Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurant Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet udefra Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gæsteværelse Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attraktioner i nærheden Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimmingpool Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Område: Koh Yao Noi Antal værelser: 56
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,4

fra 125
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personalet
9,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,5
Mad/spisning
9,0
Alle anmeldelser (125)
Sorter efter:
Soeren L. Familie med små børn Denmark, 22. april 2011
Ultimativ luksus

Maden (især morgenmaden), service, rengøring, privat pool
9,7
det er et "six senses", og dermed noget af det ypperligste indenfor luksus man kan få. priserne er høje, men det er virkeligt luksuriøst på den rigtige måde, hvor det ikke er snobbet eller et "wanna-be" sted. det her er ægte luksus!
Tip om Restaurant: minibaren er meget dyr, så tag en tuk-tuk til 7-eleven og fyld barskabet op til e fjerdedel af prisen (minimum).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Simon C. Par United Kingdom, 23. august 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William Q. Par United Kingdom, 10. august 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ming H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan Y. Par Taiwan, 10. juni 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anugoon Y. Par Thailand, 3. maj 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria C. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 21. marts 2015
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adnan S. Par Canada, 7. marts 2015
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael D. Par United Kingdom, 8. februar 2015
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Takaaki U. Gruppe Japan, 1. november 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet udefraSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GæsteværelseSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SwimmingpoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivelserSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03