eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal værelser: 240
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 3167 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3167)
Sorter efter:
Peter R. Par Denmark, 15. maj 2009
Pænt, men småt

Tæt på MTR-station, nemt at købe ind i nærheden, f.eks mange billige lokale restauranter. Dejligt bad og seng, selvom den lidt lille.
7
Meget hjælpsomt personale, hvor vi oplevede der altid var 1 person som kunne lidt engelsk. Det ville ha været et stort plus hvis internet var med i prisen, da 30 HK$ pr time, 50 HK$ for 3 samt 100 pr dag er for meget. Det er rart man hele døgnet kan gå ned i kiosk eller restaurant indenfor 3 min gå afstand. Alt i alt et hotel man vender tilbage til, hvis man ikke kræver det store og bare gerne vil sove godt.
Yukari M. Rejsende alene Japan, 28. august 2014
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in HK
3
The most unpeaceful and restless stay I ever experienced in Hong Kong. The reception staff made a mistake for checking out the incorrect room and delayed my time. Noisy cleaning staff and smelly room. What an unpleasant stay there. I will never come back to this hotel in the future.
Evelyn T. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. august 2014
Good location

Location, stores nearby, near mtr
5,7
Very good location near mtr station and the bus stop to arport just walking distance from the hotel. Room is clean, but the bathroom is quite dirty have bad smell on the curtain. There's a lot of bakery and 7 eleven beside the hotel. Mall is just a minute walk from the hotel. Overall is ok
Po Y. Rejsende alene China, 20. august 2014
Good Location

Good Location, value for Money
7,7
The bathroom is too small.
I T. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 10. august 2014
Family travel with young kid

Location
7
Hotel is very well located, easy to find public transportation to anywhere in Hong Kong and good shopping environment. However, do not expect confortable stay with young kid because room is not spacious and the bathroom is very small as well.
Kin W. Familie med små børn China, 10. august 2014
Not good enough

location, staff performance, clean
6,3
At this price, should have better choice in HK, lcoation is good, the room is too small
Jens W. Rejsende alene Germany, 9. august 2014
Nice hotel in central location

Cosy room, good location, fantastic staff
9,3
I had a pleasant stay in Silka Far East Hotel. It is not far from Tsuen Wan MTR station and close to the shopping and eating spots. The room was big enough to feel comfortable, clean and well-equipped. The hotel is a good starting point to explore the nearby sights of Tsuen Wan and surround.
I T. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 9. august 2014
Family with young kid

Location, location and location
7
Hotel is very well located, easy to find public transportation to anywhere in Hong Kong and good shopping environment. However, do not expect confortable stay with young kid because room is not spacious and the bathroom is very small as well.
Millie N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. juli 2014
Very very small room

Nothing
3,7
Nothings Great in this hotel room is very small BED was very very hard... Its like sleeping on yhe floor
Sai K. Par Hong Kong, 28. juli 2014
not good
3
room too small, bath room small, over view very bad

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silka Far East Hotel HongkongSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06