eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurant Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet udefra Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gæsteværelse Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimmingpool Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Omgivelser Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Omgivelser Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Område: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Antal værelser: 56
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,3

baseret på 116 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
9,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,5
Mad/spisning
9,0
Alle anmeldelser (116)
Sorter efter:
Soeren L. Familie med små børn Denmark, 22. april 2011
Ultimativ luksus

Maden (især morgenmaden), service, rengøring, privat pool
9,7
det er et "six senses", og dermed noget af det ypperligste indenfor luksus man kan få. priserne er høje, men det er virkeligt luksuriøst på den rigtige måde, hvor det ikke er snobbet eller et "wanna-be" sted. det her er ægte luksus!
Tip om Restaurant: minibaren er meget dyr, så tag en tuk-tuk til 7-eleven og fyld barskabet op til e fjerdedel af prisen (minimum).
Maria C. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 21. marts 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Adnan S. Par Canada, 7. marts 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Michael D. Par United Kingdom, 8. februar 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Takaaki U. Gruppe Japan, 1. november 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Par Indonesia, 9. oktober 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Par South Korea, 2. oktober 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Familie med små børn India, 5. august 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Familie med ældre børn Switzerland, 28. juli 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Nuanwipha S. Par Thailand, 14. juli 2014
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet udefraSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GæsteværelseSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SwimmingpoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivelserSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivelserSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivelserSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3C04