Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Møderum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Rekreative Faciliteter Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Møderum Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Badeværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikke Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Business Center Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Business Center
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærheden Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Restaurant
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 348
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 938
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (938)
Sorter efter:
Jang F. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
Dining a bit overpriced

Room location and staff
8,3
I feel comfortable and definetly will come back to stay
Eka S. Par Indonesia, 22. juni 2015
good location

location, service, toilet
8,3
Great
Ivone H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 18. juni 2015
Old and smelly hotel, ugly room

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers
2,7
I booked the club room with the expectation that the room will be bigger! Found very small and smelly old room! The cocktail in the club is so poor! The food in the club is also crap! We ordered room service and it came after an hour! My son was starving! The pool is very dirty too with very sharp rock which could peel your skin easily. The breakfast food is very bad too! Overall this is the worst sheraton we ever stayed! Never again to come back or recommend to anybody
Ira L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. juni 2015
One of the best place to stay in Surabaya

Location, Good food
7,7
Lay K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 9. juni 2015
Good location

Location, Spa, Shopping
6,7
Although food was not fantastic. Stay was pleasant. Staff very friendly. Pool is small.
Latifah R. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 3. juni 2015
good location

location, spacious and comfy
7,3
Strategic located with connection to the shopping mall, thus easy to find foods and cafe. The bed was very comfortable and spacious room. The food was not up to the 5* standard though.
Yi Y. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. maj 2015
good

location,
8
good
Josephine S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. maj 2015
Quite and big room

Friendly staff, food at breakfast was not that great
7,7
Josephine S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. maj 2015
Nice and easy to access to mall

near to mall, friendly staff but the breakfast selection is very limited.
5,7
Josephine S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. maj 2015
Nice hotel to stay in

Room was nice and the staff was friendly and helpful too
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet udefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøderumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - MøderumSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Mad og drikkeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Business CenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Business CenterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet indefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Attraktioner i nærhedenSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Pub/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Hotellet udefraSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - SwimmingpoolSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - BadeværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - GæsteværelseSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - DansesalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Surabaya - Dansesal


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07