Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon (Olympic MTR Station Exit C4), Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1161 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1161)
Sortér efter:
Bretton D. Par Australia, 23. maj 2016
This Hotel is good location
5
Silka is very nice view, Johnny is very helpful when I was lost my phone I'm very thankful to him. Clean room and value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan L. Par Malaysia, 15. maj 2016
Great staff and value for $$
5
The hotel is good. However the location is quite far from Mongkok, the happening place such as Ladies Market. Good thing is the hotel offers free shuttle to Mongkok every hourly basis. Bad news is u need to walk almost 15'mins back to hotel every night if u happen to shop at Mongkok. Staff is really friendly and polite. Love their service. Room is small. But sufficient enough for Asian couple.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tamara K. Familie med små børn Russia, 12. maj 2016
Nice place for its money
5,7
A place is clean, all the facilities were supplied. To our pity there were no bigbed rooms as we required, but we dealt with that. Beds are a bit too short for high people. Staff is helpful, working fast. Map was really useful and this handy device saved our time! Thanks !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka Y. Par Hong Kong, 8. maj 2016
ok ,
4,7
near the olympic city
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Weilun W. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 7. maj 2016
notbad
5,3
nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michelle T. Par Malaysia, 6. maj 2016
Okay
4
Location quite good, but I won't stay again next time... Will choose other hotels .. Overall everythings is quite good, is a budget hotels
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Celso B. Par Philippines, 5. maj 2016
Sightseeing. Shopping.
5,7
A lot of restaurants local. Dont have any one knows English word.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan H. Par Hong Kong, 4. maj 2016
Good place for a sleep
6
Fair price and location good to searcg
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeffrey C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 28. april 2016
good to stay
5,7
good to stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jane Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. april 2016
helpful staff, room small but ok
4,7
Handy mobile free to use
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Silka West Kowloon Hotel HongkongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07