eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Badeværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Swimmingpool Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Fitnessrum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Møderum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 348
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 870 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (870)
Sorter efter:
Jo S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 13. april 2015
Very good

Beside mall, at city, dinning
9,3
Great
Daniel U. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 12. april 2015
good location

good location and friendly staff
8,3
Michael B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. april 2015
Good city hotel

location, food, location
8
my stay was quite good, just as I expected. One things that bothers me is the construction work at the entrance of the hotel that gives the feel of low class hotel
Erwin S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. april 2015
Recommended

Comfort, clean hotel and nice staff
7,7
Lanny M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. april 2015
Hotels connect with Store

Location; 5-star; Good service
8
Strategic Hotels -Berdampingan With shopping area -Bosan Breakfast at Hotel could cross the street there is Home "Soto Lamongan" - very delicious (Recomended)! -Close To buy special food of Surabaya to take home at Genting str
Andy H. Par Indonesia, 1. april 2015
the room is not sound proof. very noisy

location. facility. water
7,3
Apple G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 28. marts 2015
Home away from home

Location, convenience and comfort
8,3
This is my favorite hotel in Surabaya, never been disappointed and a very good value for money
Vera R. Par Indonesia, 21. marts 2015
Comfy stay

Location, price and facilities
8,3
It was a great one during my trip. We'll hope to stay there next time when we go to surabaya again. Thank you for your friendliness.
Shirley Y. Par Singapore, 19. marts 2015
A pleasant Anniversary Surprise

The friendliness of the staff, the cleaniness and the service
9,3
The hotel arranged a pleasant surprise for our anniversary. We were very touched with their kind gesture in making a photo frame with our photos in it and placing a beautiful cake and flower in our room. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. We had a wonderful stay at Sheraton and will not hesitate to stay here again in our next visit.
Michael T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 19. marts 2015
Nice place

Cleaniness, location and comfort
9
Great

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SwimmingpoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FitnessrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøderumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3C04