arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (4753)

Forretningsrejsende (568)

Par (1821)

Rejsende alene (979)

Familie med små børn (379)

Familie med ældre børn (352)

Gruppe (654)

Godt
7,3
baseret på 4753 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Faciliteter
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Personalet
7,1
Værdi for pengene
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,3

6,4 ANTHONY K.
Indonesia
02 maj 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness

4,4 Michelle Q.
Philippines
01 maj 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.

9,2 winnie N.
United States of America
26 april 2016
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room

9,6 Niven L.
Singapore
27 april 2016
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr

8,8 Alan P.
Philippines
25 april 2016
Great Location and value
We've been coming to Silka Seaview for a few years now. It's always been our hotel of choice. You don't need a fancy hotel to enjoy Hong Kong. THey have decent and affordable breakfast. Bus stop to/from airport is nearby. MTR is around the corner. Mongkok is a few minutes walk. Temple Street night market is just outside the lobby.

7,6 Ma. L.
Philippines
25 april 2016
Good
The handiphone was very useful. For a 3-star hotel, the room amenities are complete.

6,4 Lydia L.
Malaysia
30 april 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.

8,8 Alan P.
Philippines
28 april 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.

7,2 Lai L.
Singapore
23 maj 2016
Comfortable
Location indeed is near night market. Convenient with the free phone with international call and data usage. Clean room. However aircon temperature can't be adjusted which makes the room feels like freezer as the room is smaller than seen on picture. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

6,8 Hong V.
Vietnam
22 maj 2016
Value for money
Good, near mrt