eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivelser Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Indgang Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 2654 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personale
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2654)
Thomas G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. januar 2012
hotel med interessant dekor

meget venlig og hjælpsom personale
7,7
Nyere hotel i 6 etager beliggende 15 min. gang fra Patton (nær Junk Ceylon)i en lille sidegade med flere hoteller med udeservering,hvilket medførte en hel del nattestøj,der først slutter ved 4-tiden om morgenen.Medbring derfor ørepropper og sovepiller.Værelserne var rimelig store,men man savnede keddel og kopper til at kunne lave te eller kaffe på værelset. Morgenmad serveringen var ikke alsidig,men velsmagende. Der er gratis tuk-tuk-service fra hotellet til stand eller Junk Ceylon,men kun de ene vej.
Tip: Få et værelse,der vender ud mod hotellets bagside - her er der nattero. To Agoda: remember that Thomas Gerstenberg has died 2 years ago and that it is me S.Fergo who is your customer!
Yuan L. Familie med små børn China, 18. februar 2014
Everything is average!

Location, Decoration, Interenet
6
Close to the busy area, 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall and food court. Not very quiet. We were asked to check in at 2PM, which is really not good for us after a long flight. The decoration is cool, Thai style. The staff there were good. No surprise anyhow, everything is just average.
Wen L. Familie med små børn China, 5. februar 2014
budget hotel, staff can speak chinese

staff can speak chinese
5,7
just a budget hotel, have simply breakfast, the location is not good.
Lin J. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 4. februar 2014
Just one word, BAD!

Really cannot think of anything great
2
Damn bad! Don't recommend this hotel at all! Room service was super slow, the staff actually forgot to clean our room until we came back from the beach at 4pm, requested for cleaning service,then slowly strolled to our room to clean it. Found cockroaches in our room, which is something I really can't tolerate. (The counter staff don't even know what's cockroach, had to use google translate to translate for him ) Breakfast was so-so. Bed and pillow were like super hard, I might as well sleep on concrete floor. Don't even have basic stuff like tea bags, toothbrushes, or soft tissue (their 'soft' tissue is toilet paper, literally). Pls don't go for this hotel, unless you're used to living in the village.
Mohamed I. Par Singapore, 27. januar 2014
...............awesome...........................

near spa, shopping area & nightlife
7
Yan L. Gruppe China, 23. januar 2014
good location and thai style hotel

style, staff, location
8
near jungceylon but the road is suck due to it's reparing. many chinese stay there and the staff can speak chinese. staffs are friendly.
Lisa V. Gruppe New Zealand, 3. januar 2014
Friendly staff, good location

Good service, great location and clean rooms
9
Hotel was really clean, amazing customer service the staffs were really friendly and helpful. Great location and lovely breakfast!
Ruoan H. Gruppe Canada, 2. januar 2014
Great Location, Spacious Room, Old Condition

Location, Room Size, Value
7,3
Best Location, close to everything, spacious room. However, hotel getting old, condition not as nice as on photos.
Min H. Gruppe Singapore, 28. december 2013
Exceeded expectations

Friendly staff, Great breakfast and Clean room.
8,3
Given the price paid for the room, the whole package exceeded my expectations. Upon arrival at the hotel, the staff who attended to my friends and I was very friendly and went all out to help us settle down despite it being late at night. The buffet breakfast in the morning, in my opinion, had quite a number of selections albeit being a small hotel. And I could tell that they made effort to vary the dishes daily, which impressed me. The room I stayed in was of reasonable size, bed was comfortable and most importantly, clean bathroom. However, one con was that the in-room Wifi is inconsistent, sometimes I can connect to it and other times I cannot. Overall, it was a pleasant stay in Siralanna Phuket Hotel.
Angelos C. Par Australia, 23. december 2013
Very nice budget priced hotel. I would recommend!

Clean, not far from the nightlife and best of all - great price!
7,3
You get what you pay for but with this hotel I think you get value for money. Would recommend staying here if you're on a budget. The rooms are clean, had a great balcony and breakfast was ok considering the price you pay for a night. The only downside is you have to take a tuk tuk to get to the beach or bangla road but it's walkable if you don't mind a bit of exercise. Yes the roads are undergoing some construction and it causes a lot of dust in dry conditions but it's only for a short distance. Prefered to take a tuk tuk to get around anyway (200 bhart). The walk to Jacylon Shopping Centre is walkable no problem. All in all a pleasant stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivelserSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A03