eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Luksuslounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Luksuslounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Faciliteter
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Luksuslounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3896
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 8252 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (8252)
Sorter efter:
Yohhei M. Par Japan, 22. september 2014
Clean and kindly

Clean and kindly
10
Clean and kindly
Chiu F. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 22. september 2014
Nice, Clean and Tidy Hotel

Clean. New. Spacious.
9,3
It's comfortable and worth to stay.
Clarissa M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. september 2014
Great stay at a superb location

The staff, location and casino
8,7
It was a wonderful stay. We were there for my brother's birthday and their staff was very accommodating. Especially Maryanne,, the Filipino lady at the concierge (who gave us excellent advice on how to get around) and Delilah at the 4th floor lounge. They even offered to wrap the gift I bought for my brother and provide me with a nice birthday card. The rooms were spacious and tastefully decorated. I just wish they had a bidet in the toilet. The breakfast buffet had very good muffins. However, the bacon was a little tough. Still, on the overall our stay was most enjoyable. The location was simply perfect!
Seah H. Par Singapore, 20. september 2014
3rd time staying

Big room, clean and quiet
8
My 3rd time staying there. Needless to say much abt this wonderful hotel.
Natchakorn H. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 20. september 2014
luv this hotel

good location , clean,,relax
10
impression and nice hotel
Jellis D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. september 2014
Exceptional experience

Location, pool, room
9,7
Beyond my expectation! Nice room, comfortable shower, wow swimming pools, good location, friendly staffs, worth every cent of my money.
Xiaofen L. Par China, 20. september 2014
comfort environmental, good location.....

comfort environmental, good location.....
10
comfort environmental, good location.....
Ansa T. Par United States of America, 20. september 2014
Great service!

1, very clean
10
Hong T. Familie med ældre børn China, 19. september 2014
Nice hotel

Clean bed and room
8,7
Amela T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. september 2014
great hotel to stay in

Clean rooms, spacious bed, grand lobby
10
the place was immaculate. I loved the room, the bed, the staff etc.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport og aktiviteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03