Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Reception So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badeværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Altan/Terrasse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Altan/Terrasse
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Altan/Terrasse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Køkken So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra So Hostel Chiang Mai - Køkken So Hostel Chiang Mai - Business Center So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/Café So Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Night Bazaar Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 572 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (572)
Sortér efter:
Yin K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 23. januar 2016
location

location, price and good kitchen
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Supunsa P. Rejsende alene Thailand, 17. januar 2016
cheap

cheap, clean, nice
7
location is good, need more facility like hair dryer
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marina K. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. januar 2016
Good design but that's all

Bed, location and design
5,7
The staff is not friendly, there were spiders in the bathroom, and the hostel is not so clean. But it's a good location and the design is nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Antonia A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. januar 2016
Overrated dorms

.
6,7
The dorm beds were reall wobbly and therefore the top bunk and bottom bunk were constantly waking each other up.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kok C. Par Malaysia, 4. januar 2016
Must stay hotel

good location, Clean and spacious.
9,3
Perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chayanis S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 29. december 2015
Good location but toilet is fair

Location, staff and service (rent motorcycle)
7,3
Great time to stay in the standard room but I feel the toilet is not work and there is no water free same as hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James L. Rejsende alene Canada, 25. december 2015
Excellent

Nice room, location, staff
8,3
Enjoyed my stay. Rooms were big and comfortable. Good location that was 5 min walk to night bazaar.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Feaveya K. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 2. december 2015
This hotel is appropriate with backpacker.

Good staff, Good price, clean
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing S. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 28. november 2015
good

Good location, cheap accommodation and good staff
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pajcoob V. Rejsende alene Thailand, 28. november 2015
Not going to stay here again
4,7
It was one of my worst experiences staying in a hostel. I was on the 7th floor and there was a dead bat hanging on the wall, the wifi was HORRIBLE, and not to mention my wifi stopped working before it was check out time, my room key disabled TWICE, the bathroom was not very clean, the elevator can really only carry 2 people, although it says 3. That sucked for me because I was on the 7th floor, either I waited forever for the elevator or walked up 7 flights of stairs. I usually found myself walking up the flights of stairs... They need to make the elevator bigger and faster, because walking up 7 flights of stairs or 9, because there are 9 floors in this hostel, after walking around Chiang Mai or after your long trips... are not fun.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - ReceptionSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadeværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Altan/TerrasseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Altan/TerrasseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Altan/TerrasseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KøkkenSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KøkkenSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Business CenterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/CaféSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01