eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Luksuslounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Luksuslounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Faciliteter
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Luksuslounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3896
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 8644 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (8644)
Sorter efter:
Ning G. Gruppe China, 29. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay at Sheraton

Nice view, spacious room and shops
8,7
Great and nice stay
Chua P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 29. oktober 2014
Not that great to stay at Sheraton

Nothing is great
6,7
Disappointing, when i got into the room there was only one coffee cup in the drawer, that doesn't bother me. They replace it the next day without coffee powder for 2 days. I did not even bother to contact housekeeping Department. What I can't believe is they want me to pay for missing cup upon checking out !!!
Toh Y. Par Malaysia, 29. oktober 2014
Casino and shopping Hotel

cozy room,comfortable bed,convenient location
8,3
everything was ok especially for people who want to gamble and shopping at macau.The bad thing about this hotel is no free shuttle bus to other attractions except airport.
Werachart M. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 29. oktober 2014
Good but no have Breakfast.

Clean and Good
8,3
Mun Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Family Travel

Good Location, Comfort & Fun
7,3
The stay was great given the location of walking distance between Cotai Central and the Venetian. The staff was doing just their job and not offering much on other. I asked for late check out, front desk staff just gave a simple answer of check out time at 12noon. The king bed was very comfortable. The other facilities like the swimming pool was fun to visit.
Neelam D. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 28. oktober 2014
The Sheraton was a ZOOOO!!!

Size, Pool, popcorn
5,7
i would never go back!!! we waited 20 min to check in. concierge was useless, put us in a cab without giving cabbie instructions for dinner ....waled another 20mins to get to dinner!! my son lost his goggles at the pool side, the then asked we show our PASSPORT (this is all while we were at the poolside) to claim his swimming goggle - we were given his googles 1.5 days later!!!! ridiculous. i would not go back.
Kai V. Rejsende alene China, 28. oktober 2014
ok
6,7
ok but no breakfirst included is much no good
Ajmal A. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 28. oktober 2014
total all are good except don't have HALAL foods

Location,shopping mall,staff service
8
Seok L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Good

Clean
8
Fantastic
Lee L. Par Hong Kong, 27. oktober 2014
Clean,good location & convenient

clean,good location & convenient
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport og aktiviteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08