!

The resort amenities, food and staff.
8,7
We had a blast at the resort. A really nice place for fun filled weekend. We missed the barbecue dinner night with a cultural show due to the rains. It could have been the highlight of the whole experience.
Arlene O. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. juni 2015
Relaxing ambiance! Enjoyed snorkling with my sea a

Courteous staff! Comfy room
8
Elias O. Par Philippines, 21. juni 2015
Expensive but worth the money

Very well kept grounds and facilities. Scrumptious food. Friendly and attentive staff.
10
Unforgettable
Lulemae E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. juni 2015
Excellent

Good food; good staff; clean room
8
Very good stay and great staff
Anthony F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 6. juni 2015
Good

Good food, good service, room clean
8,7
Not really convenient for the transportation to ,from hotel to the city, no taxi. Transportation cost is a bit unreasonable
Myra L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. juni 2015
The best, its paradise.

The beach, the foods, the staff, the hotel
9,7
The best, excellent, a place you'll be proud to recommend.I enjoyed my stay, the beach was superb, there were a lot of fishes, even in the shoreline, the swimming pool, the garden, the cowrie, its so amazing. The foods, super duper, I like it. The hotel room, my room faced the ocean, its so panoramic and romantic. It's paradise and I will surely be back in this hotel.
Mary A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. juni 2015
:)

Ambiance, Staff, food
9,3
It was good. Relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs and great food
Jestoni P. Par Philippines, 1. juni 2015
Great resort in Mactan!

Amenities, Food outlets, ambience
9,3
We stayed at Shangrila's Mactan Resort and Spa and we enjoyed our stay. The resort is just a 15-minute ride from the airport. The resort's lobby is so grand and imposing even though there were a lot of people checking in when we arrived. We had our prenup shoot in the resort as well which made us appreciate more the resort. As it is, the resort is a destination by itself. Their pools are so inviting and their beach, stunning. Our room's large but we had to request bedroom slippers as we did not find any. One sad thing though, they failed to greet my fiancee on her birthday last June 1. It was quite unexpected for a resort which is known in the hospitality industry for its service deluxe to forget something like this. The front desk supervisor even asked for the birthday of my fiancee (my room companion) which I registered when we checked-in.
Jason K. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. maj 2015
overnight experience

the pool food and the ambiance
9,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SwimmingpoolShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - HaveShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UdsigtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OmgivelserShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UdsigtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøderumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøderumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - MøderumShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Luksuslounge


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2D05