Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Have Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Møderum Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Badeværelse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Badeværelse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Indgang Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Have Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Lobby Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Lobby Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Lobby
Område: Lantau Island Antal værelser: 128

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 1818
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1818)
Sorter efter:
Jorgen F. Par Denmark, 24. april 2013
Skønt sted, slidt hotel med venligt personale

Beliggenhed, sødt personale, nemt med færgen til Honk Kong by
6,7
Vi nød omgivelserne og den skønne beliggenhed. Personalet var meget behagelige, afslappede og venlige
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mona C. Gruppe Denmark, 14. november 2011
Skønt skønt beliggenhed og betjening

beliggenheden og roen
9,7
Nu er det 2. gang vi er her på hotellet og vi bliver aldrig trætte af at sidde på verandaen, vi nyde stilheden og udsigten. Betjeningen på hotellet er i top. Super betjening også i receptionen. Vi vender helt sikkert tilbage 3. gang.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shui C. Familie med små børn China, 25. august 2015
Pleasant Trip

swimming hotel, relaxing atmosphere, convenient to me as I live in Tsuen Wan
7,7
The check-in arrangement was a bit confusing. They first gave a smoking room. When I found it, I complained and then they gave me a room which was then found to have not been made up. At last, they upgrade me to a seaview room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lau C. Par Hong Kong, 25. august 2015
not so clean

nice staff, location
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai M. Familie med små børn China, 18. august 2015
Strongly recommend

near pier, near beach, the price is competitive
9,7
this is my sixth time going to Silvermine Beach Resort for vacation and all my family members agree to come again next year. As a matter of fact, I and my members all found a lot of improvements there such as a new user-friendly safe box, newly painted wall, lovely chess desk, newly installed door lock system (to increase security on the ground floor) and I strongly recommend my friends and relatives to consider Silvermine Beach Resort.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jerry L. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 14. august 2015
comfortable

clean, quite and convenience
8,7
swimming pool was closed a bit early
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. august 2015
Stay away from this hotel at all cost!

there is one guy at the reception very helpful and courteous.
2
Arrived 12pm & told very busy check out, hence no time for check in. Even just leave luggage & back later for registration, told to wait with pregnant wife & two kids till reception finished check out queue although I was there first. Luckily this guy help immediately. Back to hotel abt 5pm & given 2nd flr room even highlighted during booking my wife pregnant. Room located at next building & without any lift. So pls don't bother leave request when booking bcoz hotel just don't care. No std amenities like 3-4 star hotels such as coffee tea (except 2 Chinese tea), bottle waters, wifi, etc. Breakfast an absolutely disaster with price they charged, not worth at all so do not bother to try. Staffs only interested to charge you than provide service. Charged kids above 1.2m an adult price and discounted price of about 30% for below 1.2m. Be prepare pay extra if your kids are well built and healthy. Not much varities & not tasty at all. Last day breakfast was worst as the staffs treated us like a thief even we signed the bill for kids breakfast. There was this Chinese old lady came again to our table to asked again for the kids breakfast charged. It was bcoz I disputed the amount charged during yesterday breakfast. No pool towel & staff simply told you they ran out of towels. Went back room & climbed 2 flrs with pregnant wife to get towels. Pool was not well maintained & water dirty. The staffs sat on beach bench & more interested in chat away than serve guests. The pool closed thruout 2nd day at hotel. Went reception enquired but told bluntly that if there was storm warning the pool will be closed. It wasn't any rain or sort at the time except the cloud was a bit cloudy. Nothing surrounds the hotel. Travel more than 45mins if you wish to visit Buddha Monastery, etc. Absolute disappointed & disgusted with staffs service & facilities.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul N. Par United Kingdom, 3. august 2015
nice clean hotel

clean rooms big for Hong Kong, bright colours
5,3
Very Pleasant, quite difficult to get to.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kelvin N. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 31. juli 2015
Good size and rate hotel

location, environment and beach
7
Location is great, short walk from pier and many surrounding restaurants around however, need to room change due to bad smell from toilet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter V. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. juli 2015
Silvermine Hotel is a Goldmine

Staff
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HaveSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøderumSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadeværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadeværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - IndgangSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HaveSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Mad og drikkeSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøderumSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - LobbySilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadeværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadeværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet indefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadeværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadeværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - IndgangSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - IndgangSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HaveSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HaveSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HaveSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03