Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei, (Yau Ma Tei MTR Station - Exit C), Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 4725 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (4725)
Sortér efter:
Piyanuch P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. januar 2016
Alene rejser

Ren, god beligenhed, hurtig service
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Preben H. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2012
Silka Seaview Hotel. Perfekt til prisen.

Godt værelse med alt, som et 5 stjernet hotel. Men et lille værelse, og toilet. God beliggehed.
9,3
Hotellet ligger i nærheden af Metro Station. Der er mange gader med markeder, med Kina varer til gode priser. Værelserne er som alle i Hong Kong små, men der er TV, vandvarmer og hårtørrer. Gode bløde senge. Det er Ok. Til prisen og det billigste i den standart. Jeg sov sidst på USA Horstels, her var værelset kun i enkelt maddres størelse. Så Silka er virkelig godt. Der er lokal busser til havnen, og mange forretninger, det er meget centralt.
Tip om Shopping: Tempel Street er virkelig en stor oplevelse. Her er alt det du ikke har brug for, men alligevel køber. Mange billige ting til Hong Kong priser. Med der skal pruttes om priserne.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ignatius O. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. maj 2016
Good lacation
4,3
Very centrally located to all shops and eatery. Near MTR station, very convenient.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saw K. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. maj 2016
Good location. Convenient
5,3
Value for money. Temple street one stone away.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael A. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. maj 2016
Good location and value for money
4,7
Located near to MTR. Hotel provide free handy phone with internet access.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenny G. Par Australia, 19. maj 2016
Alright accommodation
6
Room size is average for Hong Kong standard. Very convenient location for eating and shopping. Hotel provides a mobile that is excellent for tourists. It can make outgoing calls including 9 overseas countries. It also provides suggestions for shopping, sight seeing and eating. It uses Google Map so it assists travelling from location to another.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tiong T. Par Singapore, 17. maj 2016
Value for money
4,7
Clean and pleasant hotel. Excellent access to Temple Street and nearby eateries.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David W. Par Australia, 16. maj 2016
Very helpful and friendly
6,7
We arrived from Hong Kong early morning ,the staff where so good and made us very welcome .staff and hotel 100%😀😀
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Qian H. Gruppe Singapore, 16. maj 2016
basic facilities, good location
6
My first stay at Silka seaview. Usually when I go to HK, this hotel wouldn't even be on my list to choose from cos of the small room size. However we saw a very good price and decided to give it a try. Location was good. Rooms were very small but in fact better than I expected it to be. At least when luggages were closed there's some space to pass thru. My family and friends who stayed there before warned me of the room size. Yes once you open luggages there's no space to walk. It's cramped when you pack your stuff. My friend and I had to take turns. Or when both luggages were opened we need to cross over the luggages just to pass. Basic amenities like hot water flask, toiletries and hair dryer were provided, safebox and fridge. The rain and handheld shower was very comfortable. Beds a little creaky. Wardrobe had adequate hangers. A smartphone was provided in each room which we can bring out to use. It's very convenient. My only complain is the room size that makes it inconvenient for packing and walking around. So I won't choose to stay again unless I'm travelling alone or if the price is very low. Staff can smile more to make the stay more welcoming. I would say its basic and no frills if you don't mind the limited space.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Serene L. Par Singapore, 16. maj 2016
Satisfactory stay but poor "after sales" customer
4,7
Hotel location is near MTR and lots of eatery around. Smart phone provided is a very nice touch, could buy discounted tickets to attractions and even free international call. Front desk staffs are not rude but no smile and can't help but felt they are just getting their job done and nothing more. Wrote a email to the hotel after returning home as I had left my staff card in the room. Knowing that there's very slim chance I will get it back as housekeeping staff might treat it as some useless plastic card and threw it away. However, I would still appreciate a reply from the hotel. But nope, not a word from the hotel and I have waited for 5 days before I write this review.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Transport i nærheden


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03