Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa

14 - 16 Le Lai Street, District 1, Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Suite Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse
Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 2538 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personale
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2538)
Jens D. Par Denmark, 31. juli 2013
god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, standard og god service
8
Som forventet, god service, god mad og shopping lige uden for døren, både kopi og ægte varer
Wan F. Par Malaysia, 16. april 2014
Pleasant and confortable.

Secure, confortable and good location
8
Agoda's specification for max occupance is one (1) for the Junior Suite room. So we have to pay extra since three (3) of us check-in. We were a bit confused since the room suit 3 pax but Agoda max occupancy is 1.
Li K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. april 2014
Nice location but bad air conditioning

good location, friendly staff, decent breakfast
6,7
Very near to Ben than market, but the air-con is not working well. With the hot weather, its very stuffy in the room still. Staffs are friendly, rooms are smaller than expected.
Hiwa E. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 13. april 2014
good location

great location, market nearby and restaurants nearby
7,3
Staff are friendly. The room is small and no windows! It is not luxury but you are paying for a great location.
Preben D. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 10. april 2014
Like always: pleasant

Staff, Location, breakfast
8,7
Mick P. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. april 2014
Great location, great staff, somewhat tired hotel

Location, staff, convenience.
8,3
One night in a small room, however great staff and location balances all out. Staff made a great difference to the older hotel facilities.
Piyanuch L. Par Thailand, 8. april 2014
Convenience

Easy to go anywhere, closed to shopping center, Various Food
8,3
The hotel is located in the center of Ho Chi Min. It's very easy to go anywhere. Disturbance from noise of the horn all day all night because our room face to the road. Breakfast is not various. The staff are friendly and can understand English.
Bit S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. april 2014
Nice hotel

near shopping area, friendly staff, clean room
9,3
Joerg F. Gruppe Germany, 3. april 2014
Location very good, but not clean

Location
7
We booked 3 rooms, 2 suites and 1 junor suite. The junior suite was told that she got an upgrade in a suite. But all 3 rooms were actually junior suites, a suite has a separate living and sleeping room, we had one room with a separates sitting area, which is a junior suite. So we wonder if one has been upgraded or 2 have been downgraded. In 2 rooms, we got insects in the bed, all 3 persons were full of bites, in room 201 the person even saw the insects on her legs. In room 706 we were also full of bites, but didnt see the insects. The hotel should care about that. Location is great.
Lisa W. Par Malaysia, 31. marts 2014
Superb location and comfortable room

centrally located, service oriented and comfortable
8,3
It was good to stay in Tan Hai Long hotel as the location is strategic to all the tourist place and shopping area especially Ben Than market. It is only walking distance and convenience to have dining in the nearby shops or restaurants and cafe.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi MinhSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SuiteSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - SpaSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Business CenterSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - MøderumSilverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Silverland Central – Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B04