eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Luksuslounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Luksuslounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Faciliteter
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Luksuslounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3896
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 7980 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (7980)
Sorter efter:
Thanutporn L. Par Thailand, 1. september 2014
Good choice of stay in Macau

Convenient, clean, comfy
9,7
Our stay at the hotel was wonderful. The place's got everything-casinos, shopping, restaurants and more. Great choice for weekend escape
Yung F. Par Hong Kong, 31. august 2014
Unpleasant stay ruins our birthday celebration

Rooms are nice & spacious, pool is so relexing , decor is stylish
6,3
Actually I like the hardware (rooms, decor , facilities ) of this hotel very much , however I am so disappointing on their services. My wife and I arrived very late on the 1st day , but they arranged me a room underneath renovation site which wake us up around 8 in the morning . Room change was arranged to a room much smaller with connecting door without advance notice. Furthermore , keys didn't work twice during the stay and we had to wait more than 15 mins everytime for key delivery . And lastly , housekeeping entered our room to urge us to check out even we did put DND sign and there was no any phone call received for notification. That 's ridiculous. The most funny part , their manager offered us a free late check out 6 pm on one side , but the housekeeping kick me out at 2 pm and the front desk staff asked me to pay supplement for late check out on the other side . It was totally ruined my wife birthday celebration trip.
Chin N. Par Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Food, rooms, entertainment
10
Chittima B. Par Thailand, 31. august 2014
Good location.

Location
7,7
Good time with my loved one.
Kah K. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. august 2014
An amazing stay at Sheraton Macau

1.Wonderful hotel ambience 2. Dazzling Surroundings 3. Luxury stay
10
Feel wonderful...it is worth of holidays and entertainment and feel like to stay again if ever visit Macau again ..
Wong W. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Cigarette smoky smell everywhere because casino

Room, location
7,7
Ok
Shung L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, clean, nice pool
7,3
Long queue at the check in reception, housekeeping service in response to enquiry of the wii is poor
Yiu W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Good location with a big shopping mall,

Newly opened hotel, clean and comfort,good location, a big shopping mall and casino
8
very good and comfortable
Shung L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, clean room, stringent security
7,3
Long queue in check in counter, confusing signage at the lift floors, poor housekeeping service when enquiring the wii disc
Shung L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 29. august 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, clean, stringent security
7,3
Long queue at check in counter, long queue at the taxi stand, poor housekeeping service when enquiring wii disc

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport og aktiviteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06