eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel

268 Shanghai Street, Yaumatei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Dorsett Seaview Hotel

Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Reception Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 268
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 3635 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personale
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (3635)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2012
Silka Seaview Hotel. Perfekt til prisen.

Godt værelse med alt, som et 5 stjernet hotel. Men et lille værelse, og toilet. God beliggehed.
9,3
Hotellet ligger i nærheden af Metro Station. Der er mange gader med markeder, med Kina varer til gode priser. Værelserne er som alle i Hong Kong små, men der er TV, vandvarmer og hårtørrer. Gode bløde senge. Det er Ok. Til prisen og det billigste i den standart. Jeg sov sidst på USA Horstels, her var værelset kun i enkelt maddres størelse. Så Silka er virkelig godt. Der er lokal busser til havnen, og mange forretninger, det er meget centralt.
Tip om Shopping: Tempel Street er virkelig en stor oplevelse. Her er alt det du ikke har brug for, men alligevel køber. Mange billige ting til Hong Kong priser. Med der skal pruttes om priserne.
May Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. juli 2014
Comfort bed. Nice services from the hotel staff.

Good location. Near to famous night market temple street. Many nice food around.
7
Surawutt W. Gruppe Thailand, 6. juli 2014
Small room but clean

Good location (near MTR and 7-11), Free interest is fast, Free shuttle bus to Kowloon station
6,7
Nitin P. Gruppe India, 3. juli 2014
comfortable.

located close to night market. close by to other attractions.decent area.
6
rooms were small, beds were creeky. however this being a budget hotel, it was great overall. best thing is that its located in yau ma tei which is close to the night market. this offers alot of food and shopping options and allows easy access to transport. the cost per night is also reasonable and this makes it a great choice for budget travellers looking for a decent hotel in the city.
Chin J. Par Singapore, 30. juni 2014
Good location

Near to shopping, food and night market
7
Above average in terms of Hotel Cleanliness, Location, Room and staff performance Value for money for traveller.
Ingkarat P. Par Thailand, 29. juni 2014
Just for a short stay

Ease to access public transportation, Friendly staff and fast room service
3,7
Wunvipa P. Rejsende alene Thailand, 29. juni 2014
Good value for your money"

Enjoyed our stay"
8
Our first trip to Hongkong and this hotel made it a good experience.
Sabrina L. Gruppe Singapore, 28. juni 2014
The stay was average, room was very small.

Location was convenient Staff was friendly
6
Average. During our last night's stay, the couple next door was quarelling that causes us not being able to sleep. The quarrel continue late at night. Although we understand this wasnt the hotel's fault, but it did dampen our holiday mood.
Bernard C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. juni 2014
Awesome

The window view provided you are staying 10th floor and above.
7
My stay in this Hotel is enjoyable and awesome. It is a pity that the window panel are not able to open at all for photo taking purpose where the sky100 building view is marvelous. The staff are very friendly and able to communicate with me with English/Chinese language.
Chia Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
good location

good foods nearby
5,7
vy good location to get local nice foods and the temple street night markets just behind the hotel. vy convenient to shop

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silka Seaview Hotel HongkongSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka Seaview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02