eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet udefra Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet indefra Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badeværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Altan/Terrasse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Have Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badeværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Have Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dansesal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møderum
Område: Siam Antal værelser: 303
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

baseret på 658 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,6
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (658)
Sorter efter:
Camilla H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 19. april 2012
Super lækkert hotel nær de bedste shoppingcentre.

Lækker pool, super service og fantastisk morgenmad
10
Vi havde kun 2 nætter i Bangkok, og derfor var det et perfekt sted at bo. Tæt på alt, nær skytrain så det var super nemt at komme omkring i byen. Og så ligger restauranten Kiin Kiin på hotellet, fantastisk lækker mad :) Kempinski kan kun anbefales. PS. Bestil et værelse m. balkon eller terrasse(lige ud til poolen), ellers kan man ikke åbne vinduerne!
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Kempinski kan kun anbefales. PS. Bestil et værelse m. balkon eller terrasse(lige ud til poolen), ellers kan man ikke åbne vinduerne!
Ana A. Par United States of America, 21. september 2014
Great weekend!

Location, staff, and food!
10
Everything was wonderful!!! the staff very attentive especially the doorsmen!
Patrick S. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 20. september 2014
I will come back, as many times before

location, staff, convenient to get around
8,7
was very nice, as usual. Sometimes things become a bit in disorder, but it could be related to the difficult situation the country is sadly facing in these days. no sought, a very nice place to stay, and return to!
Ka Y. Par Hong Kong, 20. september 2014
Excellent and relaxing stay in Bangkok

Relax and comfortable. Good fools and friendly staff.
9,3
Locating in the prime location in Bangkok, the hotel provided a relaxing environment and comfortable room. Breakfast is fantastic and the staff are friendly and always wearing a smile. Feel like home!
Kia K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Excellence hotel!

Location, children friendly, staff services
9
Everything is perfect!
Tat H. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, tidiness
8,7
Lyna N. Familie med små børn Cambodia, 1. september 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, nice hotel, love it
9,3
When ever I come or bangkok I always stay at this hotel, this is my second home in bangkok.
Miriam F. Par United Kingdom, 24. august 2014
Luxurious Stay at the Kempinski

The staff, location
10
The staff and service at the Kempinski Hotel reminded me of how Thailand was when I first started visiting thirteen years ago. They are very professional, courteous and helpful, and even organised a delicious birthday cake for my husband. The location of the hotel meant we could enjoy Siam Paragon to its fullest and get to know the surrounding area also.
Khaled A. Par Qatar, 8. august 2014
Suburb

One of the best service and location
9,7
Angeline G. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 1. august 2014
Best Hotel Location in Bangkok

A few steps away from Siam Paragon, close to the BTS, 5-star hotel
8,3
We were very pleased with our stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel looks very grand and the lobby looks amazing. The location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Siam Paragon. Very convenient for travellers who wants to shop and dine around the area. Relatively close to the BTS. The rooms were clean and felt luxurious. Great service by the bell boys and the staff. We will definitely be back here.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet udefraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet indefraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadeværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Altan/TerrasseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HaveSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadeværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HaveSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DansesalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C06