Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne 6339 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gæsteværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gæsteværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badeværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gæsteværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gæsteværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gæsteværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/Lounge Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badeværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badeværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badeværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badeværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gæsteværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gæsteværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gæsteværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badeværelse
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badeværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badeværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gæsteværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Hotellet indefra Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gæsteværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gæsteværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gæsteværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Gæsteværelse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Hotellet indefra Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Altan/Terrasse Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Badeværelse
Område: Dauis - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 245 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (245)
Sorter efter:
Mark P. Par United Kingdom, 24. maj 2015
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Gavin F. Par Thailand, 16. april 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Brian O. Par United States of America, 13. marts 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Juan P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 7. marts 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Nicholas L. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Kelly S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 7. januar 2015
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Sheryl M. Familie med små børn Germany, 25. november 2014
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Sheryl M. Gruppe Germany, 25. november 2014
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful

nothing
3,3
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.
Geoff M. Par Canada, 7. oktober 2014
loved it!!

location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
10
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended
Li Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. september 2014
Is a paradise if you want to get away from city

friendy staff, nice pool, nice sea view
7,3
hotel is away from the city or the main beaches, you need a car to go to there or to other place, when you get to there , you will feel that u r in the paradise, the pool is amazing and you can join the island hopping tour from the hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School BoholSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GæsteværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GæsteværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadeværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GæsteværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GæsteværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GæsteværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Pub/LoungeSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadeværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadeværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadeværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadeværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GæsteværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GæsteværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GæsteværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadeværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadeværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadeværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GæsteværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Hotellet indefraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GæsteværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GæsteværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GæsteværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - GæsteværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Hotellet indefraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Altan/TerrasseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - BadeværelseSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SwimmingpoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SwimmingpoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SwimmingpoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SwimmingpoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - UdsigtSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SwimmingpoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - UdsigtSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Hotellet udefraSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - SwimmingpoolSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Bohol - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B07