arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 1777 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1777 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Sally O.
Malaysia
25 maj 2016
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.

LUM K.
Malaysia
30 april 2016
facilities
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well

Bruce S.
USA
24 april 2016
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.

Marjorie P.
Canada
10 april 2016
Very nice location
Very nice location in Phuket if you want to be near the place to be in Patong. Not expensive but a very good service and very clean. I will go back here if I need

Ameya K.
Indien
30 marts 2016
Value for money
The biggest plus with the hotel is its location. Everything is easily accessible from the hotel. The room was spacious and clean.

Fajim K.
Malaysia
22 marts 2016
Holiday at Silver Resortel
Location, Service, Price
The room wifi was terrible. It was intermittent all the while we stayed there the whole 4 days. However there was a PC at the lobby for hotel users for internet surfing. No swimming pool was compensated by the location close to the beach. Free beach towels were provided for beach goers.No restaurant was not a problem as tons of restaurants are nearby. However Halal Thai food was scarce in this location. it was about 1.9km to the nearest Thai Food Halal restaurant. Price was reasonable for the room. The housekeeping did not have any bowls or spoons as there was no reataurant but the hotel staff was great in providing their own staff bowls! Great friendly service by the hotel staff.

stephen W.
Storbritannien
09 marts 2016
Nice place and location close to beach , shops, 2,600 massage parlours and restaurants.
Very good.

Lei S.
Malaysia
09 marts 2016
Good location, room is clean, toilet is big
quite and not far from beach or bangla road. polite and nice staff allow me to have late check out at 14 pm which my flight is 17 pm car pick up at 14pm

Abigail O.
Storbritannien
05 marts 2016
Fine hotel
Good location, clean rooms, massive beds, quiet at night. Pretty standard hotel. Handy having a 7/11 next door

Md M.
Bangladesh
29 februar 2016
Nice, Clean, and Great
Value for money, Awesome Location, new rooms, eveything was in working order.. No complain from me.. Thumbs Up..