eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Fitnessrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Møderum Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Badeværelse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Badeværelse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Lantau Island Antal værelser: 128

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 1652 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1652)
Sorter efter:
Jorgen F. Par Denmark, 24. april 2013
Skønt sted, slidt hotel med venligt personale

Beliggenhed, sødt personale, nemt med færgen til Honk Kong by
6,7
Vi nød omgivelserne og den skønne beliggenhed. Personalet var meget behagelige, afslappede og venlige
Mona C. Gruppe Denmark, 14. november 2011
Skønt skønt beliggenhed og betjening

beliggenheden og roen
9,7
Nu er det 2. gang vi er her på hotellet og vi bliver aldrig trætte af at sidde på verandaen, vi nyde stilheden og udsigten. Betjeningen på hotellet er i top. Super betjening også i receptionen. Vi vender helt sikkert tilbage 3. gang.
Jason P. Familie med små børn Canada, 12. oktober 2014
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5,7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.
Cornelio D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
Best Experience of a City Getaway

Sunrise near the Beach resort, Accessible to Market, Cozy and enjoyable Healthy moment
8
Tessa W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. oktober 2014
Not worth the money

Close to the beach
4
It's says it's a resort but it's a hotel at best. It's close to the beach, which is nice but unfortunately this beach is polluted. I saw a few dead fish and garbage floating in the water. The hotel itself is run down. Don't expect your room to be cleaned during the day. They say free wifi, it's not. They charged 100 HKD to use their wifi for a day. It's not easy to get to from the airport, so I wouldn't choose this place for a quick trip. With the exception of a few people, most of the staff were not very friendly. The only good thing was that I requested an early check-in and they had a room ready for me when I arrived. This place would be ok if they didn't charge so much. If they want to actually be a resort they really need to change the way they do things.
Francesco M. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 7. oktober 2014
its ok

location
6,3
Wai S. Par China, 6. oktober 2014
Lovely holiday

Great view, nice staff, clean room
7,7
The renovated seaview room is great and tidy. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Stefaan M. Rejsende alene Belgium, 6. oktober 2014
Horrible hotel. AVOID!!!!
2
Probably the worst hotel I've stayed at in my life. Everything about it was bad: the location (dirty beach), the hotel (delapidated, old, stinky), the staff (unhelpful). As the cherry on the pie, they charge the exorbitant sum of 100 HK$ per day for wifi and you even have to pay for an adaptor
Lai T. Par Hong Kong, 5. oktober 2014
A nice nice sea view hotel

Good sea view. I like the big big bed and the rainbow cushions. Spa is also good and reasonable price.
6
I love the sea view room and the rainbow cushions very much! Feel really relaxed with the environment! But the corridor is the worst for me, first impression is really shocked of it, hope the hotel can get improve of it~ Also for the bday package, the bday cake and red wine also bad, food in hotel restaurant also bad even I just tried the tea and breakfast there.
Shu P. Par Hong Kong, 4. oktober 2014
Nice sea view! But Old room

1) The nice sea view 2) good service 3) but non-clean room
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FitnessrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøderumSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadeværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadeværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FitnessrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HaveSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05