arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 3301 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3301 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

TEO C.
Malaysia
15 juni 2016
Very nice hotel
Very friendly staff,attentive.Good location. Simple but nice breakfast.

Yu N.
Singapore
15 juni 2016
Generally a pleasant stay in this hotel
My fiancée family had a good stay in this hotel with the junior room triplet. Room was what it is as shown and generally the place is clean. The hotel has a level for massage and spa and the massage services were great - applicable fees apply. Location of the hotel is very good because it is easy to navigate the day and night market of ben thanh. Breakfast was okay for a 3 star hotel. Family enjoyed their stay and would recommend to other visiting HCM.

Yu N.
Singapore
15 juni 2016
Good Hotel in HCM!
We booked this hotel because it was near ben thanh market, and we did not regret our choice because it is really near and tours' buses can easily drop us off after the end of the trips. The service was good - maybe the initial correspondence due to language barrier for arranging the airport transfers could be made better. Our stay was smooth and everything went well. Would come back this hotel again if we visit HCM in the future.

Gina T.
Singapore
11 juni 2016
Great stay at this hotel
I booked junior suite for triple but when reached hotel, the triple junior suite all taken up n offered junior suite with rolled in bed. Hotel then offered me to upgrade to the silverland suite at low floor. Breakfast is good. Hotel is very near to the ben thanh market (juat cross the road from the back door of the hotel). Toilet towels are clean n hotel staff helpful. My room was facing the patk. We booked hotel fpr 4 nights. First 2 days no issue but 3rd early morning (abt 5am) very loud disco music fr the park disturbed our sleep. Be warned the music is extremely loud. Other than this, had a great stay at this hotel.

Soon T.
Singapore
11 juni 2016
Enjoyable stay
We stayed in 2 junior suites & they were comfortable & spacious. My sister's family booked a triple junior suite but was given a roll-in bed in a junior suite initially. In the end, the room was changed to a Silverland suite when we pointed out that the triple suite is supposed to be a double bed & proper single bed as per the picture in Agoda. Other than that, hotel is clean & well located. The back entrance of hotel is just across the Ben Thanh market. Night market just below the hotel. Good breakfast selection. Like the noodle & eggs station manned by a friendly & efficient guy. As our return flight is rather late in the night, they accommodated our request for a shower before we leave for the airport to catch our flight. Staff are friendly, polite & able to communicate in English. We enjoyed our stay. Keep up the good work, Vu Khac Duy, Bao Tran (hope I got the spelling correct) & Mai An.

VEERAKUMAR S.
Malaysia
10 juni 2016
Good location and excellent service
The location of the hotel is good. Walking distance to most places. Nearby the famous Ben Thant Market and the night market. Halal food easily available. The staffs were very courteous and always very helpful. The breakfast was good with varieties of local dishes. Will stay here if happen to visit HCM again.

Douglas J.
USA
02 juni 2016
Good value for money
The hotel is clean, comfortable and staff are friendly. On morning of check out, I woke up late due to fever and missed breakfast service. Without me pushing for it, the front desk kindly arranged a light breakfast for me in the cafe. Overall a surprisingly pleasant experience.

UDAY P.
Indien
31 maj 2016
Great Experience
The location of this hotel was the high point. Next door to a pretty huge market which turned into a night market with super street food and beverages after sun down. Moreover, it is a short walk away from malls and restaurants which made shopping and dining easy. The hotel itself had good, helpful staff; was clean, and had a tour desk that catered to our requirements very well. Will definitely stay there again.

Micah C.
Filippinerne
31 maj 2016
Review - Silverland
The staff are all friendly and accommodating. Good choice for a hotel. And, the location is very near to Ben Thanh Market :)

Salawaty S.
Singapore
30 maj 2016
Fantastic location!
Near ben thanh market and "malaysian street"! Easy to find halal food.. hotel is spacious and clean.. will definitely stay here again..