eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Skaw Beach Hotel

519/97 Moo 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Nongprue, banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimmingpool Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefra Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimmingpool Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefra Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimmingpool Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Indgang Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimmingpool Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Reception Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefra Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Indgang Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Reception Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse
Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Skaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Central Pattaya Antal værelser: 60

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,1

baseret på 72 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,3
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
5,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
4,6
Alle anmeldelser (72)
Sorter efter:
David E. Par United Kingdom, 23. marts 2014
Below average hotel

Location, quiet, location
5,3
Hotel is in a quiet area but not far from the main road. It's near the shops and bars also. Staff in reception were nice but the hotel made a very big issue over some stained towels and sheets. We were told to pay 1000Thb but refused and offered to pay 500Thb. The hotel boss excepted this as we also offered to have the towels cleaned, but when we booked out they tried to tell us we must pay for the towels as they didn't think they were clean enough. To be honest the towels were a bit worn and we told them where to go, we did feel quite threatened by the staff. Over all it put us off from ever booking there again
Andrew M. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. februar 2014
horrible place

central
2
horrible place, rooms too bright with fluoro light, no blanket, just a sheet and rubber bedspread, noisy, rude staff....never again (and i have stayed in many hotels in pattaya).
James W. Par United States of America, 18. februar 2014
just what you would expect from 2 star hotel

it had a bed, had air conditioning had a safe deposit box behind front desk
4
Booking by agoda did not include breakfast yet when stayed an extra day breakfast was included for same price
Jacob D. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 24. januar 2014
the room was to noisy

quied street
4,7
there was no power socked near the mirror ? the nois of the bars behind the hotel was very loud till 04.00 am. so sleep was only possible after that time or when drunk. this was a room with fuw on the swimmingpool. other rooms i don know.
Stephan T. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. december 2013
Would not stay there again

I was ablet to book during holiday season.
3,3
I stayed at this hotel 8 years ago and it was pretty nice. However it has gone down to great extent. I arrived to find my room rundown,dirty with no hot water and a hole in the wall. The in room WiFi is nonexistent if you are not on the first floor and then the signal is very weak.
Jose C. Par United States of America, 10. november 2013
Very Good short term hotel.

Good Price. Close to entertainment. No questions.
7,3
Always have a fine stay here. Staff is nice. Small parking lot helps for those coming down from BKK with their cars. Hotel has old Thai feel to it which I prefer to some of the shop house rooms or finer hotels.
Gudmundur T. Rejsende alene Iceland, 17. april 2013
nice hotel

great staff,great bed,good location
7,7
It is my scecond stay in this hotel.The staff is really great.The location is very good.Only few minutes walk to the beach
Gudmundur T. Rejsende alene Iceland, 14. april 2013
Great stay in this hotel

great staff,good bed and good location
7,7
It is my scecond stay in this hotel.The staff is really great.The location is very good.Only few minutes walk to the beach
Andre G. Rejsende alene Canada, 20. februar 2013
Good value

Clean, quiet, great location
7
I stayed 7 days in this hotel. The room was cleaned and sheets changed every days. The furniture is old but clean and in good condition; the King size bed was confortable . Everything worked: hot shower, fridg, air con. Even if located in Pattaya center (at walking distance from the beach), the hotel is far enough of the main street to ensure quiet sleeping. There is a large pool too. A very good value for the money.
Gudmundur T. Rejsende alene Iceland, 3. februar 2013
great hotel with a very nice staff :-)

good location
8,3
Stay there for 12 days.very close to everything.The staff is very nice and always smiling.They can plan a day trip and i went to 2 trips that they recomended.I will stay there again.and they have a pool wich is very cool

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Skaw Beach Hotel PattayaSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - SwimmingpoolSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbySkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefraSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - SwimmingpoolSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefraSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - SwimmingpoolSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbySkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - IndgangSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - SwimmingpoolSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefraSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - IndgangSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseSkaw Beach Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03