Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel

Terminal 5, Heathrow og Nærliggende, London, Storbritannien TW6 2GD (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Spa Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Restaurant Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Restaurant Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet udefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet udefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Reception Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Gæsteværelse
Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Spa Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Møderum Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Sport og aktiviteter Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Møderum Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Møderum Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Møderum Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Dansesal Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Gæsteværelse Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefra
Område: Heathrow og Nærliggende Antal værelser: 605
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 239 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (239)
Sorter efter:
David T. Par United Kingdom, 19. juli 2014
Airport stopover

Location is the primarly reason for chosing the Sofitel LHR, however it is also clean, comfortable and quite
8,3
We had some problems during our last stay, on this visit we were upgraded and given access to the lounge as an apology! We understand that things can go wrong and appreciate it when a hotel makes up for the earlier lapse on the next visit.
Natthida K. Gruppe Thailand, 12. juli 2014
Comfortable and close to the airport

Nice comfortable room, close to the airport, and peaceful environment
8,7
The hotel is very close to the airport, so it was very nice because I arrived at the hotel quite late and I didn't have to spend too much time on getting to the hotel. The room is big and comfortable. The thing I like the most about this hotel is that it has a quiet surrounding.
Natthida K. Gruppe Thailand, 12. juli 2014
Nice atmosphere

Peaceful environment, internet speed, and comfortable room
8,3
The hotel has a peaceful environment although it is very close to the airport.
Kuo Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 4. juli 2014
wonderful a night stay for next early flight

Nice room deco, Big room size , Great breakfast
9,3
Supper room with great bath and super comfortable matress. We have our most relax stay a night to take early flight next morning. Must not miss their great breakfast!
Michael M. Gruppe New Zealand, 16. juni 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
8,3
Great but internet was down on the night I needed it most
Saksit T. Par United States of America, 16. juni 2014
Close to the airport

Easy access to the airport, comfortable room and nice breakfast
8,7
Really like it. Close to the airport but a little bit pricey.
Jarett J. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 13. juni 2014
Terminal 5 hotel

Location, clean and nice rooms
8,3
Walk from terminal 5......very nice and clean rooms.
Bruce W. Par Australia, 12. juni 2014
Disappointing

location
5,3
John W. Par United States of America, 30. maj 2014
Fabulous layover at Heathrow

In terminal 5. Attentive staff. Great room (and quiet!).
8,7
We were just there for a layover, for the convenience. My wife had mentioned that it was our 15th wedding anniversary, and the hotel went out of their way to make it special. It was quite unexpected and brightened out stay. Thank you, that was so nice of you.
David R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. maj 2014
Outstanding service

The check in guy was very helpful. The staff in the breakfast restaurant were all very attentive and worked as a team.
9,3
Outstanding

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sofitel London Heathrow Hotel LondonSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - SpaSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - RestaurantSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - RestaurantSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet udefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet udefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - ReceptionSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - GæsteværelseSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - SpaSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - MøderumSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Sport og aktiviteterSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - MøderumSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - MøderumSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - MøderumSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - DansesalSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - GæsteværelseSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Hotellet indefraSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSofitel London Heathrow Hotel London - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07