eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Ø, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Fitnessrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Møderum Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Badeværelse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Badeværelse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse
Beliggenhed: Lantau Ø Antal værelser: 128

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1474 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1474)
Jorgen F. Par Denmark, 24. april 2013
Skønt sted, slidt hotel med venligt personale

Beliggenhed, sødt personale, nemt med færgen til Honk Kong by
6,7
Vi nød omgivelserne og den skønne beliggenhed. Personalet var meget behagelige, afslappede og venlige
Mona C. Gruppe Denmark, 14. november 2011
Skønt skønt beliggenhed og betjening

beliggenheden og roen
9,7
Nu er det 2. gang vi er her på hotellet og vi bliver aldrig trætte af at sidde på verandaen, vi nyde stilheden og udsigten. Betjeningen på hotellet er i top. Super betjening også i receptionen. Vi vender helt sikkert tilbage 3. gang.
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 13. april 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Nice location, friendly staff & comfortable hotel room
9
within 10 minutes walk from pier to hotel with very soft & comfortable environment. room was upgrade complimentary as per birthday, very nice staff. Room is out of expectation, comfortable, facing beach, quiet, furnished, but the shower is slight weak & air-con not cool enough
Sarah C. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 5. april 2014
Relaxing

Close to beach. Quiet. Clean and safe. Easy to find
7,3
Good
Blessing B. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 4. april 2014
A geat stop-over!

It is easy to get to from the airport in a blue taxi; it is in a peacful and beautiful location; it is not expensive.
9
We had a great stay. Were up-graded from a hill-view to a beach-view room. It was a relaxing and interesting area to explore a little; Lantau island is beautiful; and it was easy to get about.
Bruce Y. Par United Kingdom, 5. marts 2014
good and satisfation

food and drink and the desert good
10
David M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 4. marts 2014
very poor

location
5,7
advertised as free wifi , you have to pay ....advertised as transfers , you have to pay and the bonus of having to wait 2 hrs for a blue taxi to turn up after a long flight is a joke....the rooms are tired and need updating the location is ok if you want to spend your days on the island and the beach wont be returning
Patricia A. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 3. marts 2014
It was horrendous, the bathroom was disgusting

Leaving leaving leaving
4,7
This hotel needs a complete refurbishment, breakfast was pretty bad with not enough variety, bathroom had mould everywhere . We stayed for 3 nights when we came back after our first night's stay the beds hadn't been made, a basic requirement, bathroom had been cleaned and the room, and on our last night we got back at 1640 nothing had been done at all it was as we had left it in the morning, we were very shocked by this and had to go off with the children for about an hour while they cleaned it and made the beds as I instructed them to do. The hotel is in a prime location, lovely situation and that's where it stops, I am sure that if they want to attract more guests especially international , they need to up their game and in turn their profits would go up. Our worst experience ever and they wear these stupid brightly coloured uniforms more suited for jogging. We had to stay here because our granddaughters live nearby and we were visiting them!
Chan P. Par China, 3. marts 2014
Very good sea view

Comfortable, near the beach, reasonable price
9,3
The hotel price is reasonable. It is near the beach so that you can swim and do whatever you like at the beach. There are less people so I can enjoy a relax holiday there.
Sonja G. Par United States of America, 2. marts 2014
Nice hotel, great price!

Location, low cost, comfortable bed.
9,7
Great stay, close to event location that we were there for! Great breakfast, and friendly helpful staff!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FitnessrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøderumSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadeværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadeværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FitnessrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HaveSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06