Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Singer109 Hotel & Hostel

Singerstrasse 109, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10179 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefra Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Lobby Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Lobby Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Badeværelse Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Restaurant Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefra Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Singer109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 38
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 11
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (11)
Sorter efter:
Inna H. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 20. juli 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, big window,appropriate smoking room
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sara F. Rejsende alene Spain, 8. juli 2014
Great stay

Very clean, very new, location
9,7
The hostel is huge, very new and very clean. I stayed in the 4 bed shared room with ensuite bathroom. bedsheets were provided and were clean, bed was comfortable and the bedroom and bathroom was very clean. There are lockers in the room but you will need to bring your own padlock. There is wifi and free computers with internet access. there is western breakfast served at 5€. The location is really good, the hostel is in a quiet area but really close to the MRT you can also walk 15-20 mins to Alexandre Patz. Friendly staff. I really recommend Singer 109 to anyone traveling to Berlin!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kun S. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 5. oktober 2013
It is a true hotel

nice private bathroom, friendly staff, large bed
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhou C. Forretningsrejsende 7. marts 2013
Nice hotel with good location

Cute lovely European style
10
Good location, nice staff, clean room, quite satisfied
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chareeya P. Par Thailand, 11. oktober 2012
the awesomest hotel!

room, service, location, staff, environments, atmosphere
10
the hotel was so easy to find, clear signs and very close to everywhere at the city centre! it is located in among a few different Metro station, you can easy walk to the hotel. it takes 5-10 minutes walk to Alexanderplatz ...so it is super convenient ! the hotel looks nice inside, very kind and friendly staff. specially, the MD at the hotel often came to take care his customers by himself and he was very sincere !! his name is Markus! the food is also awesome! very yummy and a lot of choices. they have laundry service costs 5 EUR including drying and they do it for us! the room is big neat and clean. the shower is very good! we liked it there a lot ! everything is perfect for us.
Tip: if you come to Berlin with budgeted trip, Singer109 can give you the impressive moment until you forget that you come with a little budget!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vanessa V. Par United States of America, 2. juli 2012
Nice, quiet hostel, good location

good location, friendly staff, recently updated
8,3
Singer is a nice, quiet place to stay. It doesn't have the typical hostel vibe. It feels much more like a hotel. The lobby is very spacious, open, and sunny with a piano and many computer stations. There is a bar/restaurant nearly always open. We stayed in two different 4-bed dorms/apartments, both with clean, simple, and modern decorations and giant lockers (bring your own lock). The first was very spacious, very clean, and had giant windows overlooking the sports courtyard. We also had a private bathroom (so nice). Maid-service came to clean everyday. The second room was a shared suite with a 6-bed dorm and 4-bed dorm (with an extra unused bunkbed) with a seperate bathroom area with two toilets and two showers. Again, very nice and well-designed. The bathroom became very dirty though and I wondered if maid service cleaned that day or if our suite mates were really THAT messy. I voiced my concern at the front desk. Maid service had left for the day, but we were given an apology and free breakfast, which was greatly appreciated. Breakfast is good (several kinds of wheat bread, white bread, yogurts, cereal, eggs, apples, veggies, cheese, meats, juices, and coffees). Wifi was pretty fast and useable in our rooms. The staff is friendly and helpful and we really loved the location (quiet, yet central to lots of things). The supermarket is open till midnight and literally just a couple of blocks away. There are three different transportation lines within a 5-minute walk also in addition to several cafes and an organic food store up at the roundabout. We ran in the big park about 1 km away every day and we found it easy to walk to places like Alexanderplatz and Friedrichstein for lots of shopping and eating when we didn't feel like taking public transport. We also walked to the Eastside Gallery. Overall, good stay! Not like a traditional hostel (harder to meet people and wouldn't recommend for solo travelers or big, crazy party people), but also much nicer in t
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Burkhardt G. Rejsende alene Germany, 3. december 2013
Sehr gutes Preis/ Leistungs Verhältnis

Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit des Personals, Bauweise
7,7
Kein typisches Hostel! Alles recht gepflegt und Sauber und die Sehenswürdigkeiten Berlins gut zu erreichen.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sabine W. Familie med ældre børn Germany, 7. juli 2013
wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen sicher

Ausstattung Zimmer und Bad, Bauweise und Ausstattung des Hotels und Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz des Personals
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eugster N. Par Switzerland, 23. maj 2013
Angenehm überrascht für ein Hostel.

Zimmer,Free Wifi,Frühstück für 5 Euro.
8,7
Es war sehr angenehm.Wurden freundlich empfangen,einchecken ging razfatz sowie auschecken.Personal war sehr bemüht Gästefragen im ihrem möglichen Rahmen zu beantworten.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Takahiro M. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 3. juni 2015
良いホテルです

カードキーあり、部屋と風呂、トイレが清潔、スタッフがフレンドリー
8,3
特に問題がなくすごせました。各部屋にロッカーがあるので各人で鍵を用意されるといいでしょう。wi-fiはホテル中で使えますが遅いです。アレクサンダープラッツから1駅の好立地ですが駅から少し遠くわかりにくいかもしれません。 近くにスーパーなどありますが日曜と遅い時間は閉まっています。飲食店はスーパー近くのケバブ屋かSバーンの駅に行くとお店があります。Uバーン近くには飲食店はありません。ホテルの飲食はお酒のつまみ程度です。
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Singer109 Hotel & Hostel BerlinSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefraSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefraSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefraSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefraSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefraSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - RestaurantSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - LobbySinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - LobbySinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - BadeværelseSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - RestaurantSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - GæsteværelseSinger109 Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08