eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Badeværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Swimmingpool Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Fitnessrum Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Udsigt Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Reception Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Badeværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Badeværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Badeværelse Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Luksuslounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Suite
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 782

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 717 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (717)
Sorter efter:
Carl D. Par United States of America, 27. oktober 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Par China, 26. oktober 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation
Lawrence O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. oktober 2014
Wifi?

Excellent service
6,3
Agoda should clarify if "free wifi" means in room wifi or public wifi. Was surprised to find a charge for in room wifi and the lobby wifi was not working all three days I was there ... Hotel looks tired but I see (and hear) renovations going on. Service though remained excellent!
Jiayi Z. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 11. oktober 2014
A good hotel being stay with child

service for child, staff performance, cleanliness
8,7
Wangchuk N. Familie med ældre børn Bhutan, 7. oktober 2014
comfy but very crowded.

Nice rooms but the hotel was crowded, I guess it's because of the location. checking in took a while but no problem. friendly staff
8,3
Keith J. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Great value

Great location. Spacious clean room. Very comfortable
8,7
A very pleasant and comfortable stay. Nice pool area. The dining was quite expensive.
Sophie B. Familie med små børn France, 6. oktober 2014
Great location good hotel

food, comfort room, location
9
I t was very good for what we aimed to do with our young kids. The hotel is kids friendly which is nice. One dark point though, even if stated free fro kids if using existing bedding we were "forced" after booking to pay for an additional bed... that was installed in our room after 22.00 on the day of our arrival...and after we asked for it three times. Further, we haqd to queue on aour arrival at the main lobby to be told that we were depending on another lobby with another reception on another floor...fine but then why directing us to the main lobby on our arrival?? so that we have the chance to queue twice? We however really enjoyed our stay, apart from the reception (where I think you expect efficiency and reactivity) all personnel were really efficient and agreable, th elocation of the hotel is ideal to visit many things and the room are veery comfortable!
Cynthia L. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 3. oktober 2014
Great hotel but there are few improvements needed

Location
6
In this Day N Age, hotel provides free inroom wifi to their Guest. But Sheraton failed to do so. When asked, we were told WiFi only available at Lobby area but AGAIN there is no free WiFi at the Lobby either. Totally misleading. Concierge was requested to bring suitcase down but we had to wait for almost 30min before our luggage was brought down. Charges for extra bed is unreasonable.
Susan P. Par Australia, 27. september 2014
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, VIEW FROM ROOM AND ALL EMPLOYEES VERY PROFESSIONAL
9,7
EMPLOYEES WONDERFUL

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers HongkongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadeværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - FitnessrumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - UdsigtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - ReceptionSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - GæsteværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadeværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadeværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - BadeværelseSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - LuksusloungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - MøderumSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - UdsigtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - OmgivelserSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hongkong - Kasino


AS-AGWEB-3B02