eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Silvermine Beach Resort

DD2 Lot 648, Silvermine Bay, Mui Wo, Lantau Island, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Fitnessrum Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Møderum Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Spa Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter
Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Omgivelser Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Reception Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Swimmingpool Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Badeværelse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Badeværelse Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Silvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Lantau Island Antal værelser: 128

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 1673 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1673)
Sorter efter:
Jorgen F. Par Denmark, 24. april 2013
Skønt sted, slidt hotel med venligt personale

Beliggenhed, sødt personale, nemt med færgen til Honk Kong by
6,7
Vi nød omgivelserne og den skønne beliggenhed. Personalet var meget behagelige, afslappede og venlige
Mona C. Gruppe Denmark, 14. november 2011
Skønt skønt beliggenhed og betjening

beliggenheden og roen
9,7
Nu er det 2. gang vi er her på hotellet og vi bliver aldrig trætte af at sidde på verandaen, vi nyde stilheden og udsigten. Betjeningen på hotellet er i top. Super betjening også i receptionen. Vi vender helt sikkert tilbage 3. gang.
Lorraine N. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. november 2014
Good

Location, Beach, nearby transport
7
Good
Alessandro P. Par Italy, 19. november 2014
ceach location close to airport/ easy to access

location, price
9,3
location / price / 40 min from HK central
Charles C. Par United Kingdom, 12. november 2014
Good Location

On beach, easy access from ferry and close to town
6,3
The hotel is fine. There are minor problems but nothing really spoilt our stay. Staff were good when asked to help but felt ignored by reception.
Annie S. Par Canada, 29. oktober 2014
Budget Hotel

Location is terrific.
6,3
Rooms need a serious overhaul. The vibe is definitely beach hotel, but not a "resort". The swimming pool is not well maintained at all.
See M. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 25. oktober 2014
Poor maintenance standard

The hotel rate is reasonable.
4
The room where I stayed and the corridor outside the room are in dilapidated and poor hygienic conditions. I think I'll not patronise this hotel again at least in the near future.
John A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 23. oktober 2014
nice stay

location , price and size of room
8,3
Stayed here before so knew what to expect. Great location if like to be out of the city life.
Jason P. Familie med små børn Canada, 12. oktober 2014
Overpriced, inconvenient, extra costs

view from restaurant, quiet, pool
5,7
Overall, our stay was ok, not great. The mediocre experience started when we had to wait 1 hour to get a blue taxi from the airport to the resort. This is the only option to get there. There aren't enough blue taxis servicing the island, the cab driver told us. The resort itself is grossly outdated, from the 80s and well-used. Everything's basic except the price; we felt ripped off. We chose this resort as a middle point to Disney but now I realize we should've chosen a hotel to the East of Disney. The hotel staff were ok but not very friendly. We went to the pool which was ok, but we had to go to the pool attendant to ask for towels and then ask for a cushion for the lounge chair. Right after we got these things, she put a sign up saying there's no lifeguard on duty and we'll be swimming at our own risk, and she walked away. 30 minutes later, she returned. She didn't seem interested in her job. When we tried to have dinner, they said we couldn't order off the menu: they only had a BBQ buffet every Saturday for 50 USD each person. Our kids were very hungry and tired, but they wouldn't budge. No room service either until after 10pm. We had to wander the back streets looking for food. The place felt deserted. Breakfast was included for 2 adults only so they wanted to charge us for our 2 daughters (5 and 7); we negotiated to pay for one (10 USD). Again, our daughters together don't eat 10 USD worth of food. The food supplied was low quality, like a cheap, budget guesthouse. Half of the chaffing dishes were empty (not used) and the others had basic, bland food. Coffee was dispensed from a machine, not brewed fresh. Lastly, WiFi was not free. We'd have to pay 13 USD for a day if we wanted to use WiFi. Incredible! We paid 165 USD for one night, off season and they still want to charge for WiFi. We will not return to this hotel.
Cornelio D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
Best Experience of a City Getaway

Sunrise near the Beach resort, Accessible to Market, Cozy and enjoyable Healthy moment
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Silvermine Beach Resort HongkongSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FitnessrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - MøderumSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SpaSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - GæsteværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - OmgivelserSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Pub/LoungeSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - ReceptionSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - SwimmingpoolSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - RestaurantSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadeværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - BadeværelseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Hotellet udefraSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - FitnessrumSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - HaveSilvermine Beach Resort Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01