eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant
Område: Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2871 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (2871)
Sorter efter:
Lis O. Par Denmark, 17. april 2014
Hyggeligt byhotel

Centralt beliggende, venligt personale og god morgenmad
9
Et hyggeligt byhotel, der er centralt beliggende. Gode værelser, men ikke store. Dejlig morgenmad. Venligt personale. Hyggelig bar/restaurant på taget, hvorfra der er en fantastisk udsigt.
Jens D. Par Denmark, 31. juli 2013
god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, standard og god service
8
Som forventet, god service, god mad og shopping lige uden for døren, både kopi og ægte varer
John C. Par Australia, 29. marts 2015
staff very helpful

location,cleaness
7,7
Sophia N. Gruppe Singapore, 22. marts 2015
worth booking

good food, service and location
10
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for a group of 15 pax.  The manager is very friendly,  he will ensure that our stay is pleasant throughout the 3 nights. The breakfast spread is good and delicious with lot of varieties. Location is right at the shopping district. Will recommend and stay again.
Wee L. Par Singapore, 15. marts 2015
Location location and helpful staff

Prime location near shopping and tourist area
9
Although there were some issues with wifi and air condition system, the staff were helpful in rectifying the issues within a day. The birthday cake was a nice surprise even though we did not ask for any.
Hsin H. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 13. marts 2015
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa
8
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Sunil C. Rejsende alene India, 9. marts 2015
fantastic feel good factor

Location, price and people
8,7
Very comfortable, food was very good, very fresh, very bright dining space makes it fresh feel, polite staff, and real value. Nothing to feel bad about at all. One point thought, the shower height was a bit low and and uncomforable.
Doris C. Par Malaysia, 8. marts 2015
Highly recomended

Strategic loation nearby tourist spot varienty and good breakfast, value for money
6,7
Pleasant and comfort. Easy to access to everywhere as in town location. Breakfast is good and value for money.
Nicole L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. marts 2015
Very good! Nice rooms!

Clean, friendly staff, good location
9,7
It was exactly what I needed after a 23-HR flight! Oh, and check out their rooftop lounge at night. Great city view!
Jinno C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 7. marts 2015
Comfort and Convenience

Great location. Helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room.
8,7
great stay for 2 nights. would definitely recommend this hotel for short stays.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi MinhSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Business CenterSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - MøderumSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - MøderumSilverland Central Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B06