eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gæsteværelse Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet indefra Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet indefra Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet indefra Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimmingpool Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Swimmingpool
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Område: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Antal værelser: 56
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

9,3

baseret på 106 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
9,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,5
Mad/spisning
9,0
Alle anmeldelser (106)
Sorter efter:
Soeren L. Familie med små børn Denmark, 22. april 2011
Ultimativ luksus

Maden (især morgenmaden), service, rengøring, privat pool
9,7
det er et "six senses", og dermed noget af det ypperligste indenfor luksus man kan få. priserne er høje, men det er virkeligt luksuriøst på den rigtige måde, hvor det ikke er snobbet eller et "wanna-be" sted. det her er ægte luksus!
Tip om Restaurant: minibaren er meget dyr, så tag en tuk-tuk til 7-eleven og fyld barskabet op til e fjerdedel af prisen (minimum).
Bernadette C. Par Indonesia, 9. oktober 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Par South Korea, 2. oktober 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Familie med små børn India, 5. august 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Rungnapha H. Familie med små børn Thailand, 13. juli 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Par Australia, 4. juni 2014
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Rejsende alene France, 29. november 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Par Thailand, 22. oktober 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Rejsende alene Thailand, 19. oktober 2013
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Par Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2013
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GæsteværelseSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet indefraSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet indefraSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet indefraSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SwimmingpoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SwimmingpoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/LoungeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SwimmingpoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SwimmingpoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivelserSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivelserSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - HaveSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotellet udefraSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GæsteværelseSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UdsigtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SwimmingpoolSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivelserSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgivelserSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3C01