eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møderum Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/Café Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møderum Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Swimmingpool Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobby Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Udsigt Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tamuning Antal værelser: 318

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 321 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (321)
Sorter efter:
Yuenling Y. Rejsende alene China, 21. januar 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 7. januar 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 29. december 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Par Hong Kong, 28. december 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......
Dohyoung J. Familie med små børn South Korea, 27. december 2014
it is an overall pleasent hotel yet the pool staf

pool area. room.
7,3
It was good overall
Bowen K. Par Hong Kong, 5. december 2014
Friendly staff and nice hotel

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.
8,3
Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.
Edward T. Par United Kingdom, 28. november 2014
Musty Room

Reception ok. Cannot think of 2 others
3,7
Only 1 short night. But wouldn't come back. No porters to assist with luggage. Room smelled damp. Air con not on when they knew room would be used. Buffet only average. Too much trouble for staff to get alcohol from bar next door during meal.
Jie C. Rejsende alene China, 15. november 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!
Michael C. Par New Zealand, 10. november 2014
Best hotel experience

The room was awesome the pool facilities were top notch. The food and staff performance was faultless
9,7
100% happy from both of us...
Ul B. Par South Korea, 6. november 2014
Cleaning service is really bad

Good swimming pool
6,7
Cleaning service is really bad

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøderumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøderumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UdsigtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøderumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UdsigtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mad og drikkeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ButikkerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FitnessrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadeværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadeværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06