eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badeværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteter So Hostel Chiang Mai - Faciliteter So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/Café So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Faciliteter So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badeværelse So Hostel Chiang Mai - Køkken
Område: Night Bazaar Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 495 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (495)
Sorter efter:
Mariza A. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 12. februar 2015
good location, good wifi, & the washing machine.

location, washing machine & dryer, space.
7
It was good. Good Location. Room was clean, wifi working, big room & lots of common space, love the washing machine & dryer, also the kitchen space. TV was working with many channels but all the programs is in Thai language. Some staff was more friendly than the other, but will still help when you ask for it. As usual with all budget hotel, acoustic was a problem in the room. But overall its good.
Ji Y. Rejsende alene South Korea, 9. februar 2015
overated hostel

clean sheet, location,
7,3
not friendly staff at the reception. never smiles back. they charge u 20bat for 1~2min local calls
Isobel G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 3. februar 2015
It's a hostel

The social area was quite big with good kitchen facilities, the staff helped me with booking things and the beds were clean and made up well
8
There are only a few frustrations at the hostel, the elevator doesn't work well, it can be hard to find a bin and 2 of 3 washing machines only wash at 60. But it was clean (although I heard the men's toilets weren't) and bright and it suited me just fine.
Ibuki S. Rejsende alene Japan, 2. februar 2015
Nice and friendly staff

Staff Location Convinience
7,3
I'm fully satisfied with the stay in this hostel. I arrived in this hostel without booking early in the moring. The staff are friendly and really helpful.
Ng Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 1. februar 2015
location good but bathroom so bad

location, reasonable price
5,7
location good, front desk staff nice, but bathroom so bad, no main door and a man staff come in female toilet when im washing face. also my bed have ants. not recommend a single female stay this hostel.
Eric S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. januar 2015
location

location and price
8
arrive in the late afternoon and it will give a 3 minute fast check in the room room was bit with basic needs i stay in the standard room and so i don't have any idea about their dom. location is the best as walking 5 minutes to night bazzar
Wei R. Gruppe China, 19. januar 2015
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. januar 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. januar 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. januar 2015
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadeværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport og aktiviteterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FaciliteterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/CaféSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FaciliteterSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefraSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadeværelseSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Køkken


AS-AGWEB-3B05