eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant
Område: Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 2684 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2684)
Sorter efter:
Lis O. Par Denmark, 17. april 2014
Hyggeligt byhotel

Centralt beliggende, venligt personale og god morgenmad
9
Et hyggeligt byhotel, der er centralt beliggende. Gode værelser, men ikke store. Dejlig morgenmad. Venligt personale. Hyggelig bar/restaurant på taget, hvorfra der er en fantastisk udsigt.
Jens D. Par Denmark, 31. juli 2013
god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, standard og god service
8
Som forventet, god service, god mad og shopping lige uden for døren, både kopi og ægte varer
Eng K. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2014
stff/ggod wifi slow room clean aircon ok

value for money/airport transfer ok staff excellent
8
good value for money/staff excellent/wifi slow cannot use I have to use 3G airport transfer good/breakfast ok
Katia C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 21. juli 2014
The staff are very helpfull and friendly.

It should be the location, price offer of the room and the friendly staff
9,3
Chia K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 20. juli 2014
A pleasant short stay

Competent staff service, Variety in breakfast spread and nice wash room
8,7
Overall, I am satisfied with my stay. Only observation is that there were cigarettes burnt marks on the desk. (I am not sure if the room is non-smoking room). Lighting were abit off (different tone of yellow/orange color rendering)
Imelda L. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2014
It was excellent.Centrally located.

Cleanliness,accessibility,great staff
8
We had a very good stay.Service was excellent. Staff is friendly and attentive.Best thing about the hotel is the cleanliness they clean the room everyday. Breakfast was also very good,they serve several Viet food but they also provide general food for foreigners like bread,cereals,fries etc. What i like about their food are those fresh fruits and salads. Also the hotel is centrally located,easily access for transportation and walking distance to major tourist spot like City hall and for those who love to walk a bit like us, Reunification Palace ,Notre Dame,and War Remnants is actually within reach just by walking. Also the hotel is very near within shopping paradise like Behnthan market,Saigon Square and center.You just go down the hotel and you can do shopping right away coz there are also stalls around. Even at night time, night market are available beside the Behnthan market a few steps from the hotel you could also shop till you drop.For luxury shopping you just head through Lev Loi street few streets away from the Hotel.You can find all the luxury shopping there.The hotel is really just walks away from everything you want to do.Even those who loves to eat and drink coffee.There ate plenty of reastaurants around the hotel.Pho2000 is just few steps away and their food was really a must try. I never been wrong staying in this hotel.
Yiap K. Gruppe Singapore, 18. juli 2014
Good, Enjoyable, Value for money

Good location, Friendly staff and clean!
7,3
Enjoyable stay, good shopping, good food around the hotel. Clean hotel, attentive and friendly staff, good location Breakfast can be better... with more variations and choices... varies daily. Overall, VALUE FOR MONEY !!!
Chin L. Par Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Good.

Room view is good. Complement beer at OMG is good. Service is good.
7,7
Good And nice. I will come back again.
Chee H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. juli 2014
Very nice stay

Good location, nice roof top bar with good view, comfort room
10
Nice and good stay
Watchareewan S. Gruppe Thailand, 13. juli 2014
Near Ben Thanh market and center of shopping

Comfortable, valuable and Staff Friendly.
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi MinhSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - MøderumSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3A08