eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Badeværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Swimmingpool Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Fitnessrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Udsigt Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Reception Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Badeværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Badeværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Badeværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Luksuslounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Suite
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 782

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 739 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (739)
Sorter efter:
Su F. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Free wifi

Location, location, location
5,7
Just average. No free wifi and toiletries like shampoo and bath cream were poor quality for the rental amount.
Jeffrey E. Par Australia, 19. november 2014
Great place in Hong Kong

Location, staff and facilities
8,7
Terrific location close to Star Ferry, Tsim Sha Tsui Station and Nathan road district. Rooms a good sizes as and we had a fabulous Harbour view. We had breakfast in the cafe which was OK, but not spectacular. Staff were always friendly and charming. All in all, a good place to stay and I'd be happy to return.
Sonny L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. november 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Central location, view of the star avenue and friendly staff
9
As we need to put in a cot for the baby, we thought of upgrading our room to a deluxe harbour view for more space. It turned out to be a good decision and we have the view of star avenue and the harbour which is good as we need to turn in early because of baby. Close proximity to the MTR and shopping areas although we didn't do much shopping.
Isaac M. Forretningsrejsende Mexico, 11. november 2014
always i stay in this hotel, is amazing

incrdible location, the renew rooms are spacios and beutifull, good view, ecellent service
9,3
are very good, you have everything close and service are excellent.
Beh H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 9. november 2014
No value for money as compare to other hotel.

None
5
I find the staff attitude very poor maybe they thought I from main land China. ask the staff for direction, reply not friendly
Lai W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. november 2014
What a shame room there are no free wifi in the ro

Not i can think of
3,7
Wei W. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 3. november 2014
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

ok
7
ok
Yee S. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 31. oktober 2014
good location

easy to go anywhere, near mtr station, shopping mall
9
Carl D. Par United States of America, 27. oktober 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Par China, 26. oktober 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers HongkongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadeværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - FitnessrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - UdsigtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ReceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadeværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadeværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadeværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - LuksusloungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - MøderumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - UdsigtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kasino


AS-AGWEB-3B05