Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 468 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (468)
Sortér efter:
Minah L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 21. maj 2016
Best View Ever!
5,7
I stayed on 9th floor. When I opened the curtain in the morning, I saw marvelous view of sea with Infinity pool. If I go Guam again, I'd like to stay here again~ :)
Seo-Yun C. Rejsende alene South Korea, 6. maj 2016
I think~Just soso
2,3
Guam that area is too expensive hotels. But I think itn’t available price. Swimming pool is nice but other things are not bad~
Ulla P. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 27. marts 2016
Upgrade needed!
4,3
Sheraton is really in a bad shape, the rooms and certain common areas are so old and run down, it needs an upgrade/renovation for sure. Think it is too costly compared to what you get. But talking about the staff, they are the most welcoming and helpfull people, really wanted to please us all the time.
Shilpa T. Familie med ældre børn India, 26. marts 2016
good
6,3
your friendly staff is amazing especiall joanah
Tsz Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 5. marts 2016
Sheraton guam is a bit old now.

located right at the ocean front, has free kayak provided, infinity pool
6
The hotel facilities are quite outdated and old. It needs some renovation somehow. The staff told us to come back at 1pm for check in but when we arrive at 1pm, they said we have to wait until 3pm. Overall, the hotel is quite nice with great ocean view.
James Y. Gruppe Micronesia, 31. januar 2016
Overall it was really great.
6,7
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Erlinda M. Familie med små børn United States of America, 10. januar 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Alexandre C. Forretningsrejsende China, 18. december 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Joo Y. Par South Korea, 3. december 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Hyoungwook K. Par South Korea, 26. november 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UdsigtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotellet udefraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadeværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadeværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ButikkerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FitnessrumSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ReceptionSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UdsigtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SwimmingpoolSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business CenterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mad og drikkeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mad og drikkeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Mad og drikkeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteterSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GæsteværelseSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UdsigtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LuksusloungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Luksuslounge


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04