Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Møderum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Møderum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Badeværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Business Center Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Business Center
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 348
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 956
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (956)
Sorter efter:
Krishnamoorthy R. Forretningsrejsende India, 28. august 2015
good service, location and food

Service, Location and Food
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ravi C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. august 2015
aug 2015

location food and staff service
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Toshio M. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 25. august 2015
Hotel Sheraton Surabaya

1. Big room. 2. Big bath tub 3. Nice view from room
9,3
Nice hotel and I would like to stay this hotel again when I come back Surabaya.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xianguang Z. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. august 2015
Enhancing your professionalism

Location; process for check in;
6,3
Fine but the service provided at the concierge was substandard. Those managers involved in dealing with my complaints lack the right attitudes towards customers' service. They need to improve their professionalism.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cai C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. august 2015
I'm happy with the hotel as it is very convenient.

Location that link to Shopping Mall
6,7
I enjoyed myself
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vinca A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 13. august 2015
Good choice for overnight stay in the city center

Location, Free Wifi access
6,3
The room is adequately equipped although the building is slightly old. Good access to city center and one of the prominent shopping center in Surabaya.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erik T. Par Indonesia, 12. august 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yessy M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. august 2015
the best hotel in town

near every where and nice
10
I love it so much
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chee K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. august 2015
Good location , friendly staff

Good location , friendly staff
9
Good location , friendly staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kirana A. Par Indonesia, 3. august 2015
great location, nice spacious room

location, room, cleanliness
9
we had a pleasant stay. convenient location & spacious clean rooms.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet udefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøderumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøderumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Business CenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Business CenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet udefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SwimmingpoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08