eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Reception Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Silka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Tsuen Wan Antal værelser: 240
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 3303 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (3303)
Sorter efter:
Marlene M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. oktober 2014
Dejligt hotel. Ligger meget langtrækkende fra byen

Hotellets standard, værelset
6
Det samlede ophold var rigtig godt. Ærgerligt det ligger i tsuen wan i New territories og ikke Hong kong eller Kowloon.
Peter R. Par Denmark, 15. maj 2009
Pænt, men småt

Tæt på MTR-station, nemt at købe ind i nærheden, f.eks mange billige lokale restauranter. Dejligt bad og seng, selvom den lidt lille.
7
Meget hjælpsomt personale, hvor vi oplevede der altid var 1 person som kunne lidt engelsk. Det ville ha været et stort plus hvis internet var med i prisen, da 30 HK$ pr time, 50 HK$ for 3 samt 100 pr dag er for meget. Det er rart man hele døgnet kan gå ned i kiosk eller restaurant indenfor 3 min gå afstand. Alt i alt et hotel man vender tilbage til, hvis man ikke kræver det store og bare gerne vil sove godt.
Poh C. Par Malaysia, 25. november 2014
Done the early check in is really convenient

1. Comfortable Room
6
Peter W. Par Canada, 24. november 2014
hotel with a hard bed

location - It is very convenient. The A31 bus from airport is just outside the Hotel. Food- there must be over 100 food places nearby. Shopping - many big malls within 10 min
6,7
The beds are very hard. The exhaust fan in the bath room did not work and so the smell can be bad. The air con control is loose and so it is difficult to control room temperature. The room furnishing are dated. The location is the true selling point of the hotel as it is very good.
Gunaseelan V. Familie med små børn India, 22. november 2014
Stay with family

Convenient location. Walkable to mtr station.
7,7
Superior room itself small if plan for family with kid. But convenient to travel. Near by shops & market is there.
Cezann T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. november 2014
Silka Tusen Wan

Proximity to Tusen Wan MTR station, Efficiency of staff
6,7
It's my first time staying in Tusen Wan area. Although a distance from major shopping districts and famous eateries, the hotel is situated close to MTR station so getting around is easy. However, the hotel houses lots of groups from China and I was impacted by such groups on my first night. Couldn't get any sleep so I call the hotel the next morning and their duty manager offered to change my room to a non group floor. Do note that the hotel is currently renovating their rooms on lower floor so it can be noisy. The daily shuttle to town is one way and timing is restricted. Overall, satisfactory.
Rachel E. Par Philippines, 14. november 2014
good hotel

good location, small rooms, clean
7,7
Tham S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. november 2014
A Great Hotel in Hong Kong

Clean & tiny room, friendly staff, nearby MTR station
8,3
The room is too small but still ok for us(2 adult 1 kid), because we just stayed there 5d4n. We went out every morning & be back at night. So, the hotel was for us to rest at night only. Lack of facilities but still ok for us because our purpose was to explore Hong Kong not to enjoy the hotel facilities. Although the room is very small, but it was very clean & tiny. The hotel located at the busy street but inside the room it was very quite, maybe this is because we stayed at 11th floor. All the staff we met were very friendly & helpful. Many food stall & restaurants are around the hotel, most of the food taste really good. The bus stop is just infront the hotel and the MTR station just opposite the hotel,it was very easy for us to travel every where in Hong Kong. We have a wonderful holiday at Hong Kong, & i will recommend this hotel to my friends too.
Jin W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 12. november 2014
Good

Room view, location, cheap
8
Good
Tan L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 9. november 2014
tan

location
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silka Far East Hotel HongkongSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - MøderumSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Far East Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01