eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café
Område: Tai Kok Tsui Antal værelser: 141
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 893 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (893)
Sorter efter:
Tan K. Par Singapore, 11. september 2014
Good location, nice staff

Clean, fast wifi, easily accessible to shopping mall
8,3
6 days
Mok S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 1. september 2014
A PLESANT STAY

ALL THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS COSY AND COMFORTABLE. THE SHUTTLE SERVICE IS VERY USEFUL.
7,3
IT IS MY THIRD TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. THOUGH THE LOCATION IS NOT CONVENIENT, THE SERVICE AND ROOM FACILITY COMPENSATE THIS SHORTFALL.
Michael C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
Silka West Kowloon Hotel

Good
7,3
미라 정. Rejsende alene South Korea, 26. august 2014
fair enough

clean and nice.
6
Good!
Kenneth L. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
Room Key Card Issue

Rubbish. Inconvenience. Inflexible
3,3
The hotel will give us only one key card, which was a major inconvenience as there were two of us. I have never had a hotel who would not give two cards. I will not recommend this hotel because of this. And customer should be notified when they are booking this hotel online.
King T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 1. august 2014
good

good price, comfontable, clean
8
Hsien Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. juli 2014
convenient location

convenience, price, quality
8
Gary R. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. juli 2014
Value for money and no complaints

Location, value, clean
7,3
Happy and will stay again
Leon M. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. juli 2014
Good but improvements would make it better

Excellent staff, clean room, fast internet
8,3
The staff are really excellent and the rooms very clean. The internet is fast and there is a nice view from most rooms. The beds are too hard and pillows too low in height for my comfort. Hotel guests should be told or signs carefully placed requesting them to speak softly when they wake early in the morning for breakfast or their tour. I was woken most mornings around 6am to 7am by other guests talking loudly in the hallways or children running around and yelling. It is not the hotels fault but other very inconsiderate guests. Otherwise I recommend this hotel, some of the best staff in any hotel that I have stayed.
Shuhun X. Rejsende alene China, 6. juli 2014
Old, small room with distance

The staffs are nice.
5,7
The room is very small, not cozy. And it took 15 minutes to walk to subway. I didnt try any food there, so no comments. There's no much sight seeing places around.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel HongkongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café


AS-AGWEB-3C05