eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel

Terminal 5, Heathrow og Nærliggende, London, Storbritannien TW6 2GD (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Spa Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Restaurant Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Restaurant Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet udefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet udefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Gæsteværelse
Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Spa Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Møderum Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Sport og aktiviteter Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Møderum Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Møderum Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Møderum Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Dansesal Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Gæsteværelse Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra
Område: Heathrow og Nærliggende Antal værelser: 605
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 246 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (246)
Sorter efter:
Ji Y. Rejsende alene South Korea, 25. august 2014
Great stay

I loved the location. It was so convenient and the room was very clean. Overall very satisfied.
10
Stephen F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. august 2014
an airport hotel, in a maze and down a lift

room size, bed, location
7
i booked the sofitel as have got fed up paying the bus fee to get to the other so called airport hotels. Ok, its a bit of a trek with bags from t3 via the heathrow express to t5, and then a bit of a maze to get to the hotel, where you need then to use another lift to get to reception. Try that with a large group and you'll be unhappy. Rooms are fine, even if the maze model continues when you try to find your room, the room number is made up of wing-floor-room..... Thankfully the hotel keeps some baggage carts handy for your return trek....
Yan Y. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 4. august 2014
Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel

Airport accommodation
8
Excellent for everything
Kristian P. Par Australia, 3. august 2014
Not 5 Star

Location and Good Staff
7,7
This is a typical clean and neat Airport Hotel. I'm not sure where the 5 star rating came from but its more 4 star. The staff are nice, friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable but we just arrived from the Kempinski Bangkok which is a real 5 star hotel. We ate a late dinner at the Viva (I think that was the name) and the food quality was good. The restaurant had more of a canteen feel than what you'd expect and it was overpriced but then again it is at the Airport. Overall it was nice, not worth traveling from another terminal like we did. Another Hotel at T2 would have been just as good.
Cecily U. Par United States of America, 1. august 2014
Top notch airport hotel with fantastic breakfast

Gorgeous bed, accommodating staff, superb breakfast buffet
9,7
This place is great! It was expensive, but sometimes you have to go a tad high-end the night before an early international flight! The price we paid was well worth the wonderful night's sleep and amazing breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a few hours of comfort before a long flight.
Navanthi R. Par Sri Lanka, 31. juli 2014
excellent

convenient, comfortable
9,3
excellent
David T. Par United Kingdom, 19. juli 2014
Airport stopover

Location is the primarly reason for chosing the Sofitel LHR, however it is also clean, comfortable and quite
8,3
We had some problems during our last stay, on this visit we were upgraded and given access to the lounge as an apology! We understand that things can go wrong and appreciate it when a hotel makes up for the earlier lapse on the next visit.
Natthida K. Gruppe Thailand, 12. juli 2014
Comfortable and close to the airport

Nice comfortable room, close to the airport, and peaceful environment
8,7
The hotel is very close to the airport, so it was very nice because I arrived at the hotel quite late and I didn't have to spend too much time on getting to the hotel. The room is big and comfortable. The thing I like the most about this hotel is that it has a quiet surrounding.
Natthida K. Gruppe Thailand, 12. juli 2014
Nice atmosphere

Peaceful environment, internet speed, and comfortable room
8,3
The hotel has a peaceful environment although it is very close to the airport.
Kuo Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 4. juli 2014
wonderful a night stay for next early flight

Nice room deco, Big room size , Great breakfast
9,3
Supper room with great bath and super comfortable matress. We have our most relax stay a night to take early flight next morning. Must not miss their great breakfast!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel LondonSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - SpaSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - RestaurantSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - RestaurantSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet udefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet udefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - GæsteværelseSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - SpaSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - MøderumSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Sport og aktiviteterSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - MøderumSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - MøderumSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - MøderumSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - DansesalSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - GæsteværelseSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06