eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Luksuslounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Luksuslounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Butikker Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Faciliteter
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Luksuslounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Swimmingpool Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3896
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 8330 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (8330)
Sorter efter:
Kim S. Par Malaysia, 30. september 2014
comfortable large room

location, large rooms, cleaniness
8
good stay overall. few minutes walk to other big hotels in cotai. Free shuttle bus provided by sheraton to other hotels, ferry terminal, senado square area, airport. the casino in sheraton is pretty small but 10 - 15 min walk to large casinos like the venetian. lots of shops available.
Nam H. Par Hong Kong, 28. september 2014
Superb!

Room is extremely spacious with incredible interior design. My room was facing Venetian and the Macau tower so I didn't have to go out to watch the firework. An amazing weekend experience for me!
8,7
Pattamon Y. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 28. september 2014
Sofitel so good

Good location, service mind, clean room
9
Good location, service mind, clean room
Herbert H. Par United Kingdom, 26. september 2014
Good, But Not The Best!

Food, Comfort, And Quiet.
7
It was good. One Of the lamps in the bathroom did not work. Bell service has to improve. The way they handled my bags, throwing them into the back of the taxi while I was watching! Placing them and throwing them are two separate things! Otherwise, we enjoyed the food from room service. Maybe, it's just that Macau gets too many China visitors. They normally do not tip for good service, so it might be an attitude with staff that ALL guests are the same?
Casey P. Rejsende alene South Korea, 26. september 2014
it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and

it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and good location.
9,3
it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and good location.
Jasmine T. Par Malaysia, 25. september 2014
good nice

good nice clean
8
Nice location... win alot
Lucy C. Par Singapore, 25. september 2014
Disadvantage to book through Agoda

Good location, facilities and free wifi
9,3
Everything was perfect except that we could not get SPG points or frequent flyer points as we had booked through Agoda.
Wing Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 25. september 2014
Pleasant experience

Location, room size, dining
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. Locating in walking distance to hotels like Venetian and galaxy, that's absolutely convenient. There're variation of dining options. We picked buffet there and we're highly satisfied with the food quality. However, the staff attitude was fair coz we tried to find our way and one of the staff just rudely pointed a wrong direction. Except that, overall speaking, staying in Sheraton was a great experience
Teik J. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 24. september 2014
Sheraton

Clean, Good Location,
7
Tay J. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. september 2014
Disappointed

Large rooms, nice gym & good air-conditioning
4,7
Unfortunately, disappointing. There were high expectations for Sheraton but unfortunately, it was an disappointment 1) i have arrived earlier then expected, around 11am (which i did indicate on booking), that rejected my request to Q-up for check-in. I didn't even had the chance to explain that i had this on request. I came back later, around 12, there was a super long Q formed. FYI, i didn't have this problem with HI 2) i have specifically imphasized for the importance for inter-connecting rooms, not once, not twice, but 3 times. Numbering of rooms were next to each other but they were an end to the other, i was totally surprised with such a mistake but the rooms were not able to inter-connect, what happened ? 3) 1 of the rooms were not cleaned-up. This is seriously the last thing i ever expected from Sheraton 4) i went downstairs, charging at front desk, high-lighting that i was given the wrong room She quickly rectify the mistake but i had another surprise : there was no 'service recovery', perhaps there's nothing much she could offer other then 'sorry' 5) complimentary wifi was reasonable but once exit room, access was lost, poor connection 6) swimming pool was cold, surprised that 5-star hotel did not offer heated pools Unfortunately, given the price and service level, i will not visit again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Sport og aktiviteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07