eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet udefra Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet indefra Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badeværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Altan/Terrasse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Have Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badeværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Have Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dansesal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møderum
Område: Siam Antal værelser: 303
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

baseret på 641 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,6
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (641)
Sorter efter:
Camilla H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 19. april 2012
Super lækkert hotel nær de bedste shoppingcentre.

Lækker pool, super service og fantastisk morgenmad
10
Vi havde kun 2 nætter i Bangkok, og derfor var det et perfekt sted at bo. Tæt på alt, nær skytrain så det var super nemt at komme omkring i byen. Og så ligger restauranten Kiin Kiin på hotellet, fantastisk lækker mad :) Kempinski kan kun anbefales. PS. Bestil et værelse m. balkon eller terrasse(lige ud til poolen), ellers kan man ikke åbne vinduerne!
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Kempinski kan kun anbefales. PS. Bestil et værelse m. balkon eller terrasse(lige ud til poolen), ellers kan man ikke åbne vinduerne!
Khaled A. Par Qatar, 8. august 2014
Suburb

One of the best service and location
9,7
Angeline G. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Best Hotel Location in Bangkok

A few steps away from Siam Paragon, close to the BTS, 5-star hotel
8,3
We were very pleased with our stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel looks very grand and the lobby looks amazing. The location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Siam Paragon. Very convenient for travellers who wants to shop and dine around the area. Relatively close to the BTS. The rooms were clean and felt luxurious. Great service by the bell boys and the staff. We will definitely be back here.
Lim Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
Good

Location n clean n room comfortable
10
Excellence
Nicko C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 18. juli 2014
best service hotel in thailand

location, staff, amenity
9,7
Caroline C. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Fantastic Location! Great Service!

Location, Staff Attentiveness, Room
9,3
I have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok. By far, this is the best. In terms of location, it's the best, right in the centre of most shopping centres. Hotel staff is very attentive too. Pity about the breakfast spread though, it is not as good compared with rest of hotels that I have stayed. Overall, highly recommended!
Ho Y. Par Hong Kong, 13. juli 2014
EXCELLENCE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE SWIMMING POOL, BEST BREAKFAST
9,7
Nothing to say, because of there are the best resort hotel in Bangkok !
Li L. Gruppe Singapore, 8. juli 2014
Fantastic stay, great location.

Location, location, location
9,3
All of us enjoyed our 3 nights stay. Very comfortable bed, surprise to receive a birthday cake for one of the guest's birthday during our stay. Marvelous!
Byung-Mann P. Familie med små børn South Korea, 5. juli 2014
fantastic, 4 years old daughter liked this hotel.

Location, Pool, Attentive staff
9,7
Was surprised at seeing the way of greeting guest. Staff bended her knees and performed checkin process calmly. -All the staff were friendly and nice. -All the amenities at this hotel looked brand new and luxurious. -Easy to access to the Siam Paragon. -Breakfast was little bit disappointed for not many choice of food. -Room service was fast. I will recommend and introduce this hotel through my blog and would like to revisit this hotel if I have chance to go to Bankok. Owesome staying at Siam Kempinski. Thank you for the fantastic service.
Chanthou H. Familie med små børn Cambodia, 4. juli 2014
Good

Big 5star Nice
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet udefraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet indefraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadeværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Altan/TerrasseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HaveSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadeværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HaveSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DansesalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3A08