Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1073 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1073)
Sortér efter:
Stephen P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 13. maj 2016
Good Business Hotel in Surabaya
4,7
The Sheraton is undergoing a significant refurbishment but we were given rooms away from the construction works so this did not really affect us. Its a great business hotel as you would expect of the Sheraton and the only thing that let it down (in my opinion) was that the food in the restaurant was not great. Tried many dishes but was not impressed by any although the breakfasts were good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephany T. Gruppe Indonesia, 4. maj 2016
Good
5,3
Good service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ah B. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. april 2016
ok
5,7
It was quite noisy on the day we checked in as renovation was on going. To have more varieties for the buffet breakfast as it was the same throughout the many days we were there. Overall it's quite an enjoyable stay as the location is very good & hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teddy A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 29. april 2016
Good Biz hotel
6,3
Clean, good location and attentive service. Recommended for short stay for business and leisure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Josahera T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. april 2016
Great
6,3
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lim K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. april 2016
Customers' Point Of Views
5
How I wish further improvements could be made. (1) All taps to be fixed with Mixer taps in the bathroom for ease of operation. (2) Extra power point & internet connection must be standard features this day to cater for biz usage. (3) All rooms should come with breakfast with an opt out request that determines the different in tariff charged for the different types of room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Samihah S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 13. april 2016
Great location
5,3
Next shoping mall
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amalia S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. april 2016
Since the last 2 months, I always travel to Suraba
6,7
See above
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sushil K. Forretningsrejsende India, 11. april 2016
Good
6
All good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Boon T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 4. april 2016
Restaurant Management
6,7
Staff are friendly, attentive and helpful...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SurabayaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SwimmingpoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GolfbaneSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FitnessrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Sport og aktiviteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - FitnessrumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøderumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01