Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hot tub Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Dansesal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Dansesal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møderum Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Møderum Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Dansesal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Dansesal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobby Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Omgivelser Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Udsigt Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Badeværelse Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Swimmingpool Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Udsigt Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Udsigt Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Luksuslounge Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Swimmingpool Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet indefra
Område: Tamuning Antal værelser: 318

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 443 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (443)
Sortér efter:
Erlinda M. Familie med små børn United States of America, 10. januar 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexandre C. Forretningsrejsende China, 18. december 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joo Y. Par South Korea, 3. december 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hyoungwook K. Par South Korea, 26. november 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronald R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 7. november 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tommy J. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 17. oktober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jiyeon K. Familie med små børn South Korea, 11. oktober 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mario W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. september 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hyunjoo P. Rejsende alene South Korea, 20. september 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kam W. Par Hong Kong, 4. september 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7,3
Will come back again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hot tubSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DansesalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DansesalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøderumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - MøderumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DansesalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DansesalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - OmgivelserSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UdsigtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadeværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UdsigtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UdsigtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet indefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UdsigtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadeværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadeværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ButikkerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FitnessrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ReceptionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UdsigtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mad og drikkeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mad og drikkeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mad og drikkeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UdsigtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Udsigt


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07