eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Silver Resortel Phuket - Reception Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Silver Resortel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 33
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1612 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1612)
Sorter efter:
Henrik M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. februar 2013
God beliggenhed tæt på strand

Pæne værelser
7
Det er pæne værelser og ok god morgenmad. Hotellet ligger kun ca. 3 min fra stranden, og tæt på det hele i Patong. Værelse 309 er det bedste.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Sælgeren af oplevelser der er tlknyttet til hotellet er real og flink. Ham/hende kan i sagtens bruge
Anette V. Par Denmark, 21. januar 2012
Dejlig beliggenhed - kort til strand og shopping

Skøn værelse, lille hotel og hjælpsom personale
8,7
Dejligt mindre hotel med super beliggenhed, kort afstand til stand og shopping.
Mie O. Par Denmark, 29. december 2009
Strand og by!

Rigtig god belæggenhed - tæt ved strand, shopping og restauranter
7,3
Rart lille hotel med meget venligt og hjælpsom personle. Vi havde problemer med vores aircondition og personalet gjorde sig meget umage for at gøre skaden god igen og kompencere os. Hotellet ligger meget tæt på stranden, som er rigtig fin. Samtidig ligger hotellet lige ved Patong by, som både har en mænge barer og restauranter, et rigtig godt shoppingliv, samt et helt nyt og moderne indkøbscenter.
Peng P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 20. september 2014
Good hotel value for mony

Friendly staffs, clean room and location
7,3
Great location, near beach and many eating places. room was clean and comfortable and spacious. room was made everyday.
Nichola M. Par Philippines, 13. september 2014
Value for money

Location; Cheap; Spacious room
8,7
We stayed at this hotel for only a day. I made a mistake with the booking and the manager was very helpful and kind enough to allow me to change my check-in a day early. She called up Agoda to patch things up, and Agoda was as helpful as well. That to me was quite a blessing; and very good customer service. We got a standard room for barely 20 USD only. The room was spacious, had a tv, a hairdryer, airconditioner, a bathroom with tub & hot/cold shower. Location is great. Patong beach only a 5-minute walk away. Spas all over the street. 7-eleven nearby. Money changer around the corner. Bangla road is just a block away about only 10-minutes walk. Places to eat also nearby. Would recommend this for those on a tight budget!
Jiaxin L. Par China, 7. september 2014
Common hotel, no surprise at all.

Quite. Near the sea. Have tour agent at the door.
7,3
It's really a common hotel. No obvious drawback, and no satisfying features as well.
Thai M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 6. september 2014
Good Hotel

Affordable , Reasonable & Well serve
7,7
The staff still remember me as a return guest & they prepare a room which has nice deco with it. The clean up of the room should have done up as early as possible when the clean up tag is hang up. Overall , the performance still @ Good.
Sulaimi S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. september 2014
Thumbs Up

Location, price & staff
8
Enjoyed my stay. Everything needed was a few minutes walk away.
Mohd N. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Nice and clean

nice, clean
6
worth your money..
Jia H. Par Singapore, 26. august 2014
really worth it for what i paid

location, size of room, staff
9
as the title states, i felt that this stay was really worth the amount i paid. firstly, the location is really good - just minutes away from the beach and Soi Bangla. the size of room was really quite big (i booked superior). the staffs were quite attentive. the breakfast were okay, even though i'm not sure why it seemed like nobody eats breakfast except us. the only downside i must say is the toiletries? because they only have shampoo and a soap bar. but again, don't expect much when you're paying so little only.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotellet indefraSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotellet indefraSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - GæsteværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - FaciliteterSilver Resortel Phuket - BadeværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - BadeværelseSilver Resortel Phuket - FaciliteterSilver Resortel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A08