eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møderum Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/Café Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møderum Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Swimmingpool
Område: Tamuning Antal værelser: 318

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 214 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (214)
Sorter efter:
Chih Y. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 13. juli 2014
Beatiful View but Not Neat Enough

Beatiful view, nice swimming pool and comfortable room
5
The view from the balcony is very beautiful. Swimming pools are great, but the kids poolside ground is full of gravel, so everyone walks on it will feel pain. Compared to other hotels in Guam, Sheraton is a great new hotel. The rooms are a little small but fully-equipped and clean. However, the hot water of shower is not stable. About every 10 minutes I will encounter totally cold water for 5 seconds. The kids club is dirty. Air quality there is bad, and toys and the floor is old and dirty. We even found a dead cockroach there. There are many mosquitoes at the tennis court. The staffs are polite but inhospitalbe, and the food is so so.
Arielle J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. juli 2014
I Didn't Want To Leave

The room was beautiful and clean, I loved the view
10
Barry S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. juni 2014
Great hotel

Service food staff
8
A very enjoyable stay
Jennifer D. Gruppe United States of America, 18. juni 2014
BAD. Staff from front desk/restaurant inhospitable

The location, the spa and the room quality
4,7
BAD! My VIP room was given away due to checking in in the morning vice the night before. I was told to check into a standard room (which had two twin beds for my husband and I) and then switch to the VIP room the next day. I didn't get a call as soon as the room was ready (like requested) because the DO NOT DISTURB sign was hanging. I was clearly tired but the staff prolonged me from checking in to ask me more questions and "figure out" my situation. Two staff approached me with two different stories about why my VIP room was given away and was only compensated for with a complimentary drink and lunch. During my compensated lunch, the waitress spaced while I had to prompt her to give me a menu. Also, after 30 minutes of waiting, my food finally arrived after asking someone to check on my order. I don't complain about my hotel experiences at all and this was the worst. Thanks a million Sheraton GUAM!
Victor S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 8. juni 2014
Very Disappointed

Swimming Pool, View
4,7
I arrived at hotel at 1:30pm and was told I couldnot check in until after 3pm. I waitied until 3:45 and was given a room which was the worst room i have ever seen at a Sheralton. I refused and was transfer to rm around 4:45pm. I then noticed that there was no wireless internet n the room, so my ipad and iphone were useless unless i traveled to the lobby. There was a LAN conncetion and i was lucky enough to have brought my computer (which I normally do not travel with) the rest of my stay was uneventful, but did noticed that the sheet were not changed during our stay. I have stayed here on numerous occasions in the past and loved it, but it seems that the service and condition of the Hotel has degraded somewhat. I don't think I will re-book in the future unless some serious changes are made.
Michael V. Par United States of America, 31. maj 2014
Awesome stay

Location, comfort, service
10
Wonderful
Minsung C. Rejsende alene South Korea, 28. maj 2014
good resort, good service

not pricy, good quality, closer to the shopping center, great swimming pool
7,3
Yuying C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 28. maj 2014
everthing is perfect except hotel

none
2,7
some of employee need more training some equipments must renew don't forgot pick up custom at airport Sheraton is international hotel, the service and equipments should not be that.
Tania E. Gruppe United States of America, 25. maj 2014
Good service, fast check in/out, internet avail.

Pool Guam view Service
9
Eddie S. Par United States of America, 24. maj 2014
Everything I expected for rest and relaxation.

Friendly, accommodating staff, great sunset view from balcony, comfortable beds.
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøderumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøderumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UdsigtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøderumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UdsigtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C04