eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 33
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1604 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1604)
Sorter efter:
Henrik M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. februar 2013
God beliggenhed tæt på strand

Pæne værelser
7
Det er pæne værelser og ok god morgenmad. Hotellet ligger kun ca. 3 min fra stranden, og tæt på det hele i Patong. Værelse 309 er det bedste.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Sælgeren af oplevelser der er tlknyttet til hotellet er real og flink. Ham/hende kan i sagtens bruge
Anette V. Par Denmark, 21. januar 2012
Dejlig beliggenhed - kort til strand og shopping

Skøn værelse, lille hotel og hjælpsom personale
8,7
Dejligt mindre hotel med super beliggenhed, kort afstand til stand og shopping.
Mie O. Par Denmark, 29. december 2009
Strand og by!

Rigtig god belæggenhed - tæt ved strand, shopping og restauranter
7,3
Rart lille hotel med meget venligt og hjælpsom personle. Vi havde problemer med vores aircondition og personalet gjorde sig meget umage for at gøre skaden god igen og kompencere os. Hotellet ligger meget tæt på stranden, som er rigtig fin. Samtidig ligger hotellet lige ved Patong by, som både har en mænge barer og restauranter, et rigtig godt shoppingliv, samt et helt nyt og moderne indkøbscenter.
Maung Y. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
good service and price

price, service and location
8
The hotel service was good. We were able to check in abit earlier due to early flight. The rooms are reasonably cheap as compareed to other hotels. The location is very near to the beach so it is good for frequent beach lovers.
Loh V. Par Malaysia, 12. august 2014
Overall is a nice hotel & value for money

centralize location, large room & friendly staff
7,3
This is my first time stay in this hotel and also hotel in phuket. Overall is normal and value for what you spent because of centralised location, near patong beach and large room. But, the demerit points are bedsheet of my room was a bit stained, hot water was intermittent, free wifi was intermittent and poor signal in my room and totally no wifi on my last night we stay because server down.
Kok E. Par Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
Near to beach, great location and nice breakfast

location, nice breakfast, nice room
8
The breakfast is good, and very near to beach. a bit noisy when the opposite band on live.
Jeffrey H. Par United States of America, 11. juli 2014
great place to stay and close to everything

Nice new rooms, elevator, fast internet, clean
9,7
The room I am staying in is basically brand new and shows signs of a recent renovation as does much of the hotel. We have a first floor room facing the front of the hotel. truthfully a higher floor would have been more suitable for a better view but I didn't think of asking for a higher floor. The room is very spacious with a large bed - I think it is two queen or double beds pushed together but either way it is great. Also has a wardrobe, desk, table, and luggage holder. Other in-room amenities are a bolted in safe, nice flat screen, Asian type air conditioner , water heater machine, and hangers. Plenty of plugs for your electronics. Our room has a balcony, large bathroom with tub, and a fridge. All work just fine and look new. Room comes with two free bottles of drinking water and some shampoo, soap,tissues. The hotel staff are friendly and when I come in they give me the key. When I asked for an extra pillow the guy brought it about 5 minutes later. Location is close to the beach and in just the right spot to walk to the shopping mall, bar street, any of the restaurants in town, and of course the beach. Motorcycle parking is available on the side of the hotel. There is a travel agency right in front of the hotel and they sold us a day trip to Racha Island and boat tickets to Phi Phi Island. They sell tickets to whatever you want to do here. TIP - bargain with them. My girlfriend got them to reduce the price of the tickets to Racha Island from 1000b to 800bhat. I can say this hotel is inexpensive and well worth the price. $25 a night is a great price and I would stay here again if I ever come to Patong Beach in the future. If you want to rent a motorbike or a car the hotel can help you or you can walk around and find others to try to comparison shop. My satisfaction with the hotel and staff is very high and I would recommend to anyone wanted a great place to stay in Patong Beach.
Mancharanjit S. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
wonderfull stay

location / rooms / cleanliness
8
perfect stay for 6 of us who travel there for our holidays. good location, near shopping areas and beach, easy access to airport.
Say K. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
satisfied

affordable, close to tourist attraction, friendly staff
8
pleasant
Tang C. Par Singapore, 18. juni 2014
Staff able to communicate well In English.

The tour guide Tom is good. They can accommodate what you want. The beach towel is at the counter. Will go back again
8,3
Good experience as it's near to the beach. Shopping, night life and others also walkable distance

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotellet indefraSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotellet indefraSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - FaciliteterSilver Resortel Phuket - BadeværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - BadeværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A07