eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Altan/Terrasse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Udsigt Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Indgang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Luksuslounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Luksuslounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 408
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1971 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1971)
Sorter efter:
Karen T. Par Singapore, 27. oktober 2014
Good service provided

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was very good. Location was good, near the heritage area, all within walking distance. Service was good. Hotel was clean. The only 2 things I could find fault with was the long waiting time for taxis and the smell of the corridor which I did not like (individual preference). The long waiting time was not the hotel's fault actually. It is the taxis' because they just refuse to turn in and I don't know why. Poor concierge had to run out several times just to pull in a taxi for the hotel guests. My suggestion is for the hotel to provide shuttle service to and from the airport, something they may want to consider.
Kamy L. Par Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
Definitely will come back

Easy access, very comfortable, great service
8,3
The 2 days I spent there were fantastic! The staff are always smiley and welcoming. The location is great too. Easy access to a lot of places and every where is almost walkable. The only headache was the traffic to the hotel in the evenings where traffic can be very jammed. Other than this small issue, there's no problems at all. The bed was super comfortable, the design and furniture of the room shows a lot of thoughtfulness of the hotel. Thumbs up!!
Lim B. Par Singapore, 25. oktober 2014
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

WALKING DISTANCE TO PLACES OF INTEREST BUT NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ELDERLY
5,3
HOUSEKEEPING UP TO STANDARD. SERVICES AND HOTEL CONDITION NOT OF SOFITEL THAT I HAVE STAY MANY TIME BEFORE IN OTHER COUNTRIES.
Li K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 24. oktober 2014
Service is good

Good location, clean and nice service
8
Good
Nathalie C. Familie med små børn France, 20. oktober 2014
WONDERFUL STAY in Club Sofitel room

Excellent service and location
10
VERY NICE STAY FOR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GOT COMPLEMENTARY MACAROONS AND CHOCOLATES AND NICE ROSES ON THE ROOM! WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN !
Yao K. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Par Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. Par Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9,3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Choon K. Par Malaysia, 9. oktober 2014
Good Location

Rooms, Corridor, Location
7,3
The hotel location is great, it's has a lot of signature and recommended restaurant surrounding and is just walking distance include the signature tourism spot.
Yong W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OmgivelserSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Altan/TerrasseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - UdsigtSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - IndgangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - FitnessrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LuksusloungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LuksusloungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04