eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Altan/Terrasse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Udsigt Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Indgang Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Luksuslounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Luksuslounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 408
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1841 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (1841)
Sorter efter:
Fionne L. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
worth a stay!

room view, room condition especially loccitane
8,7
great!
Herwin N. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
Reasonable hotel at Macau close to major attractio

Price, club floor access & free buffet tea
6
This was our first stay at Sofitel Macau. +ve about the hotel include club floor access plus complementary buffet tea. -ve about the hotel include smell of cigarette at room on non-smoking floor (even though staff was helpful and they have quickly arranged a new room for us), slow lift response, and long queue at breakfast. Otherwise, stay was reasonable pleasant.
Ashley W. Par United Kingdom, 21. august 2014
Exceptional Staff Performance.

Helpful Staff, Quality Facilities, Location.
8
Incredibly helpful staff make any length of stay great at Sofitel. Ideally located away from the main Cotai casino area, the Sofitel provides a relaxing atmosphere with the historical Worlf Heritage area on your doorstep.
Ho K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 16. august 2014
Great location hotel with beautiful view

location, view, convenience
7,3
Dennis C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. august 2014
Not value for money
3,3
Inconvenient...no shuttle buses ..no taxis
Kum C. Par Singapore, 14. august 2014
Good stay until.....

Room fantastic, toiletries great. Hotel smells great.
8,3
We were very satisfied with everything about the stay. They go the extra mle by sending a cake on the day of my birthday. However, we tried to get a taxi for almost 45minutes, were unable to get a taxi to the airport. We want to Thank Ken the bellboy who run around stopping taxi for us.
Tsz S. Par Hong Kong, 7. august 2014
luxury hotel

swimming pool is pretty but too small, room service is good, not too crowded
8,3
i've got free upgrade to luxury room and so comfortable . we ordered room service which is very great for the foods. however the buffet breakfast is not good that we have to wait more than 25mins for 2 egg benedicts and even the muffin is not toasted. it is disappointed.
Andy A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 7. august 2014
Say NO to Sofitel Ponte 16
5
it was terrible especially the Ponte 16 Casino. Just imagined the casino is lack of drinking water. Hide the drinking water at the corner of the restaurant inside the casino main floor. You cant find it eventhough the staff rolling the drinking cart. yet all the casino staff & cleaning service staff are impolite...i've been screamed loud by the cleaning service when i tooked a few bottle of drinking water @ the corner. I have no idea what she is talking about, bcoz she spoke Cantonese. Their english & mandarin are so poor, cant help u anything. I suggest dont stay here for your entire life!
Lee K. Par Hong Kong, 7. august 2014
Great experience

Good accessibility, great environment and facilities
9,3
Feeling great to stay and take rest at the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby. Though the air condition and wifi service got rooms for improvement.
Nayef A. Par Kuwait, 4. august 2014
city of dream

enjoyable, luxury & fun
9
luxury

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - OmgivelserSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Altan/TerrasseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - UdsigtSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - IndgangSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - FitnessrumSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LuksusloungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - LuksusloungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - BadeværelseSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macao - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08