Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1041 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1041)
Sortér efter:
Zuesdy H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. februar 2016
Fantastic place to stay at sub

Location, traditional foods around, facilities
8,3
Great, we'll stay there again next time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chiawei C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 3. februar 2016
Awesome experience

Food bed staff
10
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chandra D. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 29. januar 2016
Nice

1.dekat mall 2.harga 3.staff friendly
7
Overall no problem
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sergio P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. januar 2016
Perfect Business Hotel

Location, Staff, Food
8
It was a great stay as usual, i normally take this hotel when i am in Surabaya for Business, the location is great and the staff is fast and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nurul Y. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 31. december 2015
Nice hotel, nice staff, nice location.

The hotel was clean and very comfort for me and my family. Nice staf during staying there with nice smile and information. Also nice location to tunjungan plaza mall which can easily shopping.
9,3
Very2 nice... absolutely nice hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronnapop V. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 22. december 2015
Too many dust in the room. Will return, though.

Location, Next to the mall, Facilities
7,3
I was a regular customer. Always had good experiences but not this time. Too many dust in the room. Not sure what was the reason. Maybe the construction nearby? But maid should make sure the cleanliness of the room before. Also, mosquito keeping me awake. Bad experience. Need to turn on the light the whole night. Anyway, will return next time and hope everything will improve.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Keiko S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 19. december 2015
everything ok.

1. nice christmas tree. 2. Closed to mall tunjungan plaza. 3. Nice room and bed is large
7
The room smell not good (bau muntah), then I told the cleaning service to clean up the room. After the room cleaned, the smell gone.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Komal G. Par India, 19. december 2015
Excellent

Spacious and comfortable rooms. Great location. Can go walking to Ciputra Mall. Excellent food
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anwar A. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 16. december 2015
Location convenience and friendly staff

The location which is next to Tunjungan Plaza, centrally located which makes it near to Ampel, and other places of attractions, and friendly and courteous staff.
10
Had a wonderful stay at Sheraton. The staff were helpful and friendly, and mostly courteous. The location which is next to Tunjungan Plaza had made this hotel a hotel of choice for families on holiday especially those with young children. Though the surrounding of the hotel is undergoing development, however, we did not suffer noise or other disamenities. Highly recommended and considering a repeat stay at the next visit to Surabaya.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chua H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 8. december 2015
Sheraton Surabaya

Location, price, staff
9
For business traveller, this is a great hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SwimmingpoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet udefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Business CenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøderumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøderumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04