eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant
Område: Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 2846 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2846)
Sorter efter:
Lis O. Par Denmark, 17. april 2014
Hyggeligt byhotel

Centralt beliggende, venligt personale og god morgenmad
9
Et hyggeligt byhotel, der er centralt beliggende. Gode værelser, men ikke store. Dejlig morgenmad. Venligt personale. Hyggelig bar/restaurant på taget, hvorfra der er en fantastisk udsigt.
Jens D. Par Denmark, 31. juli 2013
god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, standard og god service
8
Som forventet, god service, god mad og shopping lige uden for døren, både kopi og ægte varer
Ian R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. oktober 2014
Nothing spectacular

Location,location,location
6
Just OK.Rooms were very small and they were renovating on the 8th floor. The noise started at 8 am and I was unable to sleep which annoyed me !
Surachai W. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 15. oktober 2014
it is in city center. it is convenient, comfortabl

it is clean. it is in city center. it is convenient and comfortable.
8,3
it is clean, convenient and comfortable. staffs ate nice serving, it is clean.
Akbar T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 10. oktober 2014
Holiday and Shopping in Ho chi Minh

Close to shopping centre, Muslim food was easy for us, and the room is good
8,7
Overall, the stay at Ho Chi Minh was great and the family enjoyed the short stay. The hotel people was nice and the service level was superb.
Gary L. Gruppe Australia, 9. oktober 2014
Great Location

Location, Staff, Room
7
Great hotel in the heart of District 1
Gary L. Gruppe Australia, 9. oktober 2014
Great Location

Location, Room, Staff
7,3
Great hotel in a great location, nice and comfy rooms.
Van L. Par Vietnam, 8. oktober 2014
Excellent Location!Great staff services!Good food

Location! Staff! Food!
8,7
1. Location: I know HCMC well enough to say there's no better location in HCMC than this place, especially for vacation purpose (for biz purpose it depends on the location of your office/your client's office). Hundreds of food stores/restaurants/bars&pubs (proper ones & street food) available within 10' walk. Ben THanh market is just next to your door. 2. Staffs are very helpful and professional. They welcome you at the door steps and help with luggage in very quick manner. I checked out early @ 8am for Cu Chi Tunnel tour and came back at 3pm. They lent me the shower facilities @ its spa house to take a shower and change clothes before taking flight 3. Breakfast is great. I stayed 5 days and 30%-40% of the menu changed everyday. Good combination between local and Westerner food.
Lee T. Par Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
not value for money

location location locatiom
6,7
Over all the standard is ok except for the room condition. . But however with the price we paying.. top up another 10-20 usd u can have a room so much better..
Jukka M. Rejsende alene Finland, 6. oktober 2014
Relaxing holiday

Location, location and the staf!
8,7
I had a nice holiday in Ho chi min! The hotel is a little bit on the expensive side compared to other Vietnam prices but the have exellent service and superior location.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi MinhSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - MøderumSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3A06