Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Sintra Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Sintra Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 240
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 4986 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (4986)
Sorter efter:
Loo Y. Gruppe Singapore, 19. maj 2015
Sintra is good place to stay

Location, staff attitude
8,7
Great!
Averina C. Par Singapore, 19. maj 2015
Convenient Location

Location, good size deluxe room
7,3
Ka M. Par Portugal, 8. maj 2015
bad attitude staff

Sintra Hotel
6,3
Yuew K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 5. maj 2015
Strategically located hotel

Shuttle service to COD and Galaxy, Walking distance to Senado Square and Grand Lisboa, Price
7
Pleasant
Ka M. Par Portugal, 4. maj 2015
big room, broken fridge, small tv

big room, big bed, cool aircon
5
Reception Staff not smiling at all, not polite at all, fridge not working in the room, not enough power plug in the room and the only universal power socket is not working properly, very small TV and some of the channel does not work, the bath room light switch is broken so i cannot turn of the light in the toilet.
Lai L. Par Singapore, 3. maj 2015
Exterior looks old, interior is acceptable

Good location, acceptable condition, Wi-Fi could not work
7,7
Sow L. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. maj 2015
nice location

good location, clean & comfortable
7,3
Yongyu L. Familie med ældre børn China, 20. april 2015
Good, but could be better

Great location, great staff, comfortable
9
This hotel claimed it had the wifi connection, but we couldn't connect the hotel wifi and staff was keeping telling us that the internet connection was upgrated and it took time to fix that.
Ho Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
ok

ok
6,3
Diana A. Par Singapore, 7. april 2015
Nice stay

Good location, spacious room and efficient staff.
7,7
Thumbs up - location is centralized and convienance. Free transport to city of dream. Staff was efficient. Our room's toilet bowl was stuck and got it repaired within minute. Immediately our toilet was cleaned up when we came back from shopping. The room was spacious and clean. Area for improvement - the room was very cold even after we set the temp at 26 deg or even off it. Also there's sound coming from the aircon. Although not very loud but quite annoying. As for transportation, it'll be an advantage if there's free transport to airport. Wifi is not stable all the time.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSintra Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraSintra Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenSintra Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B08