Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal værelser: 240
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 3565
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3565)
Sorter efter:
Per R. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 31. marts 2015
Godt hotel til penene tæt på lufyhavn

Dejligt velfungerende hotel. Ikke prangende, men det som er der fungerer fint. Dejlig ren pool på toppen. Ligger i et uroligt kvarter, man det mærkes ikke inde på hotellet.
9
God service! Morgenmad bragt til værelset skønt meget tidlig. God pool på toppen Dejlig rent og pænt
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marlene M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. oktober 2014
Dejligt hotel. Ligger meget langtrækkende fra byen

Hotellets standard, værelset
6
Det samlede ophold var rigtig godt. Ærgerligt det ligger i tsuen wan i New territories og ikke Hong kong eller Kowloon.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter R. Par Denmark, 15. maj 2009
Pænt, men småt

Tæt på MTR-station, nemt at købe ind i nærheden, f.eks mange billige lokale restauranter. Dejligt bad og seng, selvom den lidt lille.
7
Meget hjælpsomt personale, hvor vi oplevede der altid var 1 person som kunne lidt engelsk. Det ville ha været et stort plus hvis internet var med i prisen, da 30 HK$ pr time, 50 HK$ for 3 samt 100 pr dag er for meget. Det er rart man hele døgnet kan gå ned i kiosk eller restaurant indenfor 3 min gå afstand. Alt i alt et hotel man vender tilbage til, hvis man ikke kræver det store og bare gerne vil sove godt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka Y. Par China, 26. juli 2015
Room furnitures are dilapidated

convenient, fast, convenient
5,7
the room offered is much smaller than i reserved on the net and is two separate beds instead of one large. The lightning is a bit dim and the furniture is dilapidated , the air con is nosy. For the light switches installed above the front of the bed, it is really annoying becasuse it can be easily turned on/off when i lean on the pillow. Also the two lamps attached on the wall also slight above the front of the bed are complete nuisance. When u yawn and stretch your body , you must hit the lamp.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanna M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. juli 2015
unpleasant stay
3,3
front desk officers not nice, you know that they are talking about you. they laugh at you as if you're not there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ying L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 19. juli 2015
Worst experience ever.

location
2,7
We have requested for one DOUBLE-BED in the booking section. And upon check-in, the staff told us "yes, your room is equipped with a double-bed". We were disappointed to find out it was actually two twin beds pushed together. We requested to change the room, and of course, the staff told us all other rooms are full-booked. The room is tiny and filthy. The bed sheets were not properly cleaned and smells. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a comfy stay. Cheaper and better options are everywhere. Plus you will have expects your roommates to be loud, noisy, non disciplined.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Derek H. Rejsende alene Canada, 8. juli 2015
Improvement

Location is the only thing I like about the hotel
6,7
1) I know most people now have smart phones and use applications like whatsapp and wechat to communicate, but I do need to make a few phone calls some time and there is no reception in my room 1701. My friend couldn't reach me because my cell phone doesn't work in my room. 2) When I checked out, the front desk called the house keeping lady to make sure I didn't consume anything from the fridge in my room. However, it took the house cleaning lady almost ten minutes to confirm there is no charge in my room, I personally think the process took too long.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert T. Par United Kingdom, 7. juli 2015
location for airport, out of the central area

location, price
7,7
This is a hotel out of the main central area of Hong Kong, so not many westerners staying around these parts. We stayed here as its closer to the airport. Hotel rooms are small but cosy, and view from our room was really nice. Breakfast was ok, obviously mostly Chinese food but they had cereals and some basic western food. Price is fair for what you get. Close to metro, so other areas are easily accessible.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tak M. Rejsende alene Canada, 29. juni 2015
room too more

no.
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharena S. Par Philippines, 24. juni 2015
Nice hotel but got issue on cleanliness

Near train station, good breakfast, nice city view
6,7
Bad comments: - Room looks old. - You can hear the noise on the other room. - The towels were a bit smelly. - I also seen a roach inside the room that's why I assumed the room was not properly cleaned. Good comments: - Accessible (train station, mall, commercial area) - Nice breakfast - Approachable front desk staffs - No charge for Early check-in - Room was provided with a phone with 3G which you can carry out of the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silka Far East Hotel HongkongSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AM-AGWEB-4D04