eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet udefra Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet indefra Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badeværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Altan/Terrasse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Have Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badeværelse Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Have Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dansesal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møderum
Område: Siam Antal værelser: 303
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

baseret på 710 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,6
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (710)
Sorter efter:
Caroline B. Par Denmark, 27. september 2014
Gennemført og smukt hotel

værelsets badekar, Sra Bua restauranten samt beliggenheden
10
hotellet ligger først og fremmest PERFEKT! Dernæst er det gennemført ekstravagant, lækkert og luksuriøst.. Sidst men ikke mindst ligger den danske michelin Kiin Kiins søster i hotellet - og du får 15% hvis du er hotelgæst der spiser der! 10 retters michelin mad til 470 kr. før rabat!!!
Camilla H. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 19. april 2012
Super lækkert hotel nær de bedste shoppingcentre.

Lækker pool, super service og fantastisk morgenmad
10
Vi havde kun 2 nætter i Bangkok, og derfor var det et perfekt sted at bo. Tæt på alt, nær skytrain så det var super nemt at komme omkring i byen. Og så ligger restauranten Kiin Kiin på hotellet, fantastisk lækker mad :) Kempinski kan kun anbefales. PS. Bestil et værelse m. balkon eller terrasse(lige ud til poolen), ellers kan man ikke åbne vinduerne!
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Kempinski kan kun anbefales. PS. Bestil et værelse m. balkon eller terrasse(lige ud til poolen), ellers kan man ikke åbne vinduerne!
Teck L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Siam Kempinski is a WONDERFUL hotel!

The excellent service staff. The perfect location. The comfortable rooms.
9,7
We stayed at the hotel with our 5 year old boy last week for 3 nights and we had such a wonderful experience. The hotel staff were excellent and all of us were very well taken care of. The rooms are very comfortable and the hotel is kept in an excellent condition. The traffic to get to the hotel can be bad but that's just how it is with Bangkok. Once you get to the hotel, it's perfect. The hotel is walking distance (like ten steps away) to Siam Paragon and links to other malls. Strongly recommend this hotel!
Torquil N. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 20. november 2014
Mixed standards with staff. Great to lazy n rude.

Location, lunch buffet, attitude to kids
7
I arrived. Day before my family. There were staff who went beyond normal service and were frankly outstanding. But after initial reception there seemed to be a certain cynicism and boredom among reception staff. I started to feel I shouldn't be so spoilt and shouldn't ask questions such as when would the family suite be ready. After that I should say that all room service, executive service and lunch service was awsome.
Ana A. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 17. november 2014
always a wonderful stay here

The whole setting of the hotel and service- I have travel extensively - this hotel is absolutely great - my whole family agrees!!!!
10
Great as always!!!
Tam K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
luxurious, prime location

prime location, great breakfast, gream gym
10
Excellent! full amenities and facilities. Feel like an honoured guest. Great breakfast with many choices of eggs, and unforgettable dinner at Sra Bua by Kiin Kiin. Detox water and sunblock are provided at the pool. Free mini bar and fruit in the room. Next to siam paragon. Free golf cart to isetan. Great gym and exercise class with sauna and jacuzzi. Will go there again.
Kit M. Rejsende alene Macau, 15. november 2014
okay

Location, food and service.
8,7
Overall, the hotel is located in a very convenient district, easy to go around, especially go shopping. Service and food are good, but room is a bit old, e.g. reading lights are not working. The room size is small, relative to its premium price.
Lam H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 11. november 2014
Service of Bell Captain needs improvement

Front desk service is good. Friendly & efficient
8
Service of bell captain needs improvement: 1) luggages were not sent to room right after check in. Need to call and ask when the luggages would be delivered 2) waiting at hotel entrance for shuttle service to central world. Waited for more than 5 minutes and no one took care of us. Only one bell boy was there but just wandering around and ignored us.
Men V. Par Cambodia, 7. november 2014
I need to stay again next tim

Lobby design atmosphere
9,7
Very well
Ben T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. november 2014
Siam Kempinski

Location, Spacious rooms and nice design
8,3
Excellent

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet udefraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotellet indefraSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadeværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GæsteværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Altan/TerrasseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HaveSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadeværelseSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HaveSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DansesalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C03