eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Dorsett Seaview Hotel
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 268
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 4032 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (4032)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2012
Silka Seaview Hotel. Perfekt til prisen.

Godt værelse med alt, som et 5 stjernet hotel. Men et lille værelse, og toilet. God beliggehed.
9,3
Hotellet ligger i nærheden af Metro Station. Der er mange gader med markeder, med Kina varer til gode priser. Værelserne er som alle i Hong Kong små, men der er TV, vandvarmer og hårtørrer. Gode bløde senge. Det er Ok. Til prisen og det billigste i den standart. Jeg sov sidst på USA Horstels, her var værelset kun i enkelt maddres størelse. Så Silka er virkelig godt. Der er lokal busser til havnen, og mange forretninger, det er meget centralt.
Tip om Shopping: Tempel Street er virkelig en stor oplevelse. Her er alt det du ikke har brug for, men alligevel køber. Mange billige ting til Hong Kong priser. Med der skal pruttes om priserne.
John L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. marts 2015
unpleasant stay

location
5,3
unpleasant smell.linen not clean.
Stephanie S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. marts 2015
It was okay but small.

Good Location and Good housekeeper and Free shutter.
6,3
It was good stay but it would be better if the front desk would asked if customer wanted a smoking or non smoking room. Also hope the bed has a softer mattress. And a box tissue in each room would be nice.
Chin T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
Staff was not friendly and no smiling at all.

Great location, near to Tin Hou Temple
5
Overall was quite good. It's just the staff wasn't friendly. Great location to Mongkok and Jordan.
Tanawadee K. Gruppe Thailand, 26. februar 2015
Good Location & Good service

Location, Price, Service
8,3
Yau H. Par Hong Kong, 14. februar 2015
good

comfortable, clean, convenient
7
good
John W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 12. februar 2015
Good all round

Location, price, good welcome.
8,3
The hotel is in good location, just off Nathan rd, 2 mins walk to metro. Lots of nearby shops and plenty of choice for eating, just outside there is a market in the evenings, makes for an interesting walk and brouse . The hotel staff are very welcoming, allowing myself to check in early at 11.30. Room was ok size, clean and fresh feeling, very comfortable.
Danny W. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 8. februar 2015
Economical for business stay

location, free internet, economical
7,3
I have always stayed at this hotel 4 times a year during my business trips to Hong Kong. This time, the room I was in has a noisy air-cond, so I had to turn it off when I sleep, but the room got cold as it is winter in HK. The blanket was a bit thin so I had to wear a lot to keep warm during the night. I sure will ask for a room with think blanket and quiet aircond next time during winter stay at this hotel - yep, will stay at this hotel again.
Wing S. Par Malaysia, 4. februar 2015
Great location poor house keeping

Location location location
6,3
They did not vacuum/Hoover the room carpet during my 5 nights stay. Coffee powder needs to be reminded to be refilled. At time forgotten to provide fresh towel. Small room. Friendly counter staff
Guoxin L. Forretningsrejsende China, 30. januar 2015
Many tourist group

Location, price, room
6,7
Too many tourist group here, always noisy, even in midnight, can hear people running and talking in the corridor

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04