Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1092 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1092)
Sortér efter:
Earl C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. januar 2016
good

location, clean, complete
9,3
il be coming back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing Y. Par Hong Kong, 20. januar 2016
decent stay

rooms, staff, location
8
room is a little bit small but so far it's clean location is fine staff are friendly
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David C. Par Canada, 17. januar 2016
Pleasant and a comfortable stay

hotel shuttle, convenient location and pleasant staffs
8,7
This was our second visit to this hotel and we enjoyed our stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shimojima I. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 16. januar 2016
MY REVIEW

1.near to the MTR station 2.near to shopping district 3. supermarket and cafeteria/canteen nearby
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christine W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. januar 2016
Rooms are appropriate for the price paid

cleanliness, helpful staff, free shuttle service
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marina V. Familie med små børn Singapore, 8. januar 2016
poor customer service especially their staff @cafe

The location was near at mtr and accessible. Nearby for tourist spot and shoppning center.
5,3
The room was a bit disappointed. At first when we entered in the room, there's a cigarette smell. Outside view was great since we're at 15th floor. Only one male staff at the receiving area was polite and good customer service tough he only open the door for us he knows how to greet and he got sincere smile.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai F. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 8. januar 2016
No comment, I will not book this hotel anymore.
3,3
Stayed not comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Laura O. Par Ireland, 5. januar 2016
city stay

location, handy phone provided, good wifi
7
Staff were friendly, room is small but it's typical for this area of the city, room was serviced daily, handy phone was amazing a great bonus to our stay. 5 minute walk to option of two metro stations.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ricard H. Familie med ældre børn Taiwan, 5. januar 2016
good location

good location
8
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ting S. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 5. januar 2016
Nice, clean and good value

Nice, clean and good value
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Silka West Kowloon Hotel HongkongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - IndgangSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04