Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Omgivelser Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Omgivelser Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Altan/Terrasse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Altan/Terrasse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefra
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 3896
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk
Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (11224)
Sorter efter:
Feng-Chi E. Par Australia, 30. juli 2015
Great 5 star b&b deal!

1. The bed: Blanket and pillow are really comfortable. 2. The view: The request for higher floor had a view of the pool and the Venetian is really cool. 3. The breakfast: Excellent food and variety.
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka H. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 29. juli 2015
Dirty toilet and dirty window.

Connection to ferry pier, casino is busy
6
The window is so dirty that you can see many dust outside. Also, the towel is old looked and feel dirty in the toilet. I find it not good for stay and believe Holiday Inn nearby is mush more better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yi D. Rejsende alene Canada, 29. juli 2015
it's not bad

the availability of smoking room, nice staff, close to major attractions
6,3
checked in late, lost 2000hkd at the casino, nice staff, and the security is awesome. upgrade is good value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert H. Par United States of America, 29. juli 2015
Great Hotel with a bed that puts you to sleep!

Location, clean, good staff
10
I had a wonderful stay here. Everything was perfect but I would stay away from the breakfast. Not much choice and lots of noisy people from China. I saw people taking up to 4 or 5 plates each to eat and leaving most of it behind when they were done. I think this is why the variety isn't very good and the items you can choose from aren't that great. The room and staff were extremely good even in comparison to other 5 star hotels. I would come back here again for sure. Nice free shuttle bus service as well. I am very pleased with everything.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael F. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 28. juli 2015
Fallen Star

Location, Location, Location
7,3
I've been staying at the Sheraton since its opening. Many many visits. Over the past few years I've only experienced great service and excellent quality rooms. However most recently and over the last three visits, I've found that their management and employees have fallen from the standards which made the customers feel 'special' and genuinely 'welcome'. On this stay and my previous I was allocated the same room. Unfortunately the room smelled like a 'spare room' which is one they give to customers they wish to punish. Like why would they have such a room and why would you give it to a frequent customer that's filled several hundred room nights over the past couple of years ???? I'm quite convinced that on my future visits to Macau, I'll be staying at one of Galaxy's hotels.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yin C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 27. juli 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Location is good Room is clean Food is delicious
9
We enjoy our stay in Sheration Macao Hotel, Cotai Central. The location is good and easy to access to other area in Macau. The room is clean and tidy. Food is delicious.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharon G. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Magnificent view and room is super clean

Cleanliness, polite staff and sumptuous breakfast
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. The room is very clean, we had magnificent room view, the room is well equip with the necessity. There is shuttle service from the ferry terminal to the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Timothy H. Par United States of America, 26. juli 2015
Good

room, fitness center, location
9,3
Pleasant, but couldn't get a late checkout
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Weng P. Familie med små børn Macau, 26. juli 2015
It is a good hotel that located in Cotai central.

Good service. Quiet and nice view
7
I stay in night with my family. It is good to shopping at the cotai shopping mall and it is also opposite to the Venetian hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suk Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 26. juli 2015
Facilities and service

Excellent staff in the Italian restaurant Bene, excellent atmosphere, good choices in menu.
9,7
too many visitors - need more front-desk staff to serve the guests checking in and out; The pool on the 8th Floor is large but not opened for guests in general; the pool area on the 4th Floor is too little for guests keen to experience a relaxing swim.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacaoSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - OmgivelserSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Altan/TerrasseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Altan/TerrasseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FitnessrumSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ReceptionSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet indefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - DansesalSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - ButikkerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Hotellet udefraSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - LuksusloungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - IndgangSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - BadeværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - SwimmingpoolSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - GæsteværelseSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06