eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 2885 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2885)
Sorter efter:
Thomas G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. januar 2012
hotel med interessant dekor

meget venlig og hjælpsom personale
7,7
Nyere hotel i 6 etager beliggende 15 min. gang fra Patton (nær Junk Ceylon)i en lille sidegade med flere hoteller med udeservering,hvilket medførte en hel del nattestøj,der først slutter ved 4-tiden om morgenen.Medbring derfor ørepropper og sovepiller.Værelserne var rimelig store,men man savnede keddel og kopper til at kunne lave te eller kaffe på værelset. Morgenmad serveringen var ikke alsidig,men velsmagende. Der er gratis tuk-tuk-service fra hotellet til stand eller Junk Ceylon,men kun de ene vej.
Tip: Få et værelse,der vender ud mod hotellets bagside - her er der nattero. To Agoda: remember that Thomas Gerstenberg has died 2 years ago and that it is me S.Fergo who is your customer!
Karen M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 3. april 2015
good location but staff not friendly at all.

good location, cheap
6
good location, valuable for price but staff can be more friendly. the hygiene not up to standard, bedsheet with dirty mark.
Chuan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. januar 2015
terrible staff, lousy internet connection.
4,3
Terrible staff, no smile and lousy wifi connection. We were unable to connect to the wifi almost every night and even day time its just a very weak signal in our room. quite a bit of walk to the famous night life street Bangla Road. I would never go back to the hotel.
Jitaditya R. Rejsende alene India, 1. januar 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Food & Staff.
9,3
We checked in on 30th Dec 2014 and stayed for 2 nights. Overall the hotel rooms are spacious and the food was excellent. Its close to Patong beach, just 10 mins walking distance.
Udomlux K. Par Thailand, 28. december 2014
Good hotel and nice staff

Staff Breakfast and Clean
9,3
Very good and kindly staff,taste of breakfast is excellent Only one thing is not good enough is no parking for car
Lee W. Par Singapore, 16. december 2014
Siralanna

Cheap
5,7
Far from beach. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast was okay.
Yen S. Par Malaysia, 3. december 2014
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7,3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Wei P. Rejsende alene China, 28. november 2014
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7,7
good
Ashlee Y. Par China, 21. november 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Jiahuan Z. Par China, 5. oktober 2014
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

good
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07