Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 9,0
baseret på 1165 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1165 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Hon L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Anmeldt 05 august 2016

Jo C. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great Hotel...
Perfect location, great staff very helpful couldn't do enough for us with useful tips and information on tours. Would definitely stay here again
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Nguyen H. fra Venezuela
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Not quite as expected
The staff are very nice and efficient they gave us a room on high floor and big bed we appreciate it. However the pool landscape is boring, breakfast has variety but depressing not relaxing to sit and enjoy because the restaurant in Royal wing too small and stuffy and noisy. Location is great but there are many nicer and more value hotels to stay in bangkok.
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

Ho L. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Family
N/A
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

akasyah L. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
good location
good location.niceswimming pool. but the front desk lady is not a very good one. she is not welcome us in a good way during my check in. making it all difficult. I already paid the room via agoda and she made a big guarantee on my credit card.the restof the hotel expirience was good
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

akasyah L. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
good hotel
already gavemu review
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

weng K. fra Macao
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
service good and comfortable room, surprise gift
I find form internet they will have the welcome drink when you check in, but may be this time we are late to check in, so we miss. all of the service and facility are good, I want to try their breakfast boz I heard that is famous but we no time to try this time, the swimming pool good and our room also, the mini bar in room all of the item is free and have welcome fruit in room :) we try the michelin restaurant in kempenski, the food and atmosphere are very good.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016

eleanora P. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Near shopping mall
Love!
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

SangJoon C. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good
Location was perfect. Nothing bad.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

Erik T. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
OK
OK
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016