eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Indgang Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 2820 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2820)
Sorter efter:
Thomas G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. januar 2012
hotel med interessant dekor

meget venlig og hjælpsom personale
7,7
Nyere hotel i 6 etager beliggende 15 min. gang fra Patton (nær Junk Ceylon)i en lille sidegade med flere hoteller med udeservering,hvilket medførte en hel del nattestøj,der først slutter ved 4-tiden om morgenen.Medbring derfor ørepropper og sovepiller.Værelserne var rimelig store,men man savnede keddel og kopper til at kunne lave te eller kaffe på værelset. Morgenmad serveringen var ikke alsidig,men velsmagende. Der er gratis tuk-tuk-service fra hotellet til stand eller Junk Ceylon,men kun de ene vej.
Tip: Få et værelse,der vender ud mod hotellets bagside - her er der nattero. To Agoda: remember that Thomas Gerstenberg has died 2 years ago and that it is me S.Fergo who is your customer!
Yen S. Par Malaysia, 3. december 2014
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7,3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Wei P. Rejsende alene China, 28. november 2014
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7,7
good
Ashlee Y. Par China, 21. november 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Jiahuan Z. Par China, 5. oktober 2014
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

good
10
Qi S. Rejsende alene China, 27. september 2014
Ok

Low price .different kinds of breakfast
7,7
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Qi S. Rejsende alene China, 26. september 2014
OK

Low price
7,7
Location is not very good
Jie H. Par China, 12. august 2014
Deserve to have a try

Culture and environment
7
Good to have a try. It is a very Thailand culture hotel. But the location is not very good and the cleanness is needed to be improve.
Xialu L. Familie med ældre børn China, 21. juni 2014
Great place for vacation! Cheap food and nice ppl

Great location; helpful staff; comfortable bed
10
Great place for budgeted traveler; no toothbrush provided and sheets could be cleaner
Dan C. Par Malaysia, 12. juni 2014
Value for money

Breakfast
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A04