eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal værelser: 240
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,1

baseret på 3423 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3423)
Sorter efter:
Marlene M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. oktober 2014
Dejligt hotel. Ligger meget langtrækkende fra byen

Hotellets standard, værelset
6
Det samlede ophold var rigtig godt. Ærgerligt det ligger i tsuen wan i New territories og ikke Hong kong eller Kowloon.
Peter R. Par Denmark, 15. maj 2009
Pænt, men småt

Tæt på MTR-station, nemt at købe ind i nærheden, f.eks mange billige lokale restauranter. Dejligt bad og seng, selvom den lidt lille.
7
Meget hjælpsomt personale, hvor vi oplevede der altid var 1 person som kunne lidt engelsk. Det ville ha været et stort plus hvis internet var med i prisen, da 30 HK$ pr time, 50 HK$ for 3 samt 100 pr dag er for meget. Det er rart man hele døgnet kan gå ned i kiosk eller restaurant indenfor 3 min gå afstand. Alt i alt et hotel man vender tilbage til, hvis man ikke kræver det store og bare gerne vil sove godt.
Tanni C. Par Hong Kong, 26. februar 2015
Good location

location. value price. tidy
6,7
It was good. With good location, small room but tidy
Dolores C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. februar 2015
Nice hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
Comfortable, peaceful
Po Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 19. februar 2015
One night only

Location good, small room, free wifi
5,7
Room small and a little old but clean. Basic amenities available. Free wifi in room. Location convenient. Staffs' attitude just ok except a housekeeper is good. If you are easy to be woke up by sunlight, the curtain cannot help. Plan to try their breakfast but turn out did not because no one serve me when I go inside and the food did not attract me.
Maryam S. Forretningsrejsende South Africa, 14. februar 2015
Front desk staff are poorly trained

Rooms are clean, the hotel is located centrally.
4
Rooms are extremely tiny. Bedding supplied is of poor quality and does not provide adequate warmth. The heating in the hotel is poor as we froze and had to turn off our central heating controls. Breakfast offered old pancakes requiring heating. The hotel required cash of 300 Hong Kong dollars when checking in in spite of you having paid the entire bill ahead of time. I finished my trip early by two days and the hotel refused to refund me my two days remaining. This I find dishonest and I feel cheated by such poor conduct. I would not recommend this hotel since it seems taking your money is all that they are good at.
Charine Y. Par Malaysia, 10. februar 2015
Good location and good service staff

location, good and helpful staff
7,7
Overall ok
Sen M. Par Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
value for money

good location, near mtr n easily access to restaurant n shops
7,7
Overall great. There is even a small surprise gift given from the hotel management on my birthday itself!!! I think that is just very thoughtful and sweet of the hotel.
Man L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 7. februar 2015
room very small

near Tsuen Wan city center
6,7
Ed T. Rejsende alene Canada, 6. februar 2015
Room condition good, just noisy at times

Room service, location, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel and hotel room were fine. My only issue was the noise at night. Most of the customers are tourists from mainland China and come in groups. My first night I was woken up mutilple times by people talking in the hallway with no consideration for others (4AM). With that said, my next 2 nights were better. Bring a set of earplugs and you should be ok.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silka Far East Hotel HongkongSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07