Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Sintra Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macao - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Sintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Sintra Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Sintra Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 240
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 5010
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (5010)
Sorter efter:
Shan T. Par Indonesia, 10. juni 2015
Good

location & clean
7,3
- Room is clean - location is in middle of the town - good service - couldn't connect wifi in room
Ng Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 10. juni 2015
Value for money

Convenient location, fair room & service
8
Chup T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. juni 2015
Stay At Macau

Location, Cleanliness & Staff Performance
7,3
It was quite pleasant as always.
Chong M. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. juni 2015
Free and easy in Macau

Comfortable, good breakfast and staff very friendly
8
Lucille M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. juni 2015
It's in the middle of everything!

location, location, location
8,3
I have been staying on and off in this hotel for three years now and each time, it never failed to impress me. The staff are courteous, the towels smell good, the beds are soft and so are the pillows. I also feel safe staying in this hotel (although I think the elevator is small).
Chan Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
Very good location

location, staff performance & good food
8,3
good stay overnight, good location and staff very friendly
Serene O. Par Singapore, 28. maj 2015
Short stay in Macau

near to central area and easy access to sight seeing location and lots of food area
6
This is a trip for our honeymoon. We are little disappointed as the room I booked was for a king size bed and ended up with 2 single bed. We were being inform only at the counter after I asked again why then the staff explains to me that the king bed is not available. Overall experience is average.
Lai K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. maj 2015
Great location

Location, hotel conditions/cleanliness n staff performance
8
Great. Hotel located in center, easy to access everywhere in Macau. The free shuttle to Dream of City just step out of hotel, for who would like to visit at Taipa village , that is a good free transport ... Hotel staffs very helpful n efficient . Early flight, We reached hotel 11am , before the check in time (3pm). I'm appreciated , we have early check in. Two nights stay at deluxe two twins room , with 2 adults n 2 kids. Beds comfort , room size ok. If visit Macau , will choose to stay Sintra again
Loo Y. Gruppe Singapore, 19. maj 2015
Sintra is good place to stay

Location, staff attitude
8,7
Great!
Averina C. Par Singapore, 19. maj 2015
Convenient Location

Location, good size deluxe room
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sintra Hotel MacaoSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSintra Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraSintra Hotel Macao - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraSintra Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenSintra Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - LobbySintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSintra Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSintra Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSintra Hotel Macao - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05